Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this watch! Let me start by saying my husband is very difficult to buy for. He has very expensive taste and i am quite frugal. I did tons of research on a few top brands (knowing he has always liked Bulova, but never owned) and this one stood out more than any. It is gorgeous. It was given as a Christmas gift, he has all but slept in this thing since. His words weeks later...."Baby, i love this watch. Just looking at it, I dont even care what time it is." All in all great purchase, reasonable price, well built, classy, can be worn formal or casual.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful watch. Nice large face and heavy duty.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This watch is very nice but.... I returned it once in the store because moisture formed inside. Now the second watch I recieved is doing the same thing. It reads that it is water resistant and the only water it may possibly come in contact with is when he washes his hands. This should not be happening. The watch is really nice and my husband loved the style. I am very suprised and dissapointed that this has happened. I haven't decided yet to try another or get a refund.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this watch for my son as a birthday gift. It is absolutely gorgeous. He fell in love with it and said Bulova is a great watch with a great reputation. The only thing is he will have to have a few links taken out because the watch is big, but other than that, it's a gorgeous watch for a man.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this for my significant other for Christmas and he loves it. The black dial is really attractive and you can't go wrong with the Bulova brand. It was a little big so unfortunately we'll have to take some links out but for the price it was definitely worth it.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very nice looking watch, but..... This watch is water resistant to thirty meters. I purchased it and wore it one day. I went swimming in a pool that was 3 meters deep and then took a shower. The dial filled with water. Obviously this is a defective unit, but it was disappointing.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish watch especially for the price bought as a Christmas present. Watch was big so we had to go have some links taken out, but 100% satisfied with product. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice watch at a resonable price.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quality watch! My husband absolutely loves this watch! Its got a large face, but its not oversized to where it swallows his wrist. Its a nice, manly, elegant, quality watch. And we got it for an awesome price!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Got one of these for Christmas and could not be more pleased with it! Weight of watch feels perfect on my arm. Watch looks expensive without being too flashy.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this watch for my husband for father's day he loves it! He said it's probably the best watch he's ever owned.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This watch has an expensive look!! The look on this watch makes it look and stand out like if it were a million bucks!!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied!!! this was the best wach i could find and price was great!!!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great watch! but.... I received this as a Christmas gift from my wife and I absolutely love the watch, it looks great, has a solid feel and great weight to it. It looks and feels like a quality watch, in fact, I've received quite a few compliments on it. However, like a previous reviewer, the watch gets condensation under the glass, not sure how since I've never submerged it in water, I've gotten it wet while washing my hands or walking in the rain/snow, etc, but that shouldn't matter with a watch that is "water resistant" to 99 ft. I exchanged the watch the first time it happened, which was only 2 or 3 weeks after I received it, thinking that maybe it was a defect on that particular piece. I had no issues with the new watch for about a month and a half and then it happened again! Not as bad as the first watch where the condensation stayed for a couple days, this time it only lasted about an hour, but for a watch at this price point, this shouldn't even be happening. I've had watches half the price that never got any condensation on the inside. With that said, it doesn't appear that moisture is getting into the movement, just the underside of the glass, so I'm not sure what the longterm affects will be. I'm still debating whether to keep the watch and send it to Bulova to look at, because I do love it, or just exchange it for something else. Maybe it's just a problem with a few watches from a particular batch, because no other reviews that I've read anywhere have mentioned this aside from the other one on this site, which was purchased in the same time frame that I got mine.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great watch for a good price!
Date published: 2013-02-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_738329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls