Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bag in a roll out there! I was given a Black & Decker Vacuum Sealer for a gift. The bags that came with it were constantly failing to seal. I bought an 8" roll package of bags by Food Saver and I have never looked back. They seal every time! I mostly use the 8" size, because I live alone and that is perfect for the portions I freeze. But occasionally I need the 11" for larger portions, like roasts, or casseroles that I freeze. I have recommended Food Saver products to many of my friends and even to strangers I have met in the store. When my Black & Decker wears out, I will most certainly purchase a Food Saver Vacuum System to go with the bags. :)
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use There is nothing better. No more freezer burn. Fresh, fresh, fresh
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best freezer bags I have ever used price is reasonable...shop around to compare prices....
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lets me seal anything Can't tell you how much I love the 8" roll. I cut off the size I intend to use and whalla!! We fish, go to farmer's markets, and I am a very good cook who tends to cook in large quantities (probably because we had six kids in the family and with my Mother working, I prepared the meals and large they were. We are leaving next week to go camping and taking our 8 year old Grandson who lives for camping. I already roasted turkey legs (his favorite meal) and vacuum sealed them. I made applesauce, cooled it, and put equal amounts into bags. Love the product.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy in my kitchen! I use these all the time! I use it for packaging deer and fish after processing it. I also use it to repackage meats I have purchased on discount from the store and plan to freeze. These rolls give me the option of creating any bag size I need when I need it. Sealing meats and vegetables has saved me so much in wasted dollars over any other method of packaging I have ever used! No Freezer burn and everything lasts so much longer in the freezer!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how do people live without one??? Been using one for so long I don't even want to say how many years. I am on my 2nd one which shows how durable they are. I love sucking the air out of the bags! I have recommend them to all my rural family & friends. I am not able to garden anymore but I use to have a large garden as I live in the country. It made such a difference in the quality of my frozen foods I put up & the meats I bought at the store. I could just go on & on.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great way to keep food for longer periods I love the rolls, no matter what their size. The smaller size (8") is just right for most of my veggies. It is quick and easy to make a bag and not have any waste, like with the quart bags or larger even(I have them but almost never use them). I can portion package this way for the amount I need for a meal for two. This system always works for me. The larger bags (11") I use for larger portions of prepared meals and uncooked meats. The other day I took some steaks out that had been packed this way since 2010 and they were still as fresh as when I put them in!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMEND This complete system is a fantastic way to freeze foods that are always fresh. I even freeze cookies. I put any liquids, for example chicken soup in a container and then freeze. For spaghetti, I spray the container first with PAM. The next day I wrap and put in one of FoodSaver bags. This always keeps my machine from being exposed to liquids. For me it makes the job easier as it is done over a period of 2 days. I don't have to stand a long time in one period. Also since it is only the two of us, I always have a great selection of meas without always cooking. Works great for chili. It is just as easy to make 3 or 4 meals at a time. My machine is one of the older models as I have had for quite a number of years. It has given me great service.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls better than individual bags Love the rolls because you can make you own sizes. Contrary to what another reviewer said, I am always able to use the roll to the very end; the tape peals away easily, and I use the manual control to seal the end to make the last bag. Have been using FoodSavers for about 25 years; started when my husband hunted; now as a widow, I buy and cook in quantity and freeze. Very economical. My friends call me the "queen of the freezer." Use it several times a week. Can't be without one!
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic size I love this size Foodsaver seal bags. Just right for small foods. I like to be able to pack so I can get a small amount rather than open a large bag. I also like the 11 inch size. Only one thing to say Foodsaver is fantastic. Recommend them to everyone both Family and Friends. Thanks Foodsaver for giving as the opportunity to buy at a sale price. Mary Lou Lion
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for myself I bought these FoodSaver 8-in. Heat-Seal Rolls - 3-pk. because I needed them. Since we bought a Food Saver Vacuum we have saved so much money. I make a lot of meals a head and just vacuum seal them for when we want them......I would defiantly recommend both the bags and the FoodSaver Vacuum sealer. Money well spent for our family.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! The Foodsaver bags are superior to other bags on the market. I've tried several brands and am done with the others. Foodsaver bags are a high quality consistent product. I bag a lot of meat and side dishes. They are perfect with the variety of products they one that will be perfect for any use.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver 8x20 Vacuum-seal Rolls, Vacuum Seal Bags This is the second time I have purchased the Vacuum Seal Rolls, Quart, Pint and Gallon size precut bags. I really do enjoy using this. Also had great service and quick delivery. I also watch for other bargains and sales. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Produce is a money saver! I am first-time user of this product and must say that my family is already saving money. We used to throw out most uneaten (leftover) foods within a day or so of cooking. Now we are able to eat longer, using leftover, and not worry about spoilage. Additionally, we now repackage and freeze newly purchased food and it retains its freshness many days longer. We are absolutely ecstatic! Thank you! rrj PS As a side note, we have had issues with the seal contain in the machine itself. The seal will not stay in place. Once stored, the seal always dis-larges when FoodSaver machine is opened again. Any correction suggestions will be helpful.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative design! We bought this new FoodSaver to replace one that we have had for almost 25 + years. It still works just as good as the day we bought it but wanted to put it in our Travel Trailer. This is one of the most valuable pieces of kitchen equipment one could have. Great product and I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money. We also us the FoodSaver to seal important papers and if we go hiking we seal trail mix, dry clothes and any other things we want to protect. The bags are great and as good as the machine. We got the stand-up bags and I think they are one of the most innovative designs that FoodSaver has come up with.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of All Worlds Functions are all great, especially the manual settings so not to crush the items and the marinade function. We have used the marinade function on beef, chicken and pork with outstanding results. Simply put, "we love it".
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home & on the boat a must to have Use these at home & on our boat "a lot". I buy meats in bulk & repackage in serving sizes. Freeze vegies from garden & they never get freezer burn. On the boat it's a must to freeze up either filets or whole fish.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great priduct keeps my food fresh a lot longer than using zip lok rype baggies. Great for storing frozen foods. No freezer burn because no air un sealed product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" size of vacuum seal roll The 8" vacuum seal roll is my "go to" roll size. I can seal and store the right amount for 1, 2, 4, or 6 servings easily with this size roll with little to no waste of sealing materials.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized sealing Using this 8" x 20" roll I can seal preseasoned single burgers, steaks, or chicken. This is perfect for individual portions that can used to make what ever size meal you need.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saved my wife and I some money. I have used a food saver for numerous of years and it saves my wife and I from wasting food and we freeze garden vegetables as well.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Size I use the 8" rolls most often in my food preservation. We put up our own beef, and the butcher wrap that the shop uses is not good for more than a few months before freezer burn starts. With the Foodsaver rolls made into bags, I have kept beef for 2 years or more with no freezer burn or loss of food quality. Care must be used with sharp bones, like quail ribs, as they will puncture the bag and cause a loss of vacuum, but other than that, I've never had any issues with the Foodsaver brands. Using the system is a great way to extend the life of your frozen foods!!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, excellent BOGO free deal This was an excellent buy price-wise. The quality is top notch. The only complaint I have is the shipping and delivery which could have been more informative.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on bags. I love these bags. They keep our meat fresh for months--use them all the time. Food Saver offers great deals, so watch and save for a quality product.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVE SAVE SAVE AND SAVE Why I didn't by this years ago was stupid. Use it all the time, or should say my wife does. She finds using it so fun. I find it great to save money
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The 8 inch 3 pack roll seems to be our go to size. Small enough for left overs or small portions and can also stand up to a full size rib-eye !
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8"x20' rolls of Foodsaver Bags I purchased these bags on a really good deal from Foodsaver. The bags are great . I will purchase again in the future when I need more
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile small bag roll Other than the widely and true fact that ALL Foodsaver Rolls and Bags keep your food fresh like yesterday after months in the freezer, these 8" x 20" rolls are a perfect fit for the small to mid size leftovers or bulk purchases for individual freezing. No waste here! Just roll out your length, cut, seal and vacuum! And when the other perforated small pouch rolls(another of our favorites) are too small it's all about the 8"x 20" rolls again! Have been Food Savoring now for 10 years, haven't lost any freezer bound food yet and do not expect to frankly....love this stuff !!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Thank FoodSaver GREAT Vacuum seal rolls, and containers and LOVE the BOGO deal you have THANKS again will be ordering again
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to use. I always use the rolls, both 8 X 20 and the 11 inch wide rolls. I can cut to any size needed, and then seal both ends.
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_429
  • loc_, sid_464317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls