Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice... I am quite happy with the Classic Fit, Steelhead Cargo pants. They are a bit long, but nothing that would lower my rating. Try them, you'll like 'em. :o)
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort cargoes great fit Just a scoche more room , at the waist,makes this mode ideall for men who are between sizes.Also, my husband likes the extra zippered pockets.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Comfort Cargo Dockers! I purchased my first pair from Macy's in Atlanta and had to have more, just different colors and plan to buy more, Great fit! Thanks
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husband Love these pants; The selling bonus of these pants are the adjustable waist. the comfortable wear and the ease of movement these pants allow.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dockers These are a perfect fit for anyone in between sizes. Great quality ans they wear like iron. Thanks for the great product
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terry n Indy Love the pants with comfort waistband. Hate the flaps over the back pockets. Never look good as I continue to wear.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are just what I wanted great fit very comfortable and they are dockers So that means they our quality!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bjarn I wish that they had cargo pockets on both sides but they look and fit terrific...I highly recommend these
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was damaged. I returned and received arefund. Not in stock anymore.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from steelhead pants the pants are ok but the pockets seem to be a little on the small side
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from steelhead pants the pants are ok but the pockets seem to be a little on the small side
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pants! Well-made, stylish and comfortable pants..son loves them. And they wash very well too.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I finally found a pair of pants that fit my lifestyle. The zippered pocket on the right thigh holds my wallet perfectly and I can keep my cellphone in the deep front pocket the way I prefer. The cut and feel of the material made the purchase a real bargain. The only negative thing I can say is that the second pair I bought online were larger than the first 34-29 pair I bought in the store. I've decided to keep them because I like them so much otherwise.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost great but dumb design flaw These pants are a very nice design with a sleek single cargo pocket that's not bulky, and the stretch waist is extremely comfortable. The only problem is that the whites of the hand pockets show and look sloppy and kind of ridiculous. Of course, the more you stretch the expandable waist, the worse it gets, so you might be thinking "just buy bigger pants, Fatty," but even when there's no stretching of the waist, a sliver of white shows. Looks bad.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy husband loved these pants, fit perfectly!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit These pants are good fitting.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comfort cargo pants ever purchased. I purchased three colors of this style Khaki pants and my husband was delighted with several details of the pant. The expansion waistband is a big hit because it breathes and enables the comfort fit to last all day. The navy color was a classic navy color; not strange tones of blue that you will sometimes see. The pants are easily washable and maintain their shape and their fit. My husband would wear a pair every day if he had seven pairs! LOL!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my comfort cargos! These are marvelous pants. I will use them for work as a Security Guard. They are truly comfortable and nice! You did a great job! Keep up the good work! I have only one complaint! I liked them so much that I immediately wanted to order some more. When I tried to reorder them I found you no longer had them in my size. PLEASE make some more in 42-34 and 40-34. I will order them immediately! Thanks again and PLEASE re-stock my size! Thanks!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expanding waistband Having read reviews on the expanding waistband my 2 cents worth is that the elastic is not stiff enough. It expands too easily. I find the pants sized right for my 42" waist even though I wish my waist were smaller. I was very surprised by only having one cargo packet. I was expecting two cargo pockets.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit After reading other reviews, I bought my husband his normal size for these pants. The waist does stretch, there is no button to stop it, so he says he needs to wear a belt with this pair. The pants looks great on him and look slightly dressier than other cargo pants that he has - probably because the side pocket doesn't stick out very much (which I like). I would definitely buy him more of these if they had them in his size!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered two pair and they arrived quickly. The fit was perfect. The waist size was correct and there was plenty of room in the legs. The roomy legs are great as I ordered these paints to wear walking while on vacation. I did not find any loose strings that needed to be trimmed. The color green was as I expected. I have only worn one pair and they are in the wash now. If they fade I will report back. They are made in China.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CARGO PANTS My husband loves these cargo pants. They wash and dry really well; and he says they are very comfortable. I just recently bought more in the black and steel colors. I wash them with laundry detergent for darks, leave in the dryer around 5 + min.; hang upside down to finish drying. They never need ironing. Nice, classy looking cargo pants. Lastly, he loves the comfort waist, and they are true to size.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confor Cargo=Comfortable Really like these cargo pants, comfortable, stylish, deep pockets, like the zippered cargo pocket (better than buttons for easier access for cell phone) Really like the Tech Waistband especially for conceal carry. I highly recommend these pants
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable men's pants My husband really likes these cargo pants from Docker's. They fit true to size and length and don't have too many pockets to distract from the look. The comfort waist is perfect for guys with a little extra in the tummy! The only thing about them to gripe about is that they need ironing after washing but most pants do.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Cargo Classics My Comfort Cargo classic fit pants are great. More comfortable than jeans. Comfort waist band provides a comfortable fit. The small pocket on the right leg is just right for carrying a cell phone. The pants are ready-to-wear right out of the washer/dryer. It's great to have multiple colors available. I have one of each color. I will buy them again and would recommend them for anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Cargo Classics My Comfort Cargo classic fit pants are great. More comfortable than jeans. Comfort waist band provides a comfortable fit. The small pocket on the right leg is just right for carrying a cell phone. The pants are ready-to-wear right out of the washer/dryer. It's great to have multiple colors available. I have one of each color. I will buy them again and would recommend them for anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iowan My Comfort Cargo classic fit pants are great. More comfortable than jeans. Comfort waist band provides a comfortable fit. The small pocket on the right leg is just right for carrying a cell phone. The pants are ready-to-wear right out of the washer/dryer. It's great to have multiple colors available. I have one of each color. I will buy them again and would recommend them for anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fitting These pants have a little band for comfort in the waist which makes them very comfortable. They fit great and they are thick material which is what we need. Great pants. We bought 4.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features that I needed Since having shoulder surgery I needed cargo pockets that I can reach not behind my back while recover from the surgery. The expanding waist band is a help also. Sizing was perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My husband has these dockers in every color you make except Navy. Can't find them in his size. To popular I guess. He really loves them. Likes that they are cargos but not your average cargo. A great, neat fit and dressier than the others with great big side pockets. He's very happy with all of them and we'll just keep looking for the navy. Thank you for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2013-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_, sid_885127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*