Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fit Comfort Cargo I've been wearing Dockers for many years, my favorite brand, I like the Comfort Cargo best for fit and comfort and the Classic style for more "dressier" functions. My waist size may vary several inches during a typical day and the expandable waist style pants work best for me.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase I bought the Dockers Comfort Cargo pants in steel-head gray and rifle green. I'm very pleased with the quality, fit and material of these pants. They have a slightly less heavy cotton canvas feel than the Dockers Crossover Cargo pants, but seem just as well made. More tailored and less baggy than the typical casual cargo pants. Looking forward to wearing these for hikes and packing these for vacations.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pants, wrong color These are my husband's work pants. They wear & fit well. His size is not always available at the store; online ordering is a great option. Delivery is quick. The problem is that the color "swatch" shown online does not match the true color of the pants. We selected the darker beige, called "walnut." This color turned out to be a chocolate brown, which wasn't even an option, or shown as the color. This is the second time this has happened. The first time, I returned the pants & even got my shipping charges refunded, then purchased the pants in the store (luckily his size was in stock). This time, we decided to keep the pants in the wrong color, my husband saying "I'm just wearing them to work." He may end up actually liking this darker color.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what he needed A pair of my husband's Docker cargo pants got ruined in the wash. That particular color (sort of a dark terra cotta) was no longer available, so I ordered replacement pairs in dark green and grey/blue. He loves them even more than the pair that got ruined. And he was worried they wouldn't fit because he'd put on a few pounds in the midriff. But the hidden elastic in these pants allowed just the "give" he needed without going to a larger size.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Docker D3 cargo pants I jave purchased these in the past and was very satisfied with the fit. These I recently bought are very baggy in the legs. Appear to have been made one legth fits all, then cut & sewed to length. This makes the shorter sizes baggy.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good pant with the exception of durability. I have been wearing Dockers D3 Comfort Cargo pants for many years. They might be the most comfortable cargo on the market. The only question is one of durability over time and continued washings. I have had the fabric fail in the corners of the rear pockets. That's where holes start appearing. They are very comfortable and if you get them at 30% off, they're a decent value for the money. A navy blue version needs to be manufactured.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit After reading other reviews, I bought my husband his normal size for these pants. The waist does stretch, there is no button to stop it, so he says he needs to wear a belt with this pair. The pants looks great on him and look slightly dressier than other cargo pants that he has - probably because the side pocket doesn't stick out very much (which I like). I would definitely buy him more of these if they had them in his size!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I had purchased a pair of these Comfort Cargo pants at a local store and wanted to buy a second pair in a different color. Was easy to do using this website. I have gone without pants (well, without buying a new pair of pants) for about 5 years because everyone seems to have switched to the low rider (below waist) fit that I find VERY uncomfortable. The D3 fit is like an old friend. It sits at the waist the way pants are SUPPOSED TO!!. Anyway, glad to have found these pants. Will keep buying so whatever you do, don't change a thing!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants, just one complaint Great pants and a real value when on sale. Just one complaint, however: the waistband is too thin for those of us who wear suspenders. The clasps slide off the two rear suspenders (but not the sides). It's not the clasps, as I tried a new pair of suspenders, same brand. I suspect that you all have decreased the amount of fabric in the past few years, as I have gray dockers bought three years ago, and this is not a problem. It's only a problem for those who wear suspenders. Rick Shiver
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieved to find these ! Was very happy to find these at Kohls online, they are the exact ones that the wearer loves and needed to replace. With Kohl's discounts and MVP, price and shipping were reasonable and fast. These pants wash well, don't wrinkle, have a great comfort waistband, and last long.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Cargo, Classic Fit I've been looking for a good looking cargo pant that doesn't remind you of combat applications. Something good looking with a little extra cargo space. These pants delivered on that requirement. With an extra cargo pocket on the right leg, this pant gives me the extra room I need for stuff that isn't suitable for a rear pocket. The only thing missing is an extra smaller pocket that would hold a smart phone. I really like the pants, however, and recommend them to anyone needing a little extra space for carrying.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered two pairs cargo pants. I returned one pair because there was no button hole in the pants. I kept the second pair even though the length was an inch longer than I ordered (34X32). It will probably cost me additional money to have the length altered to properly fit. Your ratings to categorize fit do not allow for rating of my complaint.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but pricy. The quality pf the cargo pants is great, after all they're Dockers. I just thought I would get a better deal by shopping online. I tried to find these in the store but they didn't have my size. When I found them online, I was delighted, but I ended up spending about twenty dollars more to buy them, that was disappointing.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice-looking and fitting pants but not what I thought I was ordering My husband has a pair of "crossover cargo" Dockers that are his favorite pants. I couldn't find that style on the site and I was hoping these were the same thing; but they aren't. This pants looked okay on my husband and fit true to size. I didn't realize they had an expanding waistband, though. You can see the gathers from the elastic which isn't very attractive. I didn't realize that "Tech-Waistband" meant there was an elastic in the waist. I should have read more carefully but I also think the description could be more clear. We are keeping one pair since he wore them for a few hours but will be returning the other pair. Bummed that the crossover cargos aren't available on the site.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok Adding one small leg pocket to a pant hardly qualifies it as a "cargo" style. No extra room in the pockets, no expandable pocket, no real flex for movement as with a cargo type pant. Its ok, but not something i would recommend or order again. In fact, i am not sure where this pant would be useful at all.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok Adding one small leg pocket to a pant hardly qualifies it as a "cargo" style. No extra room in the pockets, no expandable pocket, no real flex for movement as with a cargo type pant. Its ok, but not something i would recommend or order again. In fact, i am not sure where this pant would be useful at all.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WANT MORE, MORE ACTUALLY I WILL REVIEW FOR MY HUSBAND. HE LOVES THEM AND WANTS MORE BUT YOU ONLY HAVE ONE COLOR. HE IS A CAR SALESMAN AND IS IN AND OUT OF CARS, TRUCKS, SUV'S, AND BIG JACKED UP MONSTER TRUCKS. THIS FIT IS PERFECT FOR THE MAN THAT IS ACTIVE. HE LOVES THE WAIST THAT MOVES WITH HIM.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cargo pants comfort waiste I bought the cargo pants for work where I need to where a uniform in a para-military organization. So while I know I was getting away with a casual pair of pants they still looked very neat and uniform like. I liked the way the pants fit, true to size, and the comfort waist should be on ALL pants in my opinion!! Two things I had problems with. 1) only one cargo pocket and I wanted two. 2) The reason I could not go on wearing them is that the color of the material (white) on the inside of the front pockets could be seen from the outside. That was a little weird I thought, but either way if I could see the whites of the pockets from the outside I could not wear the pants at work. It would be a dead giveaway that the pants are not uniform. I thought the color of these insides should be dark so as not to be seen. Since they are not advertised as uniform I guess I really can't complain. Still a comfortable pair of pants no matter what.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort Cargo I ordered two pair, one Steelhead and one Desert Sand. The Steelhead fit great and the Desert Sand was huge in the same size. Now I have to send the Desert Sand back at my expense and order another pair of the Steelhead. I'm not happy about that!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confor Cargo=Comfortable Really like these cargo pants, comfortable, stylish, deep pockets, like the zippered cargo pocket (better than buttons for easier access for cell phone) Really like the Tech Waistband especially for conceal carry. I highly recommend these pants
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dockers with extra pockets I got these for my husband, he likes the extra pocket on the leg .The dye in the pants doesn't last long only 2 washes and they look like older pants. They also wrinkle up a lot. They will do for now but we won't be reordering any more.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still looking for brown. I have been using these pants for a few years now. I purchased the first pare from JC Pennies a few years ago. I have been loyal to the product because the pants held up so well when I was overseas. The elastic waistband was comfortable and allowed for some weight change. My first pare were brown. The thick cotton material held up in the field environment. I then purchased other sets; the green cotton held up good but the black fell apart in the stitching. Next, I then purchased some gray pants and the material was thinner and substandard. Now I have several colors and buy new pants as they go on sale. I never know what will come in the mail from the Dockers site but I like the fit so I have stuck with it.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First pair of cargo pants The pants are good. Like the fit for the most part; the only issue I have with them is that the button in front will either rise above or below my belt. A common issue with pants with an extended waistband.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable classic fit! Have worn these Comfort Classics for years. Own six pairs, several of each color.The best feature is the side zipper pocket. iPone 6+ fits fine in it. Very comfortable to wear. Definitely a winner!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cargo pants! These wash well, are very comfortable, and look nice for daily wear. These cargo pants are true to size, do not shrink after washing, and do not wrinkle. I consider them to be a good buy.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Cargo - Desert Sand These are the perfect business casual pants. The waistband is comfortable and the fabric is very high quality. The color is a truly nice, deep sand color. These are my favorite pants...
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly dissapointed. The material is poor quality. The pants strecht out like potato sacks, when you squat down and stand back up, your knees will also strecht the pants out. I am embarrassed to wear them.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why do they stink? The pants came wrapped in plastic and smelled OK when I took them out of package. We wash all new clothes before we wear them. When they came out of the dryer then had a very unpleasant odor. I've hung them out on the line for a couple days but they still have the unpleasant odor. There must be something in the fabric that reacts to soap or heat. I've worn them to work in, in the shop. I love the way they fit but I'm reluctant to wear them in public because of the smell.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love these Cargos I have been waiting over 2 years to get my husband these pants in Navy. He has them in every other color, I wish I had ordered 2 pairs as once again the navy are sold out. Even Macy's and Kohl's can't keep them in stock. I check your website regularly and was thrilled to finally find them in his size, 34W 32L. Whether he is on the pistol range, at work, or on an international flight these are the pants he reaches for first. The hidden phone pocket is his favorite feature.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DON'T CHANGE THESE AND I'LL CONTINUE BUYING THEM THESE SLACKS WITH THE EXPANDING WAIST BANK ARE PERFECT FOR ME. I USE THE CELL PHONE POCKET ALSO. THERE AINT A THING WRONG WITH THESE PANTS SO PLEASE DON'T CHANGE THEM.
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_, sid_885127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*