Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use This booster seat is easy to use and comfortable for my granddaughter. It's also very affordably priced.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly I bought this to have for my grandchildren. I like the strap/buckle that attaches to the shoulder strap.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice seat Bought this for a grandson. He's 6 but fits in it very well &I he likes the cup holders.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Seat The seat is a perfect addition to what we needed. Easy to lug around.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Our third child just graduated to the booster and we picked another Graco TurboBooster. After trying other brands, the Graco has been the nicest and most economical. The arm rests are in the right position to bring the seatbelt around and the cup holders are really nice too because they can pop in and out depending on if you want to use them. My only complaint is on the lighter colors the stains show more than the dark ones we have.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great big child seat I loved this backless turbobooster car seat for my boys. I have two boys and when my older son outgrew it, my younger son used it. It is comfortable, they loved the cupholders on both sides and the armrests. I liked that it is lightweight and portable. Great for traveling, playdates at someone else's home. I am expecting again and I have saved this seat to use for my next child when he/she is of age.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this booster seat for my granddaughter. The convertible 5 pt harness car seat is what she was using but she is very tall for her age and wanted something a little more easy to get in and out. So this booster seat is perfect, easy to use and buckle up for safe trips in the car. The features are great with the 2 foldable cup holders and not to mention the safety review that it had. When my granddaughter is in this booster seat I feel that she is safe and secure.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Item. This booster seat is great and is not easy to wear out. We have a little girl and a little boy, this carseat was great. We have two of the same ones one grey and one red. They started using them around the age of 4years and they arent done with them yet and theyre 7years old. Another reason I really enjoyed this seat is because it was easy to clean. I would just take the cover off and put it in the washer and the clean the base. I would recomend this to any person that has children that need it because it is an amazing item!!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and my niece loves it! Was simple to put together & the directions were easy to understand. It moves between vehicles easily. Really awesome it has 2 cup holders she can slide easily(we use 1 for a drink 1 for a snack or toy). Not shown is a clip attached with a strip of material to the middle of the back of the booster seat which attaches to the car's seat belt to hold the seat belt down away from the neck which is very helpful and she actually likes using it too! Also all the cloth comes off for easy washing too!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loves it My granddaughters 4 and wants to be independent. This car seat makes it so much easier for her to buckle. I like the hidden cup holders and it's not heavy so it makes it easier for me to switch it between vehicles. I would definitely recommend this car seat.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loves it! Feels like its is made better then some of the products they have now of days! Son loves it makes him feel like a big boy! Gives him places to put a drink and also helps with the belt of ur kids needed it! We like it far. I have always liked graco products.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install, comfortable My seven year old loves her new big kid booster! It was easy to install and she says it's very comfortable The cup holders are a bit too shallow for her water bottle, but she prefers to use the ones in the car anyway. Great price, too!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful booster seat This is a very nice booster seat. The extra padded seat cover is much nicer than other booster seats I looked at. Easy to assemble, east to install in the car. Best price I could find.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fact it has a latching system. Feel more confident with this booster seat due to the latching system holding it in place. My grandson loves it as well feels like a big boy.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carseat I bought this this week for my grandchild. He had out grown his other. I am very pleased with the features and the ease of use.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Grandpa's truck this fits in the back of the truck just perfect so Grandpa can pick the kids up from school
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat and great price I bought this as a backup for in my car when I babysit! Great seat!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Easy to Use With a backless booster, my main interest was a booster seat that was easy to put in and remove and this booster has not disappointed. It is small enough that it doesn't extend past the seat so it doesn't unnecessarily block the seatbelt clip, but large enough to accomodate my 5 year old even with bulky winter wear on. The cup holders are a nice feature although they are so low on the seat that cars with generous padding will interfere with their movement and may contribute to premature wear on the holders. The padding on the armrests fell off within a month and we have found little reason to put them back on. Overall, good seat for a good price.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No LATCH system - dealbreaker! The price of the seat was fine, it looked fine, but I was incredibly disappointed when I got it home and realized that it doesn't use the LATCH safety system. The only thing securing this seat to the car is the regular seat belt. I hadn't bothered to read that closely on the label, so it's partly my fault, I admit, but I also was under the impression that child seats were mandated to have the safer LATCH capability now. I'm going to have to return this tomorrow and exchange it for a different seat.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome booster seat This backless booster seat is the best one I've bought. Its padded and comfortable for my children. I've bought several different brands of boosters and my children always complain they are to hard and their bottoms fall asleep. The cup holders are easy open and convenient. This seat is also affordable especially when you are on a budget. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiddos love it! I have three children, 2 boys and 1 girl. My oldest picked out the blue booster and my youngest picked out the multi colored booster. The boys enjoy the dual cup holders. The booster seat is super easy to clean and portable, which is a plus in my situation. My oldest son is pretty tall, while my youngest son is a little shorter than most his age - so the additional piece to hook on to the seat belt comes in handy.
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job. I bought this a month ago as a second booster to have in our second car. I am not as happy with it as the first one I bought, which was also a graco backless booster, but not exactly this same one. The fabric on this one is not as good a quality as the other one. It already has a couple of catches/pulls in the fabric and doesn't look nice. Should be made of stronger material, like the cloth seats of the vehicle. I hope this holds up to last 4 kids. It does the job as far as positioning the seat belt.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Amazing!!!! We bought this backless car seat because of it's features; padded, height-adjustable armrests that's very helpful in making sure our child is comfortable, deluxe seat cushion that can be remove for washing to keep it clean at all times and a hide-away cup holders where we can keep it away when not needed and is easy access when we need it. The design and color are also awesome. Most important of all our child is so very excited to use it and loves it!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Product! This is the third Graco booster seat we've bought. As our grandchildren have gotten bigger and moved out of full car seats, we've needed more of them. We wouldn't buy anything else. These are simply and well-constructed (the only moving parts are the non-essential cup holders), so they hold up very well. Also, the upholstery is easily removed for cleaning, and that's definitely a plus! We trust the Graco name, and feel confident that this product will help protect our precious cargo.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great open and close double cup holder feature. My grandson loves the flexibility of using one cupholder for his cars or snack and the other one for his drink. I like the way closing the cupholders saves space when other people need to sit beside car seat when it is being used.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good We now have two of these, we first tried one just to make sure our daughter would like it. We ordered this one because of some reviews on a big name online site that said it had a seat belt height adjuster, we didn't know exactly what that meant, but we knew the seat belt would need to adjust. The only problem is the seat belt adjuster is just a nylon strap that goes from the middle of the booster seat up behind the child and then attaches to the seat belt at the shoulder, it makes it a little ackward for our daughter to get into and the strap she says is kind of annoying. We tried a 3rd party seat belt adjuster that just goes in the front but it was even harder for her, so shes just using the nylon strap for now. So in summary the booster seat is great, it attaches to the latch system which keeps it from moving around, our daughter likes sitting up higher, but the seat belt adjuster could use a little work. We ended up getting a second.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Our granddaughter is the one who uses the seat and she loves it because it has two cup holders and she likes the coloring on the seat. It works real well and helps to keep the seat belt in the proper position protecting her.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for proce My son feels like a big boy when using the booster seat. I would have preferred the booster seat could have been used in the middle of the back seat for safety and to avoid him playing with the windows. Overall happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from okay booster seat I bought this today for our extra vehicle. I have 2 kids that still need a booster seat with soccer practices on the same day in different cities. My daughter rode in it and said it was comfortable and she really liked it. I gave it a 4 star because the strap the attaches to the seat belt did not want to stay on her shoulder but we made it work. My son is taller so it might work better for him.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusted I bought this 2 months ago and I am so disgusted by the low quality of the material covering the seat. The thread is already lose and the fabric is bunching. It looks like I've had it for 20 years!
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_295
  • loc_, sid_1288672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls