Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slims Beautifully!! I have been wearing for Flexees for many years now. The style number seems to have changed, but the fit and ease of wear is the same. It also slims beautifully. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shapewear! I have worn this shapewear for over a year now and love it-not too uncomfortably tight and yet gives great support. The waist does not roll down nearly as much as other brands and the wide waistband helps. Will continue to purchase this one-took me a long time to find one I really liked!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific support. Easy up. So happy the waist doesn't roll down on me. I could use just a little longer leg so it doesn't roll up. So glad I purchased these otherwise.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I purchased these opposed to Spanx (so many awful reviews) for my mermaid style wedding dress. It definitely help to pull in the thighs and buttox, but not as much as I hoped. They're comfortable and easy to pull on and off; the material is thick and overall looks well made. I'm definitely happy with my purchase and thing they'll serve me well on my wedding day. Street clothes I'm a 0 jeans, 2-4 dress, 130lbs, 5'8" and I chose small according to my measurements.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed review The theory is good and everything works except the waist rolls down. If you have an hourglass shape, it would be perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaper ever! When I first saw this shaper, I thought I might like it, so I ordered one. I absolutely love it, and have since ordered others, so I can have a fresh one each day. I have never had a panty that feels so good all day. My wife loves them too.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features. Love the smoothest of it. I bought this so that my leg would not chafe when I wear a skirt or dress. I have a short waist so the waist band rolls a little but overall I really like the smoothness it gives.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need tummy support this is is I have abd problems from surgery, and back problems. This supports my tummy and core and I love it. Firm support. Just what I need. Comfortable for the amount of control you get, long legs that do not ride up
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying purchase I bought this about a month ago...great fit and construction. Very comfortable to wear all day. Thanks for the excellent quality.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up This is very well made, but quite snug. I'm between a L & XL, so I went with the XL. It fits fine, but if you'd like to breathe (or eat), you might want to size up one more size.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smoothes my look. Works with my entire wardrobe. Comfortable
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried so many, this one is the best I recommend this product to all. Its just a very nice fit. I hope they come in more colors.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got this for a beach wedding I was attending. It was perfect and the fabric helps keep you cool.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maidenform Easy Up Thigh Slimmer Provides a more smooth professional fit to any garment.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waist band not great The materials seem good until you wear it for a day. The extra wide waist band has a material on the inside that is very uncomfortable. It rolls immediately and chafes. If you wear the garment inside out with the silky material against your skin, it is much more comfortable. I would not buy another one. It would be much better with a normal waist band.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rolls Up at the waist Not happy with this - it rolls up at the waist. Do not buy this.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the flexees instant slimmer. I have tried several firm control undergarments and these are the best so far. There really comfortable in no matter what you wear,jeans,skirts etc. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shaper I just love this style from Flexees. It has awesome thigh and tummy control. The fabric is really soft against the skin so it's not scratchy like other brands. I wear these under ALL of my clothes.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from insufficient support Plan to return it Doesn't provide needed support in tummy Doesn't fit my thighs loose
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable and gives a smooth, firm fit I liked it so much better than other options I have tried, I'm ordering another.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything it says it is! Very pleased with this purchase. Great fit. Love the wide waistband.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product fits well This product fits very well. It is easy to pull up, and washes well.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support I was able to wear these all day, the support was wonderful.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes everything you wear look better!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love,love. I have to say of all the slimmer control goes,these top them all. I love it when khol's has them buy one get one fifty percent off. They don't ride up thighs.all day comfort!!! Would highly recommend!!!Do wear in time but try not and put in dryer for longer wear.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Flexees Control Thigh Slimmer is absolutely fantastic. It slims and trims the thighs, stomach and but beautifully. The only thing is that i had to order two sizes up from my size so that i could pull it up (i have rather large hips). Thank you Flexees.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought this after having my baby and I wear it almost every day. I'm now buying another because I've worn it out over the past 16 months. I find it very comfortable. It hides all those unslightly bumps and muffin top!
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable It slims all the bulges, but remains very flexible and comfortable. No problem getting it on, and off. It also stays put. No riding up, or folding over. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the Flexees Slimmer for my Mom. She has worn these for many years. It relieves some of the back pain she has. I would definitely recommend. It's well made and washes well.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good. I have been so pleased with this product that this is my fifth purchase of the same item.
Date published: 2013-04-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_505159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls