Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have purchased many quilts and shams over the years and this one is just beautiful. Excellent detailed stitching, color scheme is tasteful and fabric is very high quality I purchased the king size spread and it has ample room to cover a very high mattress and then some. I folded mine over at the top which I love and purchased 3 regular size shams. The background cover is a lovely ivory/beige with a sage green outline around the edging and blue flowers and light brown vines embroidered into the middle. Can't say enough good things about this comforter set!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is of great quality After reading the pros & cons on this bedspread I decided to go ahead & order, it was the perfect color blue for our guest bedroom. We ordered the king size & three pillow shams, also left the bedskirt that was on the bed, the cream color matched perfect,although it was not necessary,the bedspread is large enough & fits well. We have three king size beds, each bed has different oversized mattress's.We have Kohls spreads on each. My husband & I are very happy with our choices ,They are beautiful! We belive the odor is from the plastic bag it came in & it is no longer there.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy to find a quilt which was large enough to fit my king sized bed and cover the sides. This one was 102" x 120". It is beautiful. A salesclerk by the name of KATHY in the Spartanburg, SC, store helped me. Because they did not have a king size in the store the pattern that I wanted to buy, she helped me open an acct. with you and helped me place the order to have it shipped to my home. She was most helpful, and I appreciate her courteous, sweet and personable way she worked with me and my husband. She was very patient. She should be commended...
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from generous size I bought this in queen size for a queensized bed. I wanted to be able to make my bed without a bedskirt or pillow shams which I find to be annoying and make extra work when using or making the bed. I was willing to choose a king sized quilt to accomplish my goal because I read reviews on several styles on this site which said the quilts were smaller than expected. However, queen in this style is perfect for my purpose---and it is gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bedspread I had been looking for a bedspread (I did not want a comforter) I wanted a old time bedspread. I did not want shams I just wanted to be able to make up the bed every morning and not have to add anything to the bed. The quality is great for the price, the spread is light weight so you can just fold it back to the foot of the bed in warm weather and it will be just that little extra needed in cold weather. The size is good because it hangs to the floor and you have plenty of room to tuck the top under the pillows and the design is centered.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but size a issue Had been looking for a bedspread for over a year. Tired of dealing with bed skirts I had trouble washing and putting back on bed. Read reviews when I found this beautiful spread and saw size was issue for some. Got queen size first as we have a standard size queen with a small depth gel pad over mattress. It was to short so took it back and got King size. The king was way to long but read some shrinkage after washing. Wash in hot water since so long and after drying it fit perfect. After one week it stretched back out some but not near as bad as before washing and drying. Does not fit like the picture but loved the colors and pattern and since I had washed it kept it. I line it up with the top pattern and just let the sides hang dragging the floor some on each side. Even my husband says it looks nice and he hate flowers in the bedroom, but has enough design you do not focus on the flowers. Hope this helps others thinking of buying.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bedding I am so pleased with this bedspread. The quilting and embroidery are very well done, and the colors are soft and comfortable. The scalloped edging gives is a delicate finish. It's just what I wanted.
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Much heavier than expected. Good quality stitching. I purchased the king size and although it doesn't reach the floor, it's larger than most I have tried.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bedspread I bought this based on reviews. The beadspread is very pretty, well made and a good thickness, heavier than a blanket but not too thick like a comforter.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful bedspread Loved the bedspread but the king size did not reach the floor. I would have had to buy a bedskirt and that's not what I wanted to do.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors that go well with my room I purchased this spread because I wanted one without a lot of flowers. This one has small, subtle flowers but do not take over everything. However, I did order a king size because the reviews I was reading said the queen size was too small. I found the king size to be so large that it did not hang well at all. I am returning it and hoping that the queen fits as it should. My bed is not extra high so I am hoping that the queen will fit appropriately.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful But Does Unravel I have received many compliments on the bedspread and love the fact, as other reviewers have pointed out, it's a true bedspread. Unfortunately I am finding that parts of the stitching are starting to show and would like to exchange it. Again, I will have to agree with the others that I wished the spread came all the way to the floor and appreciate the reviewer who mentioned she tried a king and it didn't work; I thought about the same thing.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way!! I had been a search for a while for an oversized king quilt. Something that would be a little lighter for the summer, yet large enough to hang over the side to meet the dust ruffle. After reading all the reviews here I decided to go ahead and take a chance. It is perfect...lighter for the summer and yet large enough to cover the bed and hang the way I wanted. And the bonus...the colors matched my bedroom perfectly!!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the design & colors in the bedspread. I love the bedspread but didn't like the odor that came with it. For a few days I sprayed Fabreze in the room, but it didn't help. My husband started to complain of the smell. I told him I'll try washing it, if it didn't work I'd return it. I am happy to say the smell did come out in the wash. It's on my bed now, & goes well with the wall colors. We're both very happy & enjoy the fresh new look in our bedroom.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I looked for a long time to find the right bedspread, this one is more than nice, its also beautiful. The stitching is very nice and neat, no lose threads hanging everywhere. It does not fit my king bed to the floor but that's OK as I use a pretty bed skirt . I recently bought the throw pillows to match and they too are very nice. Its nice and heavy, so on warm nights I fold it back and use my light blanket.
Date published: 2011-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice Liked the handmade look of this queen sized spread, but it is way too short on the sides for queen size bed. Measured and the King will be way too wide, so back it goes to store. Be aware that if you want this "bedspread" it will need a bed skirt.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bedspread for any style! I love this bedspread. It goes really well with our rather contemporary room but I feel I could use it in our country-rustic guest room also, or our daughter's very girly room. Though we usually throw the spread to foot of the bed, I can tell it will be a welcome extra on cold winter nights. Quality for the price seems excellent, although I haven't washed it yet. Colors go with anything. Just gorgeous!
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful I purchased the bedspread because on-line it looked nice and long for a queen-size bed. I was thrilled when I got it...it is beautiful! Even my husband thought so. I then purchased the shams to go with it, as the pillow end is plain. The shams add the final touch and tie it all together. It is also machine washable and dryable, which I prefer over dry-cleaning.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This set is beautiful!! I have used this in our guest room, it adds style and comfort. The second time it was used my granddaughter got sick during the night (Yuck). Because of family sleeping over I could not wash the bedding until the next day, I thought it would be ruined. To my delight it came out PERFECT!!! Looks awesome once again. Great product!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply stylish I loved the look of this set because the quality is great and it simplifies the bed making process. No bed skirt or big poufy pillows to arrange. When guests come to visit, I don't have to remove all the pieces for them to retire at night. The only complaints I have is that the bedspread could be longer on the sides and I would have liked King shams.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Have this for Queen guest room, and its just perfect. It very long in the queen size and flows on to the carpet...which gives it such a nice look. The quality is excellent, and care is perfect, Washed and dried by machine, and it came out perfect! I really was worried it might now. Its simple, elegant and just right. Looks better than the photo,
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bedspread I bought the bedspread/shams/throw pillow for a new home being built. When we moved in I realized I had only bought 1 Sham. (Thought there were two in the package). I returned to the store and could find the bedspread but no Shams. No Shams avaliable on line either. Not sure if I'll keep the bedspread now which is a shame. I really love it.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but doesn't hold up well I absolutely loved the look of this but after one wash and one round in the dryer (per instructions on the product), the embroidery in various locations have started to unravel. I'll be taking it back tonight to Kohl's. I must admit that I'm tempted to see if another one would do the same thing (just because I love the look so much).....
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very nice except I was happy with this except for 1 thing, its to short for my king size bed. I wanted a bedspread so I wouldn't have to put a dust ruffle on it. This spread is about 6 inches to short on both sides. I still need the dust ruffle to cover the bed frame. Also, they don't offer king size shams for my pillows. Othere than that I do like it.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but shams look silly. I love the king size quilt, it is just beautiful and we get a lot of compliments on it. However, the shams do not come in King size so I purchased the standard ones and they look silly and too small for the bed. I am not sure whether to keep them or to break up the set and skip the shams. Too bad!! Also the quilt snags easily.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bedspread buy ever I have a queen sized bed but ordered a king sized spread as my mattress is about 29 inches from floor. After I laundered the spread it fits perfectly. The colors of ecru, with blue and brown works well with my light blue walls. The spread is medium weight and stays in place and is easy to make the bed. It just feels good!
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bedspread Bought the king size & it fits my king size bed prefectly, love the quality, not overly heavy so works great for a spring/summer cover. Love the style and the blues & browns fit well with my bedroom. Bedspread looks just like it does in the picture. Have washed it a couple of times already and it's holding up well.
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geneva Bedspread This bedspread has been great so far. It is well constructed and attractive. There is plenty of room for folding and tucking the spread beneath the pillows. It is sturdy but lightweight. The colors are just what they appeared to be online. Haven't washed it yet but it seems that it will hold up well in the washer.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedspread I love this bedspread but it does have the issues that other reviewers mentioned which made me unsure of this purchase. I have a queen size bed, standard height yet the queen size was more like a coverlet then a true bedspread (no smell as some stated). This was not what I wanted so I returned and purchased a King size which was way too long on the sides. So I washed it to see how much it would shrink (and yes, this one did have an odd smell). It did shrink a little (washed beautifully by the way). It looks off center since the "block" design around the outside hangs off the side of the bed instead of sitting on top of the bed like it should to look its best. I have been able to overlook that fact because the bedspread is now a "true" bedspread and it is so appealing and calming. Bottom line is that I am happy with the purchase, I just wish the Queen size had fit like a true bedspread.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Bedspread, colors and odor disappointing. This bedspread is very generous in size and a good summer weight. I expected a lighter background and a true blue to match my color scheme in the guest bedroom. I could have lived with the colors, but the chemical odor was overwhelming, even after airing for 2 weeks. I will be taking it back.
Date published: 2011-07-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_c20902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*