Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Women's Apt. 9® Essential Elbow-Sleeve Tee

Sale
$12.99
Original $22.00
PlUS
$11.04
Your Price 
$11.04

use BUYNSAVE at checkout

offer ends September 23 details

15%

OFF

free standard shipping

with your Kohl’s Charge

Please Select a Size

Size: Please Select a Size

Color: Black

Complete your casual outfit with this women's essential tee from Apt. 9.


Watch the product video here.


PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Curved hem
  • Scoopneck
  • 3/4-length sleeves

FABRIC & CARE

  • Rayon, spandex, polyester
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Apt. 9 Size Chart
 Size Chart
  SizeBustWaistHips
 XS233.5"26"36.5"
 S4-634.5-35.5"27-28"37.5-38.5"
 M8-1036.5-37.5"29-30"39.5-40"
 L12-1439-40.5"31.5-33"42-43.5"
 XL16-1842-44"34.5-36.5"45-47"
 XXL2046"38.5"49"

* Tall sizing is 2 inches longer in the length and sleeves.

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & lightweight I am someone who is ALWAYS too warm, so I have trouble finding appropriate clothes for work that don't make me overheat. I bought this shirt today on the way to work because I was already too hot before I got there (lol). This fabric is SO soft and extremely lightweight, which is perfect for me. If you're looking for something thicker that will keep you warm, this isn't it. But if you need something to be lightweight (IE that you could comfortably wear a cami underneath), this is an amazing shirt. I just went and bought 2 more coz I desperately need clothes like this. Mine didn't come wrinkly like I read in some other reviews but if that becomes an issue in the future I'll just iron it.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile top First of all, I wasn't going to keep the hot pink one, as I thought it was very bright. Well, I did keep it and found myself reaching for it every time it's clean. I wear it a lot. So much, that I ordered a bright turquoise one and now ordering black with the pink wiggle stripes. Why? It looks great for casual, or can be dressed up a bit with the right pants or skirt. Washes great, covers older arms, not boxy, form fitting, but loose enough for a 65 year old body, long enough, but not too long, and it looks great with shorts, jeans, pants, and skirts. The material of the ones I'm ordering is a rib knit, which is my favorite. I have not tried the smooth knit, so this is my review of the ribbed knit ones.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the sleeve length I bought these shirts because I like the elbow length sleeeve. I purchased the white, black, blue, gray and green. The material on the green is space dyed and it fits a little smaller than the other colors I purchased. The white is a little see through. I wear them mostly with jeans and capris either tucked in or left out. They're soft, comfortable and wash well. I'm 5'10" and 140 pounds and the medium fits me just right. I lost some weight and have some loose skin on my upper arms. The length of this sleeve is perfect to hide that.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I have bought this shirt in just about every color. It is very flattering fit, does not wrinkle, can be dressed up or down. I am sometimes in between a L and XL depending on the cut of the shirt, and XL fits me perfect in these. So I would recommend going with the larger size if you are between sizes. I need elbow length sleeve to cover wrinkly arms after weight loss and this shirt is perfect. I hope that they never stop making this shirt and please make in more patterns!
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_159
  • loc_, sid_2949731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*