Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the fit but they run really easily Not sure if I would reorder
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waist control with nice sheer leg. Good price too.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit and color Hanes changed their products ~15 years ago that made their hosiery less accommodating in fit, so I'm limited to the few styles they offer in extended sizes. This was the only extended size style offered in gentle brown when I needed brown hose. These fit well and the product quality is good. The chest band felt a little restrictive at first but I got used to it. I prefer Hanes SR regular p-hose, but these are an acceptable substitute.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day comfort I wear pantyhose or tights everyday. I prefer high waisted styles because they completely eliminate the problem of waist bands rolling down. High waist hose is a little warmer than regular hose, nice in the winter, but in the warmer months sometimes too much. This pantyhose has the advantage of high waist but with a light sheer leg it is not as warm. I have a couple of pairs of Hanes high waist contouring tights that have a double row of silicone gripper material around the waist band which is very tight and uncomfortable. Not the case with these which have a comfortable single row of the silicone. Hanes sizing is quite good and accurate and being taller these still have enough leg length for me, hard to find in many brands. The leg is quite silky and sheer and so not as durable as Hanes support hose or tights. Overall a good addition to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw Away Those Girdles !!! Oh how I love these stockings!!!! They definitely do the job and they smooth and hold you in nicely !!!!! You will not need a panty girdle with them, Unfortunately the EF Gentle Brown are seldom found in the department store so I've had better luck ordering them from the outlet. The advantage of this is the price is better. The con is they are not packaged as nice as the store.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slenderizing and Comfortable Wow, these go all the way up and reduce my back fat. They're comfortable so I don't have to wear Spanx which kill me after 10 minutes. They're silky and feel good on your legs. Will be buying more of these high waist in all colors.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective product I have worn this brand/style of stockings many times before, but this time I had a defective product in the new package. There was a small hole in the leg that caused a big run all the way down the outside of the leg that was very noticeable, but since they were the only pair I brought out of town I had to wear them all day. I will be returning this and hopefully, will not be given a difficult time.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from quality has changed greatly I have been buying these pantyhose for years and usually get 10 wearings out of a pair. This batch I received by mail. I usually shop in the store, but I was going to 3 different Kohl's to find my color and size, so I thought I would try online. 2 pair ran the first time I wore them. I was very disappointed. I'm not sure what to do know. Can you make good on those two pair ? Thank-you,
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice hose I bought these to wear as a base layer for a corset. At first the band around my chest seemed a little tight, but nothing like my corset! I would have given them a 5 star rating had they not formed small snags when putting them on. The chest band is rubberized like the top of thigh highs. I imagine over time and washings it'll lose its grip.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color was horrible I ordered the color "Barely There" I am fair complected but it is summer so I didn't want to order "nude". They were darker than the old "tan" colored pantyhose. I had to exchange them at the store. Quality of the product was fine. Fit was accurate to chart and the elastic on the high waste stayed up even when dancing. Only the color was misleading.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and control! I wanted to eliminate the spanks type of undergarments along with wearing stockings. These are wonderful because they include a good pair of hose and a high waist support which actually covers more than a separate control panty. One accessory that does it all with a great comfortable fit with excellent control; I can wear them all day!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons First the pros - - They are lovely and sheer, the barely black is the perfect subtle black for daytime wear with a black print dress. The high waist stays up well and definitely smooths out the waistline area. Now the cons - - They flatten out my behind a lot more than my stomach. This is definitely not the effect I was hoping for. They don't hold my stomach or waistline in at all, just my butt. I have tried cutting a cross in each side of the back,about 5" up and down, 3" across and painted the ends of the cuts with nail polish. It seems to have worked! The fabric hasn't given out yet (I'm trying this out as I write) and, with clothes on, it definitely looks better. I would recommend these selectively. It just depends on what you need from them. These are quite comfortable. I only gave them a 3 because I don't consider any pantyhose to be completely comfortable and seldom wear them.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought them Have not worn regular panty hose in spite of the fact that about 95% of my wearing apparel is dresses, not slacks. However, I wanted to give these a trial run. In spite of the fact that I am not overweight for my height I found this product really helped me stand up straighter and feel comfortable.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After only wearing these for half a day, they already had two runs in them. I liked them because of the high-waist, but the waistband was too tight for me.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! With each order, I have bought these in multiple colors to wear under dresses slacks and jumpsuits. They are so comfortable and absolutely perfect for casual and evening attire. Hanes, you have a real winner with these! Thanks!!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't do what I expected. It's better to wear them with a dress, I wore a skirt and it made the skirt hike up, they were okay, but I like the regular control top better.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!!!! I show dogs and love the strength of these hose. I like that they flatten my tummy without all the bumps & lumps. Tuck them up under my bra and have a sleek look. They stay put and are comfortable even with how hectic I am in and out of the show ring! LOVE!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I will begin with the ONLY complaint I have is that the band at the top tends to roll done a bit but every pantyhose I have ever owned has done this. That being said, I love these. They feel amazing and as long as you are careful with them can last a few wears.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with my purchase. This was a style of Hanes panty hose I had not tried before, but seemed very similar to a style I have tried. However the sizing for these is way off than the usual for Hanes. Some consistency would be great.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pantyhose Ever Made!!! These are the most comfortable pantyhose known to man! I wear dresses and skirts to work daily--I do not believe in bare legs in a professional work environment. I love the feel, the look, and the durability of these!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product but unless they are available with a reinforced toe I wouldn't buy them again. In fact I plan to return the two I didn't wear because my toe punched through within an hour after wearing the first pair.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Control top works These are good hose and control top is good. Color and size choices need to be me plentiful especially at holiday time.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super silky feel great under a skirt and smooth out my hips nicely. my husband wears them when he dresses up in a suit, hides his love handles and both of us love the comfort.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those special occasions I wore a tight fittings dress and wanted a little extra control. Didn't need anything heavy, but something to firm me up a little, this pantyhose was perfect!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered several pairs of this product and have not regretted this purchase. They fit perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I buy these pantyhose all the time. The control top is so comfortable and still slimming. Lightweight and movable. I will continue to purchase these as the value is great.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable but pricey These fit well and were comfortable. Sizing was accurate. Held me in just enough - not a girdle by any means.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the fit of this product. They are very comfortable and wear well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So UNCOMFORTABLE! I wore one of the pairs and cut the elastic at the top halfway through the day. These might work on someone very skinny, but why would they wear it?
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love Hanes Silk Reflections High-Waist Control-Top Pantyhose. Great quality with a varied range of colors. Fits well and very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-11-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_614714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*