We're sorry, JavaScript is required to shop Kohls.com.

Pleaseenable JavaScript in your browser; it's quick and easy! Get instructions now.

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Tyler the Creator - Igor Vinyl Record

  • This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons. However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and Kohl's Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.

  • +


Groove to the beats and melodies of this definitive rap album from Tyler the Creator.


  • Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket
  • 2019 release
  • Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, The Creator
  • Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy
  • Features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others


  • 12"H x 12"W
  • Weight: 1 lbs.
  • Model no. CLBI596522.1
See more
Scroll to top Next Product Next Product