Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Baby Carter's 5-pk. Solid Bodysuits

Regular
$26.00
PlUS

From the inseam snaps and expandable necklines to the solid designs, these Carter's bodysuits are an everyday essential. In white.


Watch the product video here.


Product Features

  • 5-pack
  • Crewneck
  • Short sleeves

Fabric & Care

  • Cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Size & Fit Information
  Carter's Little Baby Basics Size Chart
    Weight (lbs.) Height (in.)
  Preemie Up to 6 lbs. Up to 17''
  Newborn 6-9 lbs. 17- 21.5"
  3 mo. 9-12.5 lbs. 21.5-24"
  6 mo. 12.5-17 lbs. 24-26.5"
  9 mo. 17-21 lbs. 26.5-28.5"
  12 mo. 21-25 lbs. 28.5-30.5"
  18 mo. 25-28 lbs. 30.5-32.5"
  24 mo. 28-30 lbs. 32.5-34"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bodysuit is comfortable and true to size. Perfection ! My infant seems very comfortable wearing it . It’s very simple yet appealing for everyday wear. It’s great material so it’s worth the money. Highly recommended in my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than butter on a hot biscuit! I own a small in-home business making shirts and other items that require the use of vinyl. A lot of my business is folks wanting onesies for their baby, a baby shower, new niece or nephew, and even pregnancy announcements. I’m always ECSTATIC to get these orders- bc my creation is going on someone brand new to this world, and people are going to take notice. After trial and error on brands- I ALWAYS come back to Carter’s brand onesies. They’re the softest, true to size, and of better quality than any of the others out there. They also hold on to the vinyl very well! The Carter’s brand helps me run a smooth and successful business. Their prices are great, which makes choosing this brand a no-brainer. As long as I’m in business, Carter’s will keep mine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Of Everything When you purchase a product more than once it is saying something of the quality of the item. I have bought these more than once in each size for my little boy. I just wish they came in more colors. We both love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and easy Size is true to size. Soft comfortable material. Perfect for wearing as is or using them to make your own designs! Great buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_558
  • loc_, sid_1404948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*