Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FIT These panties are pretty good for preventing thigh muffin-top. The reason I only gave them 4 starts is because the lace does ride up some and wrinkle. However, this is probably due to my body shape, not the design of the panties. I probably won't buy any more right now; however, I am losing weight and I think when my thighs/hips smooth out a little, they will work well for me. I will still wear the ones I have. They work pretty good.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfortable except... This is the second time I have purchased this panty, they really are comfortable, except too long in length to feel as good as the first ones I bought.(a year ago)
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They are comfortable, pretty, fit beautifully and hold me in firmly. Flirty too.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Particularly useful for large thighs Those R-L lace insets are about more than "feminine flair" as indicated in the product description above. They help prevent a muffintop thigh below the leg openings, a typical result of classic pantygirdles. I've purchased these briefs in Kohls for years, and their packaging promotes the lace-inset leg openings for this reason. I recommend that Kohls consider including this useful information in its description.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bali control panties I have worn this particular item for a long time and am quite pleased with fit and comfort
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!!! I have been buying these briefs for years. They give me just the right amount of control for my tummy. The lace leg openings do not cut into my legs. Please never stop making these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BALI TUMMY CONTROL BRIEFS 3X VS FIT IS AWKARD I WASH THEM FIRST IN COLOR WATER AND LINE DRY. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH ONE SIDE OF THE BRIEF WAS CUT DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHER. THE LEFT SIDE CAUSED ME TO HAVE A RUBBING AND STARTED TO PINCH ME AS I WORE IT. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO. I HAVE A VERY GOOD AND BEYOND PROFESSIONAL AND COMPASSIONATE SUPERVISOR NAMED MARY WHO HAS BEING HELPING ME. I HAVE A STOMACH PAIN PUMP ON THE SAME SIDE AND WONDERING IF THAT HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE FIT. I AM WAITING FOR MARY TO RETURN MY CALL. THANK GOD, SHE IS AN EMPLOYEE BECAUSE I FEEL SHE IS AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY!! RESPECTFULLY MICHELE CNEILL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing this product for several years I have recommended this product to several friends over the years because of the way they don't cut into my thighs due to the lace panels. This is important when I'm at the gym working out and dancing. I wear them every day under everything. I have them in three colors and with the new ones I just purchased, I have about a dozen or more pair. They are comfortable. I never put them in the dryer so they have kept their shape over the years. I hope the company doesn't discontinue them! Thanks!
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW For these Panties I have worn these panties go for a long time and recently ordered four new pair new pairs. They are wonderful!! They fit so wel and are so comfy!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable This is perfect for me. I have about 8 pounds that have jumped on me & this is a big help as I remove it giving me some smoothness & confidence in how I look in my clothes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali brief with lace I love these briefs. They are very comfortable, sexy, and durable. I purchased my first pair five years ago and they far from being ready to be discarded. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Control I have been wearing these for years. I find they provide gentle control with no panty line in the front.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features I had two like this before this purchase and got four more and and happy I did. The fit, feel and colors are very nice
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! These panties fit well and leave no panty line, not even on the thighs!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought these would be great shapewear The top rolls down. Hate when that happens. I don't like when the top of my underwear rolls down.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect fit I was very pleased with my purchases everything fit perfectly.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality briefs suggest purchasing size up from what you usually wear.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no panty line, but lots of support. great and sexy, support panty around the tummy area.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! These are the most comfortable and supportive underpinnings I have ever worn.. I will definitely buy more. Only wish they were a bit less expensive so I could buy them a week at a time.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Control Brief It doesn't roll like a lot of them do and is actually very comfortable. Nice hold also. Would buy more in different colors.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort Extremely content with my purchase and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy this style of brief.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali Brief Great fit firm control and comfortable too. Love them.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Awesome and comfortable fit you can go wrong no insecurities here while wearing these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoothing I have worn these shapers for years. Love the way the lace above my legs keeps everything flat & smooth with no panty lines.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali brief firm control 3 weeks ago , to Wear under my dresses like the fit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sizing is off I bought this item and another in the same size. The other one fit, but the Bali brief i couldn't even pull up. They were both the same size. I cant believe the difference in the sizing. Its like they were tagged as a S instead of an xl. I have to return them.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Attractive These briefs have all the features I like: Comfortable control, sit at waistline, good quality, and flattering as well. I always buy neutral shades rather than black or white.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite panty! I decided to try these based on the reviews on the website. I am so glad I did. They are fantastic!!! Not only do they give great stomach control, but they are very flattering with the lace trim. So glad I decided to try these. They are extremely comfortable too. Ordered them in all three colors.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I needed to replace some shape wear that was looking ratty. Thought I would try these after reading the reviews. I really love them! The fabric is soft, and so is the lace, so they are very comfortable. They don't role, and have a nice a,out of control. I am planning to buy more.
Date published: 2015-07-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_86
  • loc_, sid_675052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls