Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice on my counter! Looks very nice on my counter. I was worried about it looking 50's dinner-ish, but it really doesn't at all. I liked that it was all stainless steel and had four toast slots, not just two extra long toast slots. There seem to be only about 3 or 4 SS one's that fit that description. It's also a nice size, giving you the exact measurements would not help describe this, but it really isn't too big or too small, it is the perfect looking/functional size. Well, we like it and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & works well Bought this as a replacement for the same toaster that I've had and used almost everyday for the past 9 years. One side of my old toaster went out but the other side is still working so I'm still using it until it doesn't work. Bought a new one now to have on hand since I got a good price at Kohl's. I like this toaster so much that I had to have the same one again. It looks good, is sturdy and it works great at all settings.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth it for us Super looking toaster but it is going back for these reasons: 1. It takes a lot of effort to push down the toast. My 85 year old mother could not push hard enough to get the toast mechanism to engage. 2. It toasted very unevenly. One side of the toast was done to perfection but the other side was not toasted at all. 3. Too many buttons. I thought the added buttons for defrost, bagels, etc. seemed like a good idea but the writing on the buttons was so small no one could read what each button was for. Combine that with the infinite toasting levels and it was overwhelming for the family. (we are all post college grads- making toast should not require an advanced degree) We really wanted to like the toaster, but it is too much money for something that is so-so and not everyone can use. On its way back.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had it for almost 10 years and now replacing it I'm not sure how long toasters are supposed to last. We have had this exact same model for 10 years and the coils are just starting to go out. Keep in mind we use it almost every single day, sometimes twice a day. I'm purchasing the same one again because I am very happy with it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Silver Four Slice Toaster We just replaced our old different brand toaster and what a wonderful differance! We have used all of the special features such as the defrost and re-heat and they are really a nice addition. Before when we toasted waffles on our old toaster, they were crunchy on the outside but not even lukewarm on the inside. Now, using the defrost setting, as indicated, our waffles are also hot on the inside. Just this morning my husband got a telephone call and our toast was done before he got off. We used the re-heat selection when he came back and our toast was warmed without toasting it anymore. The toaster is also very pretty and takes up less space than our old one. We have all stainless appliances so this fits in well with our decor. I read many, many reviews of various brands of four slice toasters and this had the best reviews so that is why I purchased it. We are very happy with the style and especially with the functions.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This toaster gets a lot of use in our home. Love the defrost feature that my kids use all the time for frozen waffles. Once you figure out your perfect setting you are golden!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart 4 toaster slot and Coffee Maker I was very satisfied with the products and price.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have owned this toaster for YEARS. It has never failed and has now outlived most of my other small appliances. This toaster gets a lot of use in my house and the finsih still looks as good as the day I bought it. I had a gift certificate or I probably wouldn't have bought it as it is quite pricey. I'd like to thank whoever gave me that gift certificate as I have never had to give this item another thought.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This product was not available in the store so I took a chance on ordering it. I was surprised to see that the quality and performance are what was advertised. Makes perfect toast!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Look Love the new Cuisinart toaster. Not only does it do a great job toasting everything from waffles to thick bagels, it looks great on the kitchen counter. Lots of features. Doesn't take up much space and has nice clean lines. Have only had it for a short time but expect to get years of use,
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice, works well I bought this to replace an earlier model of the same thing that recently stopped working after eight years of daily use.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Browns evenly Attractive styling and browns evenly. Very light weight compared to the replacement toaster, but performs above and beyond. I gave the four slice to my daughter as a gift and purchased one for myself out of necessity. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really like this toaster. I've been using it daily for a couple of weeks and the toast comes out evenly toasted. The bagel setting works great as well. I really like the style and no fingerprints left on it which i really like. Glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE Doesn't perform well. Does not toast evenly. Bought 1, frustrated with performance returned it for another - exact same model based on reviews. Same problem. Looks nice, does not meet expectations in functionality. Kohls customer service was wonderful!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug it in and it works! This is about my 7th or 8th toaster that I have purchased over the last 35 years, and I finally have found one that works the way I always felt a toaster should work! I have only had it for a month, but so far it is great!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very elegant I am very excited with the purchase. I wanted a beautiful and solid toaster that could hold up to daycare use!! it has more than lived up to my expectations. It works great and is so easy to clean up....
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I really like this toaster. I got tired of the big toaster oven on the counter. I only used it for toast. This is a good size. Toasts 4 slices, and takes up a lot less space.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not last long Not sure if Cuisinart changed hands or what but in the 80's they were one of the most durable brands you could get. I bought this toaster along with several other small appliances by Cuisinart and paid a premium price because for that much money you want it to last and I knew them to be a long-lasting brand. Apparently, this is no longer the case. This toaster looks nice but it has problems and they're getting worse. The crumb tray underneath was the first thing to fail, but it's no big deal to constantly clean up so I kept using the toaster. Then the bread began toasting unevenly despite the dials being set exactly the same on both sides. I thought the elements went out but they were still glowing. Then the handle you push to lower the toast wouldn't stay down. You'd have to push it several times with a certain amount of pressure to get it to stay until finally it broke off of one side. Right now only one side is working but there are still two of us to make toast for, so I make the first 2 slices and they come out dark and toasty. After that set finishes, I put the second one in the usable side and they come out light and barely toasted. Clearly, it's time for a new toaster. Sadly looks like it won't be a Cuisinart this time.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOASTER WE EVER OWED It's a great, stylish toaster. Always consistent with our toast, and surface is easy to keep clean because of the brushed finish. Highly recommend this product, couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy toaster- This is a very sturdy product with some weight to it; appears to be of very good quality. The toasting is even. I like the look of the toaster- kind of retro!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product looks great on the counter top & works like a charm so far, don't expect to have any problems with it
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toaster! Its not easy to find a 4 slice toaster that toasts evenly but this one does. Very happy so far and great to not have to wait when making breakfast for more than 1!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toaster. Great features. I love this toaster. It has great settings. Toasts bread and muffins perfectly. The styling is beautiful. Great with the stainless appliances.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way it looks. It of course make any counter look nice...lol! It works very well and the settings are awesome.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I have only had it a couple of weeks but so far it has worked as advertised.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! This toaster looks great in our kitchen and so far works well.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product
Date published: 2014-11-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_68535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls