Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra ever! I have a very large bust. This bra is sooo comfortable and amazing. When I wear it my breasts are the highest the have been in forever. Looks amazing and with out any surgery! I bought one to try and now have bought another 6. Try it and you will love it!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy for a few hours I have worn Playtex bras for decades. Until recently I switched to Glamorise. I find these bras to be comfortable, supportive, and stylish. I was drawn to the Berry color, so I bought it and one in Nude. It fits like a dream, but as the day goes by it rides up in the back. I always look for a bra to fit me where there is no bulging anywhere. This bra is wonderful for that on the sides, but on the back I saw it flowing like a cape. I was not wearing it loosely either. Also as another reviewer stated about the shape of the cup, it is too roundish.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome fitting bra! I have worn Playtex bras forever and this is the best fitting bra I have ever worn. It does not ride up, it stays in place and feels so good next to my skin. I would suggest that anyone who has ever purchased a Playtex bra to try one of these. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute best bra I have ever worn It is so very comfotable and supports better than anything I have ever found!! I can't wait to put it on in the morning and after wearing it all day, do not want to take it off. I use to hate bras, they all would begin to cut me and be so miserable. I wear a 42DD...it supports and gives a great smooth look under my clothes, even pullover tops. I hate seems and this one looks great and feels so good with great support and comfort.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bra! This is the most comfortable bra I've had in a long long time. It fits really well and holds in back/side fat just like the other reviews say. I will be buying more of this bra in the future!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "Perfect Bra" for me!!! I am 62 years old and I have never had a bra fit so good in my entire life. I used to get home from work just thinking about ripping my bra off because they have always been so uncomfortable. I don't even realize I am wearing one with this particular bra, so I bought three more. I hope they are always available.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs small 3 out of the 4 bras that I order were fantastic!!! But this was way off the mark it felt like I had on one of my old bras that strangled me. I checked the sizing on all of it was right even down to the cup size. It definitely did not hit the mark
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE FIT & SMOOTH LOOKING ON.. VERY COMFORTABLE ON,WONDERFULL COVERAGE AND NICE MODESTY(LIKE THE DOUBLE COVERAGE CUPS),STAYS PUT ALL-DAY,STRAPS ARE VERY NICE(NO SHOULDER STRAIN),AND LOVE THE COLOR CHOICES..."WOW"(LIKE THE BERRY COLOR!!) THANKS FOR THE GREAT BRA ANDWONDERFULL SALE PRICES ...."RITA"
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it In the DD size, the cups are bit too small for me. I like the way it feels. The fabric is smooth and the elastic is tight and holds everything in place like a hug. I got the rose color and it is VERY pink!!!! I have a problem with straps slipping on most bras, but these stay in place all day long.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit and Comfort! I just found my new favorite bra! These bras are soooo comfortable and supportive. I wear a full figure size and have had a terrible time finding the right bra that's comfortable. Problem solved with this bra! They are great for controlling the sides and back as well. You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,Well fitting,Great Support. This bra is comfortable,nice looking,great fitting bra. It has great support and keeps the moisture away from skin. I would definitely recommend to any who have problems with hot sweats or uncomfortable underwired bras
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this bra but.... It's super comfortable...forgot I was wearing a bra...covered the back fat beautifully. Wish I could buy more of these but the problem is that my nipples constantly show through. I know it has 2 ply lining but when the breeze hits that 2 ply isn't enough to keep my nips subdued. Just wish the cups had a little thicker lining. Other than that I love it!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra Very comfortable, love the wide straps. Fabric very light but gives support. The weather is very hot where I live, and bra does not feel "wet" like others if I'm outside in a 105º temp and with humidity at 80%.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Quality I purchased this bra because of the reviews stating that it prevented under-arm bulge. Despite its heavily reinforced Jacquard material under the arm, it did not flatten that area for me. I didn't expect miracles but I was curious to see if it would push me forward without wires. Nonetheless, this bra is VERY comfortable and is well constructed with quality materials. I am a 38C and it fit me true to size. It was worth the small price I paid for being able to forget that I was wearing a bra.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bra Overall I bought two of these about two months ago and have been testing them out since then. Overall I think they're comfortable. I like that it's full coverage, has no underwire, and has pretty good support. However I have been having some problems with my breasts moving into the middle instead of staying in the individual cups properly. I don't know if this is because I'm a larger size (38 DDD) or if there is something weird with the bras because my other bras don't do that. I think if these bras didn't have that issue they would be five stars.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits me Great!!!! I have many Playtex Bras they fit & wear great allday or around the clock! I have this one on right now & it feels great on. Playtex makes their support frame of the bra fit & move with the body about the best I can find. Wonderful products!!!
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size This bra is comfortable, the back band doesn't leave bulges. Unlike some of the other reviews, it does fit true to size. Measure yourself first - if your old bra has stretched from a 36 to a 38 take that into consideration.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size guide not correct I ordered this bra and the cups wrinkled under clothing. I used the guide to measure and the size suggested was incorrect. The cup size was too large. I prefer a wireless bra that is not only comfortable but also looks great under clothing. I returned this bra to the store and tried the correct size and it still wrinkled under top/tees. I ended up going with another brand (One of the Bali wireless bras) and am extremely pleased with the comfort and style it provides and can wear it all day and it looks great under tops/tees.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suddenly runs small Sizing has changed. I have been buying this style for several years, cup and band are considerably smaller than what I have been wearing and I see they have changed from 4 hooks to 3. Not a comfortable fit for me anymore.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with great support! This bra provides so much support in all the right places and all with so much comfort and no underwire digging in.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm wearing it now! True to size, comfortable, attractive and looks great underneath any type of top. I recommend this bra!
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is my favorite bra, the fit is great, the cup feels good, the band don't pinch and no wires to poke. I was excited when they added pink and wish they would add more colors. Red, Blue etc....
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White was best fit I ordered this bra in white, pink, and beige - all size 38D. Of the three, the white bra had the best fit, cup-wise. The other two ran a little big in the cup - not a lot, but enough, I think, to affect the way the rest of the bra fits. On all three bras, I'm having to use the innermost fasteners to keep the bras in place - next time, I think I wd order a 36D, to allow room for stretch of the fabric over time. All in all, not a bad bra, but, as I said, I'm most comfy in the white - it fits snugly and really doesn't pinch or bind or move around as the day progresses. The pink and beige, I am ambivalent about, as they ride up and roll a little. Straps are great - comfy on shoulders, although you can't really adjust them without taking the bra off, since the adjustments are in the back. Cups are smooth, inside and out, so no seams to chafe you on the inside. But, even with the two-ply, there is most definitely see through on a cold day! The side support, on the white, is great - the colors, not so much, probably because they are a little bigger. I wd recommend, but if you're ordering a color, I wd def go for a size smaller on the band.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No comfort straps. I have had several of these bras and really like the fit except for the straps. Straps dig into my shoulders really bad. I have been measured for a 38DDD and this is really the only bra I have found that fits the bill. Just wish they would do something about the straps.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, supportive bra I've been trying for years to find a wireless bra I liked as well as my old underwire bras for lift and shaping. I've finally found it. The extra support of the side panels puts everything back up where it should be and facing front. The band feels to me like it runs a little small, but that may simply be a difference between brands, as this is the first time I've bought Playtex. In a perfect world, I'd like a few more color choices, but overall, I am absolutely delighted with this bra. I promptly ordered two more.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering Comfortable and flattering under clothes. Esp. tshirts. A curvier,, larger gal myself, appreciate the shaping it gives. Tried it the fun, coral color. A very nice change from my usual white/black/nude mentality. I feel "flirty" when I wear it :)
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This bra fits great! I bought it in three different colors ( 38DDD)and it is so smooth that they all fit wonderful under T-shirts. I was concerned about the smaller width straps, but it is not an issue. Would recommend this bra to anyone looking for a comfortable smooth fit.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!!!!! You know how you search and try every bra, every style and every fabric hoping something will work. Well the search is over for me. The fit is perfect. No pinching, no rolling and you fabric is the best. I pray they never discontinue this one.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Support in Seamless :) !! this bra is VERY comfy, decent fit, stays in place, good amount of support, wicks moisture. Hooray!!
Date published: 2013-07-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_749
  • loc_, sid_488212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls