Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Maidenform Cotton Dream Lace-Trim Boyshorts 40859 - Women's

5 / $35.00
or Regular $12.00 each
Please Select a Size

Size: Please Select a Size

From the soft cotton blend to the delicate lace trim, these women's Maidenform boyshorts are a feminine favorite.

Product Features

  • Back seam
  • Cotton gusset lining
  • Elastic waistband
  • Style no. 40859

Fit & Sizing

  • Full coverage

Fabric & Care

  • Cotton/elastane
  • Hand wash
  • Imported

Size & Fit Information
  Size Chart
    Panty Size Dress Size (U.S.) Waist Hips
  S 5 4-6 26-27" 36.5-37.5"
  M 6 8-10 28-29.5" 38.5-40"
  L 7 12-14 31-32.5" 41.5-43"
  XL 8 16-18 34-35.5" 44.5-46"
  2XL 9 20-22 37-38.5" 47.5-49"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

View our full return policy here.


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best underwear ever These are by far the most comfortable and least visible underwear I've ever bought. I LOVE them. Since I found this particular style, I've ordered them again & again, and now own roughly 30 of them. I wont buy anything else. The lace at the top is soft enough so that it doesn't create any bulge whatsoever above the elastic, but firm enough that the wide band stays up rather than folding over. No panty lines AT ALL, even with my tightest leggings. I wash & dry them in machines, and they are holding up really well. No problems at all with these-they are a fantastic product.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a huge fan of the Dream Boyshort, I decided to try these out. I like the soft cotton feel of the panties and the lace band is really nice. My only complaint is that the sizing seems about a half size too small. I ordered both my regular size (6) and one size larger after reading all the reviews. The larger size is just a bit too large and I actually prefer the one at my regular size. The colors and patterns are nice and have held up great in the wash. All that aside, I think these are a great alternative to my drawer full of Dream Boyshorts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love these boy shorts. Comfy yet the lace makes them look less "manly"
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best panties EVER made I used to buy the silkier version of the Dream Lace Boyshorts and thought they were fantastic because of the wide lace waistband ...until I discovered these cotton ones, which are even better because they also stay in place better than the silky version. They definitly make the most of a girls figure simply by eliminating the elastic edging that can be tight and create bulging. These panties are perfect under a dress that shows curves and also cut down on the "muffin top" on a pair of low rise jeans, even if a bit of lace peeks out at the waistband. Im hoping they will keep adding more interesting colors and color combinations. I will buy at least one in every color!
Date published: 2015-02-05
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_109
  • loc_, sid_1677622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls