Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I found a good juicer! I've tried so many, many juicers over the last few years, and most of them frustrated me, or didn't work right. This one is great! Make sure to adjust the spout to the biggest hole opening--other than that, everything is straightforward. The pusher works perfectly (unlike some other juicers I've had), the mesh basket works perfectly, as the pulp is very dry (meaning it got lots of juice out), and the pulp actually goes directly into the handled bucket for it (unlike some other juicers where it piles up on the inside of the top cover). It has lots of power and is a well-designed unit. All juicers require a fair bit of cleanup--that's the nature of juicing. I find it helpful after rinsing off the parts, to take a paper towel and give a wipe under any rims, in case I missed an area. Cuisinart--you impressed me!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Juicer I bought this juicer, because I am a Cuisinart fan: I have never had problems with their product. And it proved itself again! I am really surprised how effective this juicer is. Results are: a lot of juice and a very dry pulp. Per the manufacturer’s recommendations, I pre-wash produce and keep it in a fridge, so juicing in a morning is “piece of cake”. After juicing I take the Extractor apart, using a teaspoon to remove pulp and a “mesh” part, and put all in a kitchen sink to soak right away . When I come from work, I rinse all the parts, air or towel dry them and put juicer back together; ready to go in a morning. Lovely! I used to make juice and drink it for supper, but it gives so much energy, that I could not sleep, so I stopped it. I drink juice only in a morning and throughout the day, and, with no regrets, gave up my coffee. Sounds strange, but truth… A brush, included in the package, is a real helper. It is small enough to go in narrow spaces and great for washing the "mesh" part, which I hold under running water, while brushing inside, and all debris comes off very easily. Very happy with product. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great juicer for beginners My husband and I recently decided to jump on the juicing bandwagon and see what it is all about. We have been juicing all kinds of vegetable and fruits and mixing lots of drinks. We are always amazed at how much juice comes out of everything we put in out new juicer. Cleanup is easy once you figure out how to take the juicer apart and put it back together. The pulp rinses off easily and we havn't even had to scrub the strainer basket. I only have two complaints: Our juicer seems to be off balance at times because it makes a loud funny noise that comes and goes. Although it is annoying, it doesn't seam to affect the quantity of the juice it produces. Also, the spout never fully closes, there is always a constant drip. You need to always have the pitcher or a cup under it so it doesn't drip on the counter. The recipe book it comes with has a lot of great ides for different juice combinations but I wish that it listed the reccommended speed for juicing more fruits and vegetables so we didn't have to guess.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy to clean In my fight to get more fruits and veggies into my families diet, I purchased this juicer. SO easy to use! Apple juice for the kids with no added sugar or preservatives, and I can add a carrot or two and they will never know! sneaky, sneaky. Love the speed dial - lower speed for softer produce, and higher speed for higher produce. Comes apart easily to clean, and has included a cleaning brush to really clean the blades and filter basket. Juice is very smooth with not a lot of foam.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting Into Canning I've been getting into canning and this helps tremendously. I can juice and get the pulp in just minutes. The pulp I use for other recipes and the juice is amazing. The cleanup is just as the article said. It only takes about 5 minutes. I am looking forward to next canning season to get started with my food storage...
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding juicer I juice everyday and I needed to replace my old juicer so I purchased this one based on the reviews and price. I am thrilled with this juicer! It is so quiet and the juice has hardly any foam in it. You can juice whole vegetables without chopping them. Ive had it about a month with no problems.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great juicer for the money This is easy to use and easy to clean plus makes great juice.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly it's great for the price! Easy to clean, it's a little bulky so if you're trying to save space this may not be for you. It comes with a handy scrubbing brush to get all the fruit/veggie particles from the blade when you're finished. Only thing I have come by is that it doesn't juice ginger that well so you need to add a little more than you would normally think. And you get more juice out of the pineapple when you cut it up smaller first. If you feel like there's a lot of fruit junk in the container just put it in a bowl and run it back through on the first speed. Plus if you buy this when kohls cash is going on you get money back and use a coupon when. They come around it's definitely worth it I use mine everyday!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very easy to use I love my Cuisinart Juice Extractor We juice everything from the garden. Very easy to take apart and put back together.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but cleaning takes sooo long!! I love the quality of this juicer, but it took me more time to clean it! It's pretty large, easy to take apart, easy to clean, but it's sooo large! It seems to juice hard leafy veggies pretty well, like kale, broccoli, caulif, celery, and carrots. However, my frozen fruits went straight to the filter. And don't even think about juicing a banana in this, it'll immediately disappear in the filter. I wouldn't purchase this again. I feel that all the fiber gets tossed in the filter.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product had our juicer for 2 weeks and we love it. The juice comes out perfect and we have found many ways to use the left over "pulp" - in sauces, meetloaf, yogurt. My kids are having so much fun making juices that they are actually willing to allow me to put the left over vegetable pulp into food - a huge success with a sturdy machine.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have had this for several months now. I absolutely love it! It is quick, easy, & quiet. Comes apart easily. Puts together easily (just a few steps). Dishwasher safe! You won't find it cheaper than Kohl's either. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is my third time today and it quit on me and I have not been able to get it started again. Is not easy to clean. I was looking forward to living off this machine and right now I am disappointed.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Juice Extractor; many reasons! We highly recommend! Quality is outstanding.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I have been looking for an affordable juice extractor, and this thing works! Granted that I only owned it for about a week and used it for about two times (so I don't know how long this lasts), but it was great from the start. It has 5 speeds based on what kind of vegetable or fruit you want to put in. What is really great about this design is the filter disk to reduce foams (you don't really want to drink the foams). The only two bad things I didn't like are that the size is very big. It cannot be conveniently put on the counter top and not expect it to take up a huge space. The other thing I didn't like is the metal mesh filter with the blade. Because it makes the pulp so fine, and the metal mesh filter is very fine too, it takes a few minutes to clean it, even with the brush provided.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best centrifugal juicer I've used I've had 3 centrifugal juicers-juice man ( lasted me 9 years and was still working when I gave it away) Breville (motor crapped out after 2 years) and this one. This one is really great. Smooth operation, easy to juice all kinds of fruits and veggies. Dry pulp and even juices wheatgrass! Love the pitcher with the foam remover. This is a great juicer, especially if you have a 30% coupon!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this Cuisinart juice extractor for obvious reasons and after much research. It has not let me down as far as power and easy cleaning go. I love making what I tell my husband are my 'magical' juices. Very pleased with the delivery and packing. Compared to juicers of yester years this one is a breeze.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I actually borrowed this product from a friend and loved it so much I bought my own. The only think I did not like about the quality was that there is w little black plastic piece that sits at the back and bottom of the juicer. It easily snapped off when transported. However it did not affect anything with the juicing process
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its Okay It does not do tomatoes very well or grapefruit. The style is nice and works fast...Cleaning is easy as long as you do it right after juicing and not let anything dry up on it. Its worth it if your getting it for a good price.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cuisinart juicer Got this for my son for his birthday and he just loves it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing best thing that i can said is easy to clean .love it
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Juicer Got this for my husband for Christmas. We've made some delicious juices; fresh and invigorating. So much better than store bought juice. We have fun with it. The downside is cleaning it but if you do it right away its really not too bad.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from juice extractor I love it! It works great and easy to clean. There are a lot of parts! I am new to juicing, and had a little trouble figuring out how to undo the handle to take it apart.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Works well. My 65 year old mother uses it just about every day. Fits larger pieces of fruit & veggies, so that alone cuts down prep time. Would recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves her new juicer! This product was a gift for my daughter. She said " I love, love the juicer, very easy to use! Easy to clean too as long as you wash everything right away."
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great juicer - so much waste though The juicer worked perfectly and I liked the look of it. There is way too much waste to make this product valuable therefore I returned it.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its nice Overall this is a great product juices as it should, It just a little tedious to clean.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied Can't wait for our organic garden produce this summer!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this Juicer for my daughter, she loves it.
Date published: 2014-01-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_686875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls