Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull-On Twill Pants These pants are great for all around wear. Dress up or down. I'm petite and wear a size 12. These pants come in regular and petite sizes. I have four other pairs in white and khaki. Easy pull-on. Trim cut and fit even though they feature front pockets. Slimming. I've noticed lately that jeans and pants with the lyra/stretchy fit have a slight rubbery smell. It washes out after a couple of times through the washer. Wish manufacturers could do something about that…otherwise these pants are great. Good value for everyday wear.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is excellent. Whenever I purchase Croft and Barrow, I'm assured that the size and fit will be accurate. Please do not discontinue offering Croft and Barrow clothing. I have a hard time finding pants that fit as I have short legs.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for Short Petites! Because these come in a petite short, they fit perfect for my 5'2" short frame/short legs. They are well made, quality material and look very nice on. Wish more manufacturers offered a petite short choice in pants. These cost above what I usually budget for my slacks but I have to say the good fit and wearability is worth it.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit, but not happy with the fabric The pants are true to size, and they do stretch (side to side), but the fabric is stiffer than I expected. I had to iron them twice with a steam iron to remove most of the wrinkles; I couldn't get all of them out. Great for casual pants, but not what I'd consider "dress pants."
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfort with style & easy care I've gotten pants similar to these cheaper; but, these I like better because the fit higher up on my natural waistline, rather than falling down when I bend over or reach for something, like the cheaper ones do. I don't have to keep pulling them up all the time. They are comfortable without looking like old lady pants.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love these pants. I wish they came in more colors. and more availability in the stores.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great casual pair of pants. These cotton pants fit well and are great for casual, weekend wear.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Pants That Fit I have a short rise and have suffered with pants that go well above my waist for, well, forever! When I found Kohls had petite size short I was in heaven. And these twill pants go from casual to semi-dress depending on my top and accessories. I only wish they came in more colors, specifically, brown, green and navy. I have about 3 pairs of each existing color and I would buy 3 more of each new color. Are you listening Kohls?
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered the black ones and am very disappointed in them. I know black shows things but these seem to draw hair, spots you have it, they get it. I washed them on gentle cycle with woolite, and hung them to dry,,,, they were so wrinkled and no matter what I did (beside ironing) them helped, so I dampened them and put them in the dryer on low,,,, no help.. still as wrinkled... have no idea what to do as I am NOT going to iron them.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love these pants. But they only come in black. I'd like them in navy, brown, grey, etc. How about it , Kohl's?
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to purchase more -- different color ones. I hope you have them available soon on-line
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs very small I bought these for my mother-in-law who is elderly and can't go to stores to try on clothing. I bought 10P short pants from three different stores and these were dramatically undersized! She couldn't even get them all the way on. So - although there is nothing wrong with the pants, I gave a lower rating because they run so small.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are these always out of stock? These pants are incredible for short legged women. They're comfortable, the waist is large enough, and the legs aren't baggy. I understand how popular they are, but why are they ususally out of stock? I hope the buyer for these pants will stay more on top of the inventory. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with these pants! I have these pants in jeans denim, black, navy, white and taupe! I put them on a hanger to dry right from the washer and no need to iron. I love them and feel they are an excellent value.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants and comfortable These pants fit me well and are very comfortable! I wasn't sure that the size would be large enough because I have to get the next size sometimes, but the smaller size was great. I am 5:4" and the petite was the perfect length.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price, but a real lint-catcher. I like these pants when I first put them on. They are comfortable to wear, look good, but I ordered "black" and they pick up every piece of lint, thread, fuzz, etc. That is disappointing.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrinkly I bought these in petite and the length is perfect. The pants are nice, however, when they came out of the dryer they were very wrinkled and needed to be ironed.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pants I wear these pants to work and casually all the time. The XL fits exactly like it should. The pants are so comfortable, that I have multiple pairs. I'm short, so I get the short length so they aren't all over the floor, nor do I have to hem them. They have pockets that are deep enough for keys, a wallet, or cellphone and I don't have to worry about them falling out, which is a big plus.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are the slacks for you if you LOVE ironing. I bought these in black at the store. Fit well, good price. Ordered the tan ones online. Arrived with huge creases. And after washing and drying, the slacks were terribly wrinkled. (And I removed them from the dryer promptly) Ironing them did not remove the set in creases! I am hoping that after a couple more washes, those creases will decrease. However, it is going to be impossible to wear these outside of the house without ironing.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AM LOVIN' THESE PANTS This pair of pants is just perfect for me; the fit is ideal and so is the color. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my 85-year-old mother. They fit well and are great for the warmer weather. They wash well, but definitely need ironing.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LINT CATCHER The pants fit just right, but the black pants are a lint catcher. Constantly brushing and pulling lint and hair off of the pants.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product fit like a glove. I am short waisted and it's hard to find pants. I bought several black,white, green and brown and some in blue jean style
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love that they are short petite I love this pant they are comfortable and they are short petite I just wish you carried more colors
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase I love the way that these pants fit. The style is great and the fit is great.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE these pants When I find something I like, I buy in multiple colors. Just wish you had more colors than you offer. Also, it would be AWESOME if you have these same style pants in stretch corduroy for winter wear. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pants These are my favorite, go-to black pants. They go with everything and I get so many compliments on them! The petite short is a perfect length for me (5'0") and comfy enough to wear all day (four kids, one a c-section). Am glad to see them in more colors now and will be ordering more but PLEASE offer them in greys! (Preferably charcoal but would love light and dark greys!)
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product wrinkles. Too much. Needs some polyester
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just lost 20 pounds and these pants fit perfectly. The elasticized back with no zipper in the front make for a great fitting product. My only complaint is that the material is a lint catcher, especially in the black. I also purchased the gray. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for short petite women I am 5 feet tall. Regular petite pants and shorts still have to be hemmed for me to be able to wear them. These are the only pants I have ever purchased where the length is perfect on me without hemming. I have also purchased the blue denim version of these pants and they are great too.
Date published: 2013-06-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_660427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls