Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Love the color! The boots are comfy, I didn't tested them to see if they are waterproof.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them! My favorite pair of boots! They go with everything and fit great. I have wide calves so it's hard to find good boots that fit and with a zipper that zips to the sole. Can also purchase them in non wide calf. Just select your shoe size without the wc after the number. They don't have any cushion so i did have to put some inserts in them to help when i wear them for long hours.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell is HORRIBLE!! I received these today, 8-26-15, and they are going straight back! I should have listened to the other reviewers that said they smell horrible. Please believe me when I tell you they do!! They fit well and are so cute, but they made my hands, socks and jeans smell and I only had them on for maybe 5 mins. So disappointed!! Don't make the same mistake as me!!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from chemicals! These boots are so cute but no amount of attractiveness can outweigh how awful they smell. Very strong chemical odor! I have been running across this a lot lately (I have lots of boots) and some are not so strong but these were horrible. Too bad, very nice looking for faux boots.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap looking boot abd feel I was so surprised by the poor quality of this boot. it also fits very narrow and I do not have wide feet at all. The color is nice that I will give Jouree pmg over priced disappointed I would not recommend this purchase to no.one.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good, but shoddy quality I'm afraid the material is so cheap that they might not even survive walking in the rain. I'll wear them until they fall apart bc they look good, but I don't recommend them
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from these boots looked cheap in person and were way wayyy to large around my calves. I would not recommend them as an online purchase. try to find them in the store beforehand.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CHEMICAL SMELL I was extremly excited to order these the color is exactly what I wanted. When I opened the box the smell was overwhelming! I had to put them in our garage hoping they would air out. I did try them on and they fit perfect but the smell was so strong I had to take a puff of my astham inhaler. I'm going to keep them in the garage for a couple of days and if the smell doesn't go away I will have to sadly retun them.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wear them all day! These are one of the most comfortable boots I have ever own. I have semi-thick calves but the boots are still a bit loose so its perfect for wearing over skinny jeans or leggings. My only complain is that the zipper sometimes will open at the base of one of the boots so I have to pull the zipper all the way down then close the zipper again. If not for that, I would give the boots 5 stars.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these! These boots are gorgeous. Could you a little padding in the soles like most other boots do. But still comfortable. And I read many reviews about a strong odor to them. They smell like leather boots to me and I don't even notice it when I wear them. I almost did not order these because I was worried about a smell. I'm so glad I did anyways!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking These boots are quite tall, definitely to the knee. I really like them, fit is great. The actual quality of the construction is good. The reason I didn't give all 5's for the review is due to odor. The material has a strong 'scent'. I am letting the boots air out hoping it will disappear with time.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color and Great Fit Love these boots! Needed a Cognac color and these fit the bill perfectly! So happy I decided to buy them. Fit great, true to size. Wish they were real leather, but for what I paid I am sure they will last a while. I have decent sized calves and had no problem getting them to zip with room.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells horrible! Cheaply made. I could not get past the horrible chemical smell when they arrived. They fit great. The wide calf is extra wide if that is what you are looking for. They are made very cheaply. The material is very thin. I had to return them to the store because the smell was making me sick.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide calf These boots are true to size and wide calf width is Wide enough to zip smoothly. My calf measure a little over 18" and I have no problem zipping them to fit over skinny jeans. Very pleased. Some reviews mentioned the smell but I didn't have an issue with that.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cheap looking I ordered 2 pair, kept the black ones, the cream looked very cheap, of course they are not leather, but some manmade materials look real, these did not, black is ok for everyday use at home, but the light ones, no-no-no.....
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No tread on bottom I like the boots but there is absolutely no grip on the bottom and when I wore them outside (in Minnesota), I could hardly walk. So until I go and get something to apply on the sole's, I will be keeping these in the closet.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stylish Boots! I love these boots. They are comfortable, stylish, well built, true to size and the width around the calf isn't too big for my thin legs. I hate winter!!.... but I love Love LOVE boots! :)
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These boots run small I ordered 2 pair of boots. Color was good and style was good; however, they were very narrow for a medium width. Would not order again.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for wide calves Cute boots, good quality. Had to return because they didn't fit my calves. If you have 16 inch calves or larger these are not the boots for you.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! I got the brown color and its a great color, not your boring dark brown.....looks better in person. The fit is great and they do look expensive! Very trendy and cool!
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are nothing but HOT and I don't mean heat wise , don't get me wrong , they keep your feet and legs nice and toasty but also look GREAT while doing it !!!
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are cute. I bought the tan color to match a bag I have. They are a little cuter online because in reality they look and feel a bit like cheap plastic.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For big calves only the shoes are very pretty and look nice but they are made for women with big calves because they were massive on me. I had to return them asap.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These boots reek! Yes literally they stink. The chemical odor is foul. I wore them once so I doubt Kohls will take them back. The smell made me physically ill.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO attractive and comfortable The colors are GREAT. The stone is an odd color...not quite gray with a brownish splash. They're something you don't see every day!
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved the style and color of the boots, they are too wide near the calf and moves around to much when walking.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Boots! These boots are absolutely wonderful - very, very comfortable. Want these in every color.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tall boot! In my opinion. Great color, fit and feel. Very Nice!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots These are comfortable and beautiful all in one!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boot name fits. Looks just like the photo. True to fit. A good addition to the wardrobe.
Date published: 2011-11-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_958978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls