Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not low cut enough I've tried several liner socks hoping to find some that are small enough so that they are not seen while wearing pumps and have struck out, so I tried these. While the quality is good, they can still be seen while wearing pumps and all of my ballet flats. I am a shoe size 8/12, so having a small foot for a one size fits all product is not the issue here. I do have a very narrow foot, so that may be part of the issue.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good idea--poor design I've tried several and most of the low and even extra low cut still show and these don't--however, they constantly slip off. I think if they made the heel grip larger (It's about half the size of a postage stamp) and put it nearer the top (it's about 1/2 inch below the top of the heel) they might stay on better.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What was Wanted It is difficult to find a foot-covering for shoes that are cut really close to the toes. Most are made to wear with track shoes and come up the top of the foot too far. Not these! They are perfect for low cut dress shoes. The quality is good and they are not bulky. I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase These liner socks did the trick for me. No more rubbing heals or sliding around in my flats. They are not too thick nor too thin, just right. They are cut super low and don't show in any of my flats. I have already recommended these to family and friends.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Great socks great price for a package of 3. Like how there low cut and no show for my flats.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh...not sure Got these thinking they'd be great with my flats. But I'm not sure they'll work for me. Tried to wear them the other day for the first time and the liner kept slipping off. I had to continually adjust them and ended up just taking the off. Maybe my feet are too narrow or something? (I wear 7.5 in shoes)
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok I bought these in tan and white because I needed them and they were buy 1 pack get 1 half price. I was hoping they would fit well and stay up around the heel. Within hours of putting them on they were sliding down into my shoe. Even after washing they did not shrink back to size or stay up any better.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected I ordered these socks in the beige color. They are looser fitting and cover more than similar socks I own in other brands. I can't wear them with some flats that just cover my toes. However they do work well with my slip on "Tom's" style shoes and they stay up well so I am able to still use them.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Extra Low Cut These socks popped out of my flats everywhere. I am a size 7 shoe. Maybe they should have more than 1 size fits all. Returned.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I've bought many types of no show socks over the years and these are the best I've gotten. The grip on the heel is great. Usually the socks would stretch out too much and then work their way down during the day- not these! Great buy.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner Socks Was looking for these & found them on the Kohl's website. they are perfect for when you need a stocking but don't want them to show. Has a heel grip in sock. Toe box doesn't show unless you have a very narrow front
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from socks I read other reviews before I ordered this. When I tried it on with my flats, it still showed up. You can still see that I am wearing socks. Maybe my feet is too small? I am size 7. So, return it went.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought a second set I am happy with these and just bought my second set. They stay on my feet despite other reviews I read as well as being comfy. There is a plastic area on the heel that helps keep it from falling down.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These socks rock! I love these socks. I have been looking for socks like these for years and finally found them at Kohl's this year. They are perfect for dressy shoes without having to wear knee-high or full nylons.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do not like wearing shoes without socks and these extra low cut liner socks worked really good with the Keds Bop Mary Janes shoes, looks like I am not wearing any socks--which is the look I want.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter loves them :) Perfect. The front end doesn't show through shoes. And, surprise, it has a little padded cushion at the heel! We haven't washed them yet, so don't know how well they will last, but so far so good.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for heels thick enough to be called socks (as oppsed to tights) and they stay on in the right spots thanks to a thin rubber grip at the heel. I have tried many no-show socks and these are the best by far
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not great I did not like the extra low model. The silicone slides under my heel all day. However, the coverage is perfect. I wish there was more silicone. The low kind are much better at staying put.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great concept, but does not work love the idea of these liners, but they do not stay on. I walk half a block and they are already off. If they can find a way to get them to stay on, I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These were orginally bought for my daughter, but she did not want them. I kept one package, but am not sure I like them. They have a tendency to slip off while walking.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected These are black liner socks, no more, no less. They fit myself (size 7 shoe) and my daughter (size 5 shoe). Stay in place and work for their intended purpose :)
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable These are a good buy. They sit low so you cannot see them when wearing tennis shoes or dress shoes. They don't slip because of the grip material on the inside.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep finding "footies" that fit the bill for me! Ordered a variety of brands of "footies" and all 3 kinds I ordered are fitting fine, not slipping off my heels when I walk and overall working out very well.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The extra low cut was what my daughter was looking for to wear in her slip on shoes. She would've liked 2 different colors along w/ a white pair.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fall down after 2 steps They don't stay on your feet. They fall off and crumple in the bottom of your shoe after just a couple of steps. I'm returning mine today.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from absolutely trash This is my worst buy from kohls. They are of no use as after one wear they won't stay on your foot but in your shoe. Don't buy it.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for summer Love these liner socks! Show off your shoes not your socks. These liners are perfect for converse or any cute slip on shoe.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from low cut socks I was disappointed in these. They are thick material and cut way too low. Didn't fit my foot well at all. Too tight.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for flats I bought two packages to wear with flats. I love them and highly recommend. They wash and wear great.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as advertized low socks are exactly what my daughter wanted so that they didnt show above her shoes. arrived on time
Date published: 2012-10-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_693538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls