Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't order this online I ordered online and had the pots delivered to the house--one of the lids came shattered with glass shards all over the box. In addition, two of the pots looked like they were used with slight irregular spots on the bottom. This makes me nervous--are these pots going to scratch so easily? The scratches were not from the shards as they were in plastic with cardboard linings. The set I got in exchange from the store were intact without scratches, but I am leery. I hope they are worth what I paid for them--needless to say I will be investing in plastic stirring spoons!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overall dissappointed We were in need of new cookwear. Surprised at how expensive cookwear is these days. It is hard to visualize what you are getting in this set when browsing online. I was dissappointed in the small size of the fry pans and steamer for the overall price of set. Not family size cookwear. According to manufacturers website this set is able to go into the dishwasher. Not the case. I placed the skillet in dishwasher and it came out discolored on the outside. These pans also scratch easily from plastic spatulas. Another dissappointment. The Hard-Anodized coating seems to be poor quality. Everyday cookwear should stand up to the test of time. This set will work out well if I don't use everyday and wash by hand! Had them for a few weeks now and I am already calling the company to see how they stand behind their lifetime quarantee. Kind of a bummer!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new set only complaint since I have not used them yet is that the one pan is already chipped slightly
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal registry purchase I probably am not the one who should be reviewing this particular item. I purchased this for my niece from her bridal registry for her upcoming wedding. I will say that when it arrived at her house, she was so delighted with the set, she was literally jumping up and down and could not wait to start using the pots and pans. So far, I have not heard any negative comments about any of the pieces from the set so I believe that she would probably give it her highest rating. I'll leave it at that.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pans turned out to be even better than I expected. The hard-anodized coating makes them heat up faster at a lower temperature and they are very easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Great Feel, not the greatest quality I purchased the pan set despite the reviews that I read here on Kohl's.com. I enjoy cooking with these pans, they are new yet so only time will tell how they hold up. Eggs are especially easy to cook with no sticking minimal oil. The price is a little less attractive, after cooking with a brand new pan, post washing I noticed several scratches, I am a bit concerned do the the price I paid for these pans. Again time will tell as to how well they hold up.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pots - handles on lid can get hot These pots are sturdy and heat evenly. The handles on the pots remain cool even if the contents are boiling. My only issue is that the handle on the lid can get hot and sometimes I need to use a pot holder to move the lid. I enjoy cooking with these pots and would definitely consider purchasing these again although I would look to see if they sold a set with cool lid handles.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Non-stick I bought this set of pots and pans to replace a chef's set that I bought which was not non-stick and my husband thought were to hard to clean up. I loved them, but that is besides the point of this review. I purchased this set and am happy, so far, with the product. I have cooked a host of different things in them and have not had anything stick, and clean up is a breeze.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Pots and Pans I got a great deal on these pots and pans, and so far I am very happy with them. I know they need to be treated gently, not turned on to scorching, and use plastic tools, washed gently. I love having lids that actually fit the pots and pans I own. So, time will tell how well they last! Ask me again in a couple of years....
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I'd been after new cookware for a while, so my mother got us this set for Christmas. The set is great. I have everything necessary to make everyday meals and larger ones too. The food cooks quicker and more evenly than with my old set. It is a great style that nests well too. I love Cuisinart products.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I had my eye on this set for awhile. I like it because it comes with a stainless steamer piece and I prefer to steam my food that way. The handles stay cool/warm even though they are not coated. Package arrived with no broken pieces and he many sized pots are great. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cookware! I've owned several sets of cookware over the years (some more expensive) and this set is at the top of the list. Sturdy, well built, easy to clean, looks great. Im very pleased that i decided to buy this set and i would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a quality set of cookware.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This classic cookware set is outstanding. I purchased this cookware set for a wedding gift . I was present when the couple prepared their first meal. They were very impressed with the quality and value. The food tasted great prepared in the nonstick hard-anodized cookware. The pots and pans were easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! I love cooking with my new cookware! It truly is non-stick--no spray or oil needed. Clean-up is a breeze and it looks wonderful. Do not put it in the dishwasher--hand wash to keep it looking great and performing well. I have not tried the cookware in the oven yet.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Set I love my new set of cookware - actually this is the nicest I have ever owned. The only thing I would change would be to include a bigger skillet - there are 2 in the set but they are for smaller cooking jobs :)
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in performance I was going by the name and reviews. Thus is the first review I have ever done negatively about a product. Even though we have only used xoxo Teflon utensils on the cookware every piece except the stock pot has starches in them after 4 months. The outside has some find of discoloration. At first I thought it had brushed up against a plastic bag because it has a shinny look. When everyone but the stock pot began to have the same look I realized it was a flaw in the pans. The Anodizing just not be as hard as they claim. I waited to purchase a good set only to blow it. A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. ALSO IF YOU HAVE THIS SET IT IS THE ONLY ONE THAT CANNOT BE PUT IN A DISHWASHER. While I was in the hospital my husband checked checked and saw the other sets at Kohl's and they said dishwasher safe so the only piece, the stock pot was used once and put in the dishwasher and of course it dis colored. Don't waist your money buy another brand or spend a lot more money. You will not be left with defective cookware.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing quality, by far the best cookware I have ever owned. Great sizes and I love how the lids fit multiple size pots and pans. I am already looking to purchase more pieces.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Chef's classis cookware set They are really nice to cook with. I didn't know when I purchased them that they recommend hand washing instead of the dishwasher but, they clean up extremely fast!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! I never realized how important cookeware was untill I purchased this set!! My food tastes so much better !! I would highly recommend! And it is very easy to clean!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value everything I needed in a cookware set and after the additional promo code and Kohl's cash, the discounts made it even better. Shipping was also prompt.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy duty Bought as a wedding gift but after seeing the pans in person I plan to purchase a set for myself. Good heavy construction and a really good sale price.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE my pots, except.... The handles get HOT! I love the cookware. They are heavy without being too heavy. Non-stick! Cook evenly. I love them except for the handle thing.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product Sturdy well designed functional product. If purchasers follow the manufactures care and use guide this product will last a very long time.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves the new pots and pans. I only saw one pot. I thought the handles could of been better, but the pot seemed good
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance at a median price! Would have liked some non-slip coating on handles, but I love cooking with my new pans!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Love how you don't have to use oil, so much healthier cooking.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It should be of steel based The product is good but if it is of steel based then it is very good.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this set! Perfect set for everyday cooking. Non-stick surface is great.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pand set is working wonderful especially the drainer
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_1011208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls