Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort Extremely content with my purchase and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy this style of brief.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no panty line, but lots of support. great and sexy, support panty around the tummy area.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali Brief Great fit firm control and comfortable too. Love them.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I needed to replace some shape wear that was looking ratty. Thought I would try these after reading the reviews. I really love them! The fabric is soft, and so is the lace, so they are very comfortable. They don't role, and have a nice a,out of control. I am planning to buy more.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these in black lace. I love a panty that gives me a little support in the tummy. These fit perfectly, feel very comfortable, hold my tummy in just that little bit that I need, and look sexy without being revealing. I love them. I'm guessing you will too.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sizing is off I bought this item and another in the same size. The other one fit, but the Bali brief i couldn't even pull up. They were both the same size. I cant believe the difference in the sizing. Its like they were tagged as a S instead of an xl. I have to return them.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got these Perfect sizing and color. Received quickly. Going to order more while they are on sale.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable This is perfect for me. I have about 8 pounds that have jumped on me & this is a big help as I remove it giving me some smoothness & confidence in how I look in my clothes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali brief with lace I love these briefs. They are very comfortable, sexy, and durable. I purchased my first pair five years ago and they far from being ready to be discarded. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs small - tight at legs Bought a size up and it still runs small - would return but I washed prior to trying on (silly me) - these will go in the Goodwill bag. But the bras were really good value for the money. I would recommend for the bras.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those panties I was so happy to find these panties, because I love them. THey fit perfectly and hold me in just right but not too tight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to return for smaller size These are nice control panties, especially with the lace sides (so there's no line!) but I had to return the Medium for a Small because they weren't tight enough to control my tummy. Waiting for replacement....
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made well, but run small. Cute,and made well.However they run very small.I've purchased many items from Hanes in the same size with no problem in the fit.I would recommend ordering a size bigger than you are for a prefect fit.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Attractive These briefs have all the features I like: Comfortable control, sit at waistline, good quality, and flattering as well. I always buy neutral shades rather than black or white.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and quick delivery time This is about the third or forth time I have purchased the Beli Brief with Lace Firm Control. I order it, and before I know it, it arrives. Great service and great product.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have purchased these many times before over the past 15 years. I am delighted they are still able to be purchased and that the quality remains great. Any chance of colors???
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held great I bought these briefs six months ago, hoping they would hide my love handles I developed over the years. They fit great and slenderize. They have held up wash after wash
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Control I have been wearing these for years. I find they provide gentle control with no panty line in the front.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panties ever! These panties are great fitting! I am a size 12 and the 2XL fit wonderfully on me. The quality is excellent and they wash up well and wear for a long time.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great, feels great This is a very nice panty. It is control top and stylish at same time. I plan to get more of these soon. Would strongly recommend it. Fits really well.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Awesome and comfortable fit you can go wrong no insecurities here while wearing these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable If you have and meat to your outer thighs, these breifs are very uncomfortable. The side panels rolls up and cits into your legs.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali brief firm control 3 weeks ago , to Wear under my dresses like the fit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the firm control lace briefs for years and I like the style as it does not cut off circulation.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total comfort! I have been sold on this brief since I bought the first one. So comfortable and stays in place. Love them!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not work out for me. I like the high rise tummy control better. Product has great fabric, good fit & is comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I have worn and loved this style for probably 10 years. Fit and quality is great and long lasting!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit well My favorite under pants to wear.I have bought them for many years They wash and wear very well
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I was so pleased in receiving this garment, it's sexing and I just love the feel and look.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Have been purchasing them for years. They look fashionable and have are very comfortable while still giving firm control.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_105
  • loc_, sid_675052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*