Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suddenly runs small Sizing has changed. I have been buying this style for several years, cup and band are considerably smaller than what I have been wearing and I see they have changed from 4 hooks to 3. Not a comfortable fit for me anymore.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with great support! This bra provides so much support in all the right places and all with so much comfort and no underwire digging in.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm wearing it now! True to size, comfortable, attractive and looks great underneath any type of top. I recommend this bra!
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable bra I don't know if this will help anyone who is having trouble with fit. I have three different front closure bras (all Playtex) and for some reason in all the front closure bras I have to get one size larger in band size. The cup remains the same. It certainly works for me. Hope this might help someone.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is my favorite bra, the fit is great, the cup feels good, the band don't pinch and no wires to poke. I was excited when they added pink and wish they would add more colors. Red, Blue etc....
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible stiff fabric Very uncomfortable! Material is stiff and cheap. Will throw away, if feel guilty donating to a shelter. :-(
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White was best fit I ordered this bra in white, pink, and beige - all size 38D. Of the three, the white bra had the best fit, cup-wise. The other two ran a little big in the cup - not a lot, but enough, I think, to affect the way the rest of the bra fits. On all three bras, I'm having to use the innermost fasteners to keep the bras in place - next time, I think I wd order a 36D, to allow room for stretch of the fabric over time. All in all, not a bad bra, but, as I said, I'm most comfy in the white - it fits snugly and really doesn't pinch or bind or move around as the day progresses. The pink and beige, I am ambivalent about, as they ride up and roll a little. Straps are great - comfy on shoulders, although you can't really adjust them without taking the bra off, since the adjustments are in the back. Cups are smooth, inside and out, so no seams to chafe you on the inside. But, even with the two-ply, there is most definitely see through on a cold day! The side support, on the white, is great - the colors, not so much, probably because they are a little bigger. I wd recommend, but if you're ordering a color, I wd def go for a size smaller on the band.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit--- Great price I could find this style of bra in local stores, but never in my size for some reason. Got online at Hanes, there they were, ordered 4 and they arrived at my door in 4 days. This is the only place I'll order from now on. I love the style, fit, and durability.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, supportive bra I've been trying for years to find a wireless bra I liked as well as my old underwire bras for lift and shaping. I've finally found it. The extra support of the side panels puts everything back up where it should be and facing front. The band feels to me like it runs a little small, but that may simply be a difference between brands, as this is the first time I've bought Playtex. In a perfect world, I'd like a few more color choices, but overall, I am absolutely delighted with this bra. I promptly ordered two more.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering Comfortable and flattering under clothes. Esp. tshirts. A curvier,, larger gal myself, appreciate the shaping it gives. Tried it the fun, coral color. A very nice change from my usual white/black/nude mentality. I feel "flirty" when I wear it :)
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This bra fits great! I bought it in three different colors ( 38DDD)and it is so smooth that they all fit wonderful under T-shirts. I was concerned about the smaller width straps, but it is not an issue. Would recommend this bra to anyone looking for a comfortable smooth fit.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Support in Seamless :) !! this bra is VERY comfy, decent fit, stays in place, good amount of support, wicks moisture. Hooray!!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well! This bra is a great value. I can't wear underwires and don't like 100% polyester - feel like the bra is sticking to me. This bra is soft and comfortable; provides excellent support and is pretty. It's the only style I'll wear!
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted The picture did not represent the bra well. Bought two, both were returned yesterday. No protection were you would need it. Nipples would show through fabric.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bra. Great up lift. At first I bought this bra just to try it out. I loved it so much I not only bought 3 more for myself but I bought two for my daughter. She loves them too. I bought a 42 D for me and a 42 DD for her. I think it is a little snug around but the cup fits perfect on both of us.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comforrable Have been using this bra for many years and very happy with it. Have purchased more expensive bras and keep going back to playtex.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have been wearing this bra for a couple of years now and I really like it. It is comfortable and has pretty good support for a wirefree bra. I was excited to see a new color, so I ordered the pink, only to be very disappointed. The color isn't even close to the color shown. It is actually pretty ugly! I would have loved the pretty pink color shown in the picture, but sadly it is a deeper dusty kind of color. I'll stick to the white!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit I love the "no seam" feature and the straps are very comfortable. This will definitely be my go-to bra.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra! I have been bra shopping at every store imaginable to no avail. I read the reviews on this bra and it was also one of the top rated bras in a popular magazine. It fits great. I have finally found a comfortable bra with great support.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bra This is a great bra for me ! I usually wear a underwire bra, due to health issues and recent weight gain I had to change style of bras. This bra is very comfortable, fits perfect, good support, looks good and washes well. I would recommend it to everyone, especially larger busted women like me.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap plastic adjustment clasp The plastic adjustment clasp on the strap snapped and I ended up having to cut some of it away just so I could wear the bra because it left sharp edges. The clasp is very cheap plastic, imo, and should be replaced for longer wear.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I always get this style It's very comfortable and fits great
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs Small I've gotten plenty of bras off JMS and for some reason this one is tight and the cups are smaller than they probably should be. Far too snug to be anywhere near comfortable. I am a 40 DD though so idk how it is for smaller sizes. But if you are bustier I recommend going a size up or not bothering.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bra Overall I bought two of these about two months ago and have been testing them out since then. Overall I think they're comfortable. I like that it's full coverage, has no underwire, and has pretty good support. However I have been having some problems with my breasts moving into the middle instead of staying in the individual cups properly. I don't know if this is because I'm a larger size (38 DDD) or if there is something weird with the bras because my other bras don't do that. I think if these bras didn't have that issue they would be five stars.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex 18 Hour Seamless Smoothing Wirefree Bra I hate bras, but this one is wonderful. It don't slip off shoulders it is like having a sports top on. It won me over 100%.. Love it...
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! I have a very hard time finding a comfortable bra that is supportive, this bra is great and soooo comfortable. It fist me perfectly!
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best It's impeccably/beautifully made- it fits perfectly, it's super comfortable and feels great, plus gives a great elegant look. So glad I found it and reach for this any time I'm going out, and want to step-it-up.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I have bought this bra for several years. They fit wonderfully & if taken good care of will last a really long time. I wash them in cold water & hang to dry. Never put in the dryer & they last & last!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit! I bought several of these because I love the fit, and they are so comfortable. The only thing I dislike is that the cup is wrinkled after washing, which shows under some thin tops.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit I love the wide bottom band, it stays put under the girls. I had to tweak the fit: one cup size gave me muffin tops and the next larger cup size gave me too-loose-fit wrinkles. I had to sew in darts on the sides to take up the slack.
Date published: 2011-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_848
  • loc_, sid_488212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*