Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Women's Tek Gear® Fleece Crewneck Sweatshirt

Regular $20.00
Your Price

use SUPERSAVER at checkout

offer ends March 28 details



Color: Navy Romance

Please Select a Size

Size: Please Select a Size

Soft fleece lining makes this women's Tek Gear sweatshirt a completely comfortable choice.


  • Ribbed trim & cuffs
  • Crewneck
  • Long sleeves
  • Thumbholes


  • Semi-fitted


  • Cotton, polyester
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Tek Gear Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  XS 2 33.5" 26" 36.5"
  S 4-6 34.5-35.5" 27-28" 37.5-38.5"
  M 8-10 36.5-37.5" 29-30" 39.5-40"
  L 12-14 39-40.5" 31.5-33" 42-43.5"
  XL 16-18 42-44" 34.5-36.5" 45-47"
  XXL 20 46" 38.5" 49"


  Women's Plus Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  1X 16W-18W 44.75-46.75" 38.5-40.5" 47.75-49.75"
  2X 20W-22W 48.75-50.75" 42.5-44.5" 51.75-53.75"
  3X 24W-26W 52.75-54.75" 46.5-48.5" 55.75-57.75"
  4X 28W-30W 56.75-58.75" 50.5-52.5" 59.75-61.75"


  Petites Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
PXS 2 33" 25.5" 36"
PS 4-6 34-35" 26.5-27.5" 37-38"
PM 8-10 36-37" 28.5-29.5" 39-40"
PL 12-14 38.5-40" 31-32.5" 41.5-43"
PXL 16-18 41.5-43.5" 34-36" 44.5-46.5"
PXXL 20 45.5" 38" 48.5"


Short Average Long Plus
30.5" 32" 34" 30"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

View our full return policy here.


Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite comfy shirt I love these! I ordered 2 of these on black friday and paid thrift store prices for them. Brazilian teal and deep abyss heather are the exact colors I expected based on the website pictures. Both are gorgeous. I ordered a medium and they are a perfect, just slightly loose comfy fit (I am 5'3" tall with proportionate torso/leg length, size 6 pants, XS/S women's tops in Kohl's brands, 34C bust). I've been wearing them daily around the house because they are so cozy but they look great enough that I am happy to wear them out and about as well. Time will tell how well they hold up, but the for the price and comfort, I don't even care... lol.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit...Soft & Cozy I have purchased this top in two colors so far. It is an awesome value...my new "go-to" top in cool weather. I'll be picking this up in more colors. I don't know why some reviewers say that it runs small. It does not. It is semi-fitted, so it is not boxy...which is why I don't normally wear sweatshirts. I take an XL, and it fits perfect...and makes me look great...not too snug anywhere. I've washed it once so far on warm/cold on the gentle cycle. Dried it on delicate knits. It came out like new. No pilling...just as soft & cozy as the day I bought it. Highly recommend this top to everyone!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy I like my tops to fit loosely because I have Fibromyalgia so I ordered an XL to be sure it would be. I have not washed them yet so I hope they don't shrink, otherwise they will not be as loose as I like. I have worn 2 of the 3 different colors that I ordered, prior to washing and the fit was just the way I like it. I am hoping they will not shrink in the dryer; I think I will have to partially dry them on low heat and then finish with air-drying, which is kind of a pain. On the upside, they are comfortable, I love the thumb-holes to keep my hands warm; don't like wearing gloves, good quality. We will see if I change my mind after washing?!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colors and soft I bought the sweatshirt in aqua and lavender. The colors are so pretty, and the fabric is super soft and cozy. I suppose it runs a bit small like others mentioned. I'm 5'6" 130 lbs, bought size small, and could use a touch more room in the chest and hip areas, but really it's fine. It hits a little shorter on me than shown on the model. My only real complaint about the sweatshirts is that the sleeves are too short for me to comfortably use the thumb holes. Medium might work better, but overall I'm satisfied enough not to bother with exchanging. For the price, I'm very pleased with these shirts!
Date published: 2015-11-14
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_930
  • loc_, sid_2256381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls