Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthwhile saves money, saves food. somewhat less convient than regular plastic bags
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is extremely cost saving I have been using Foodsaver products for years. I have yet to order and receive any which are flawed. Quality control on the products must be excellent. I make all my homemade soups in batches. 24 quarts per batch. I freeze them first in containers. (2 cups per container), when frozen hard, out of the containers and into my foodsaver bags, then labeled. I have soups for a year at least and could have them longer. Great product, machine is easy to use, and never fails. If mine ever goes bad, I will immediately purchase another on. Although, I have yet to have to do so. Great product.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make the size you want I bought this, while they had a sale, which made it a good purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sealing bags This was the best buy, saved me a lot of money, and it was fast too,
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well bought on special, they were a great price and they work well
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the price These rolls are a great way to keep my food fresh longest
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" roll are perfect for doing smaller portions After holidays we have leftover ham, beef, chocolate chips, nuts, cranberries and candies. Perfect for doing small batches as I shell lots of walnuts & pecans. Put up tamales for overnight hotel stays. Also smoked cheese sausage already baked in bisquits. Great for 11 year old boys after skateboarding around hotel or swimming in pool or ocean. Most rooms have microwaves. Freeze one and one-half # bags of flour to prevent bug infestation. Even freeze excess pills to prevent moisture exposure in bathrooms. With dry products, can re-use. Tried other brands years ago, but never again.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your Meat I purchased this just a few weeks ago as I have over the years. Food Saver and their products have save us a lot of money over the years. I would recommend their products to everyone.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh for very long time I've been using FoodSaver for years. Meat, chicken, pork, etc tastes as fresh as it would if you bought it from the butcher. Sometimes getting the FoodSaver bag sealed and then vacuum packed takes a little maneuvering and other times I have to start over because there was still some air in the bag. All in all, I love the product whether I use it to put frozen, uncooked food in it or even precooked food. It still tastes as fresh as if you had just cooked it.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use I love using these products...they allow me to purchase meat. veggies, etc., in bulk quantities and package them in sizes just perfect for my family. They are economical. I receive them just a few days after I order them. All in all, I am blessed to have found Foodsafe bags. I also store dry products like jewelry in them. Keeps silver from tarnishing.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags This FoodSaver 8" Heat-Seal Roll, 3 pk was a good value, especially when buying in bulk. I have been using a FoodSaver and the rolls for several years and am very satisfied. The FoodSaver is easy to use. The rolls are easy to cut and customize into any size needed to accommodate the items you are freezing, and they definitely allow you to store frozen foods much longer without freezer burn. I have even used my FoodSaver to store small silver items. Because all the air is removed, I can store silver pieces without them tarnishing! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garden We keep a small garden enough dfor ourselves, kids and grandkids.Usally potatoes,squash green beans assorted melons and herbs. this year we've had an abundance crop...enough to give our neighbors too. Every morning ...I keep the FoodSaver..in the kitchen now we are putting up our vegetables. what we like about the freezer bags you can lay them flat in the freezer, leaving a lot of room for more to pack and freeze. Except this year our corn went crazy..we shucked some, some we left in the husk. One AM we put up 72 ears of corn...it never would have happened without the Food Saver and freezer bags Our local store..we live 25 miles one way carries some foodSaver bags, that's why I like to order directly from you.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Catch Fish Yes, we catch salmon where we live on Puget Sound in Washington state. We have been using Foodsaver products, the machine and the rolls that make the bags for preserving the fish for the past 22 years. We would never use anything else to keep our salmon fresh for months, until we can catch the next batch. The new machines are absolutely the best, easy to use, easy to clean and they don't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I bake monthly for soldiers deployed in our Armed Forces. I love my food saver & these bags, for I can food saver baked goods, freeze them & ship over seas with little worries if baked goods survive the tortured handling across the time zones!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I buy this product all the time as it is great for all types of food storage no matter the amount. I can customize the size of the bag I need with ease. I make sure to buy several at a time so I never run out and you can't beat the sale prices.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative design! We bought this new FoodSaver to replace one that we have had for almost 25 + years. It still works just as good as the day we bought it but wanted to put it in our Travel Trailer. This is one of the most valuable pieces of kitchen equipment one could have. Great product and I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money. We also us the FoodSaver to seal important papers and if we go hiking we seal trail mix, dry clothes and any other things we want to protect. The bags are great and as good as the machine. We got the stand-up bags and I think they are one of the most innovative designs that FoodSaver has come up with.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service & Great Products We "inherited" a Food Saver machine and wondered if we could find bags. Your website is easy to use. We found what we needed and more. Received the order really fast. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying these bags for over 10 years. I don't know how I ever got along without them. No freezer burn ever.I love the sales on the bags. Thanks a lot.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money I have been using these products for years. I buy in bulk then freeze. These bags are strong and really do last for months and even up to a year.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked that two for one I bought the 8" and 11" rolls very good. I use them Vacuum seal my food but I also use them to seal coins, newspaper and books. They work Great.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my most used Food Saver product The size is perfect for storing a 2-person serving of almost any food item. We are a retired couple and try to shop sales for most of our meat, poultry and seafood items. With this product, I can buy the "value" size packages on sale and easily separate them into servings for two. Because it's airtight, I'm not worried if we don't use it within a month or two because it stays fresh for longer than I've ever needed it to last. We have a chest freezer, and it's not opened every day so that may help, but the storage bags have been very useful to us.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size perfect I have a daughter in college and they are great to make individual meals for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Roll bags simply don't seal very well. I have found that I need to heat seal at least twice in order to achieve a quality seal. Decided it was simpler to just order the pre-made bags. They seem to seal much tighter. Food that I sealed in both the role bag and premade bag at the same time, the roll bag contents already have ice crystals in/on them in only a couple weeks. My opinion is that I will only purchase the premade bags in the future. Overall pleased with the food saver machine just don't like the roll bags. This was an honest description so I hope this helps future customers.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crump I love the food saver bags. There a very good value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® 8" Roll Hits the Mark! I have an older model Food Saver that still works GREAT! These 8" rolls are perfect for my needs. Super easy to use and can be cut to the proper length that you need. Wouldn’t freeze without these bags/rolls. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love everything to do this this products from bags, rolls and machine.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use There is nothing better. No more freezer burn. Fresh, fresh, fresh
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best freezer bags I have ever used price is reasonable...shop around to compare prices....
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price good quality Great deal good prices. Best quality on the market
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how do people live without one??? Been using one for so long I don't even want to say how many years. I am on my 2nd one which shows how durable they are. I love sucking the air out of the bags! I have recommend them to all my rural family & friends. I am not able to garden anymore but I use to have a large garden as I live in the country. It made such a difference in the quality of my frozen foods I put up & the meats I bought at the store. I could just go on & on.
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_497
  • loc_, sid_464317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls