Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cut! These fit perfect for me. I have a low waist so the loose fit double knee sit a little high, where as these are just right. They seem to be just as baggy as the loose fit too, which is good because I don't like tight pants. My only complaint, like many others have voiced, is the lack of colorways. Hook us up with some charcoal and gray like the loose fit offers!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from INSEAM THE CROTCH AREA SITS TO HIGH GIVING NO ROOM IN THAT AREA(IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN ) HAD TO RETURN .... OTHER THEN THAT DICKIES ARE DICKIES ... MATERIAL IS GREAT AND LASTING CAN'T COMPLIAN ABOUT MUCH
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid workwear I bought three pairs of these pants to replace some worn out carpenter pants. Local stores never seem to have more than one pair of any style in my size, so I ordered online. Waist and inseam are a great, reliable fit. Solid Dickies quality all the way around. Good stitching. Great material. I give four stars only for the relaxed part. They are rather large in the circumference. I suppose they aren't absurd, but they are definitely more than I expected. The legs havent gotten snagged on anything or cause any problems, just more material around the calves than i expected or prefer. I admit it is entirely my fault, and if my old pants weren't already failing I would have returned for some regular straight leg pant of this model.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pants with a couple of exceptions I love these pants, but there are a couple of things I don't like. The front pockets are too small and the belt loops are too narrow.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double knee work pants I brought these for my husband and he love them, say they are very comfortable to work in.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants Ordered before Christmas and received them in time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double knee relaxed straightleg Very comfortable after they wash a couple times. Hold up reasonably well, I work on my knees servicing appliances everyday, so naturally the knees wear out first. I get about 5 months per pair which I'm ok with since there so comfort. More color options with this size cut would be nice. Slide in knee pads with proper foam options would be even better, but currently there are none.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit So glad i bought 2 pairs. Comfy fit and relaxed fit was so perfect on my type of lower body.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are great This is my second pair of these - the last pair lasted a long time. The extra pocket is well-placed and comes in handy. Even though I wear them to an office not a jobsite, having clothes that are durable enough to wear to roughhouse with my kids after work is nice. They start out stiff and get more comfortable over time, instead of starting out soft and wearing out quickly.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good use of pockets! Best work pant hands down. Deep/wide pockets and leg pocket handy for any job. Thick heavy duty material used with good quality stitching. Last pair of Dickies I bought lasted me 10 years! Just now replacing them due to hole in the crotch and at bottom of leggings. You show me another work pant that lasts longer and I'll hand you my money!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Double Knee I bought these pants for my son. They are the only brand that he will wear. He likes them because they are comfortable and they have many pockets. He wears these pants everyday and even to work.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great work pants! My son wears these to work in a commercial kitchen. He LOVES them! He loves them so much, he even wears them just because!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pants last a very long time my son loves these pants for work!! its the only thing he wears as part of his uniform!!
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double knee pants Good value, comfortable, wish the zipper was just a little longer.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pants I purchased these for work . They are great quality . The zipper seems to be shorter than the previous orders . Makes it a little difficult
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed Straight Fit Double Knee Pants Great work pants, very durable Only issues is at some point the side pocket has been moved to a new location on the leg I find that if you place something in the pocket in the new location, they tend to fall out Move the pocket back and these are some of the best work pants going
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort workware Bought these pants for work, overall great product. relaxed around the crutch and butt and fits better for stocky men then makes a very nice fit around the legs not too tight or too baggy. Pros: durable, look great, comfortable, double knee very sturdy. Cons: the khaki seems to get stained and the turn a darker color relatively quickly.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pant I got these about a month ago and I can't believe it took me this long to make the switch. They're very comfortable you can wear and work in all day in any weather with no problem. One thing the waist runs a little on the small side and the belt loops limit your belt selection. But no problem, great overall.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from inside waist band is white, this is no good,,, The pants fit perfectly... However I have what is known as a beer belly... so when I wear the pants the waist curls outward showing the inner white waist band... I almost want to return the pant... Fix it! make the pants blue! inside and out, pockets too.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eductor/CEO Purchased the pants for work very comfortable like the way they fit & look.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best darn pants Hands down the best pants I've ever owned. You just can't kill them with work, and they're also so comfortable that I have a pair or two that I wear out with my normal clothes. I will be lost if they ever stop making these pants.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants! Excellent fit! Toughest pants made! Bought these for work, have been through ever brand out there, nothing held up. Never ordered because I couldn't try them on first, finally decided to order and wish I would have years ago. Fit perfect, best pants by far I've ever wore!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hole in first day. I work in a metal fabrication shop. And the first day I wore the new work pants I guess I brushed up against a piece of steel or something and tore a hole in them.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not disappointed I rather buy from the real deal since the knock offs are waaay different. These fit well, good belt loops and can hold their own. Just remember not to use fabric softner if u want the pants to stay crisp.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable double knee pants Love duckies for quality. I bought black this time vs khaki color. Black is tighter in waist vs khaki color. I'd order a size bigger next time Overall very happy. Guess I'll have to lose some weight. Lol
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than jeans I am a pipe welder in Virginia and these are much more comfortable than jeans in hot humid weather. These pants move with you much better and don't stick to your legs like jeans do. Wish I would have made the switch sooner.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The work pant that doesn't quit The only reason you'll ever need to throw them out and replace them is because they will be covered in grease, paint, gasket maker, ect.... I've never have a problem with the zipper, button, or fabric wearing or ripping
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value This is the second time I purchased these pants. They are very comfortable, durable and at the perfect price. They last so long I don't get a chance to buy a new pair to often. Great product.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't trade 'em. I bought these double knee pants as I am in pest control and am not always in the most ideal work condition. You won't find a better pair of work pants with the price, comfort, and durability as these!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these pants for my husband to use for work. He really likes them, especially the double knee. This is our second purchase to replace jeans. They wear nicely, no fraying, and very little fading.
Date published: 2012-07-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_, sid_663272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls