Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality I purchased these shoes about 2 months ago. They fit nicely and are decently comfortable. However, after about 3 weeks, there was extreme wearing on the soles of the shoe, with much of the rubber in high contact areas being mostly warn off. This also meant when it rained, I found that there were already holes in the soles. They further disintegrated over the next few weeks with the fabric tearing from the sole of the shoe at the inside of the shoe were the shoe bends when walking. Multiple strings are also coming out of the stitching. These are probably one of the worst quality shoes I have ever worn. They have completely fallen apart faster than any pair of shoes I have ever owned. I would suggest Sketchers since they will at least last 6 months and are the same price.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Purchased these in Nov 2013. After only a month of normal wear, the leather at the toe of the shoe began separating from the sole. The stitches did not pull, the leather simply began to split. Found reviews on other sites that encountered the same issue. I may try to return to kohl's after the holiday madness dies down.
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUSBAND'S FAVORITE SHOE! These are perfect for casual or dressy affairs. My Husband loves these o much, I just purchased his 3rd pair. The seem to be made well and do not self destruct. I do have to say the look nice too! He insists they are the most comfortable shoes he has ever owned.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style and comfort of this shoe.....my husband was very pleased with his birthday gift of these shoes....he loves nunn bush brand ....he has excellent taste. thank you Kohl's for carrying this brand!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoes Great shoes for comfort And support. If you have any foot problems Nunn Bush Is an excellent choose of any of their shoes.I have my business work shoes and my all terrain shoes for everyday comfort.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rec'd in a very timely manner. Size is true. Husband is very picky with shoes...he loved these so much...we ordered him a spare pair!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Shoes look great and are very easy on the feet. Good bargain
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoe I've ever worn I have a lot of problems with my feet, arthritis among them, and have a difficult time finding shoes that don't aggravate my problems. The shape of my feet doesn't help any - narrow heels, wide toes, and high arches. Basically, duck feet. Generally, I need to buy a mens 4E to have a shoe that doesn't pinch my toes. I bought an 8M in these and they are fine. If you have narrow feet, you should probably try them on first. I am on my feet all day at work, and wore these all day the first time I wore them, with no cramps in my feet, no blisters, no rubbing and no sore spots from not enough cushion. Wearing wool socks with them is the softest, warmest experience your feet will ever have. These shoes flex easily, and lace up far enough back (or high enough up, depending how you look at it) that my narrow heels don't slip, yet they are wide enough across the toe box that I didn't need to look for a wide width size. They support my arches, and have amazing cushioning in the soles. The leather is padded in all the right places to maximize comfort, and yet it's breathable. My feet don't sweat in these. The toe is pretty rigid, even though they aren't steel toed. Good work shoes. I wish they came in black as well!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great and kept my feet dry! I bought these online hoping they would be good enough for my trip to Alaska. I have feet that are hard to size properly, and was pleasantly surprised at how well they fit. I was able to then put them to the test in Alaska when I went panning for gold. I was standing at the base of a river in the pouring rain for 30 minutes, and my feet stayed dry! I highly recommend these shoes!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoe Aside from the good looks of the shoe, you almost immediately forget you have a new pair on. That's a good thing to be able to say about new shoes. Very accurate sizing, color as pictured online.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good value I have worn these shoes on a daily basis for a couple of months including a 2 mile walk 6 days a week. There isn't any sign of wear and the traction in the snow has been very good. I wish they had a little more cushoning but overall I am happy with my purchase and would buy these again.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the comfort and style I like these so much that this is the second pair that I have purchased. Very comfortable as well as durable. They look good with nearly every cut and design/color of Jean. The second pair will sit until the first pair show some wear. Like I said, durable
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product torn with couple of weeks of use I use this. she just normal day to day life. the side of the shoe torn with in few weeks of usage. not recommend to any. I am sure if there is any warranty available for this shoe which I can claim..
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutley love everything about these shoes. Comfort and style is all there. I am diabetic and have some small issues with my feet, but these shoes are very comfortable on my feet. Very happy with the purchase :)
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HOUSE SHOES These really arent hicking sneakers at all. comfortable for around the house and yard work and maybe a quick walk about town, nothing more. very uncomfortable for long walks or hikes over an hour
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered these for my husband and he very hard to please and fit. He put them on and said these work, very comfortable, I like them. So for him to be pleased, I would recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish /look superior Comfortable right out of the box.Loves this shoes and that they are the best.Good quality, good price and very comfort ,Stylish and look beautiful.Everything is great about these shoes.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service. The shoes are great quality and the service was great from the representative that helped me with my order to the timing of the shipping especially around Christmas time. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made The Sketchers that I was buying for my son didn't last long, so we decided to try this brand. A little heavier and seems more ruggedly made and still looks like new.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great in all features This shoe is probably the most comfortable of any I have owned. Has comfort, looks, style and all qualities a shoe should have.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product failed after four wears Product failed after four wears right at the sole. The quality of the product has to be pretty poor for this to happen.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor ventilation I have just started using these since couple of days and its very poor in terms of ventilation.. Lot of foot sweating due to poor ventilation...
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable stylish will wear them for sports like golfing
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great value! Didn't have my size in the store so ordered at one of the ordering machines. Got my same discount and the shoes arrived in a very timely manner.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes. I have foot problems that make it difficult to find comfortable shoes. I found these very comfortable. I have purchased about 8 pair in the past 2-3 yrs.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These shoes feel great on my feet and are very comfortable while walking in them. These shoes do look great. Would be nice if they came in a black color.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable shoes great shoes. my son loves these. Kohls price (with the coupon I had), was the best price for these shoes I could find on the internet.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well made and comfortable shoe. This shoe looks nice on and is very comfortable. I wear it with Jeans or Casual Slacks. It's true to size and has good support.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved that these shoes were available in wide width. My husband really likes them. Go well with casual work attire or jeans.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking shoes Super looking shoes, lots of texture look to these. Pretty comfortable too!
Date published: 2015-02-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_943870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls