Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I just bought this item and tried it out on 4th of July. I had great results with my first batch of homemade pasta. This is easy to use and easy to clean. My first batch of pasta came out great following the directions in the instruction book. I used the basic pasta dough found in the Kitchenaid Stand Mixer cookbook. I cannot wait to try another recipe. I wish Kohls would carry the ravioli maker too.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love it just wish the pasta cutter was easier to clean. Almost took it apart to get excess dough pieces out but was afraid I wouldn't be able to put it back together right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a great features and easy to use. I bought this a week ago. I used this to make pasta it was awesome. I should buy this long time ago. My children are so happy to taste a fresh pasta. Thank you KitchenAid. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality Still deciding if the price is justifiable for the number of times I'm likely to use it in a year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our mixer Received this as a gift and it was so easy to use. I thought making pasta would be much more difficult to make. The attachments made the process so smooth and easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! My husband bought this for me, I always make noodles for family event, used it for the time cut my work time in half. I will get a lot of use out this attachment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun Family Activity Made spaghetti with my nieces and we had so much fun! The process was easy and our spaghetti was delicious! You his will become a new family tradition! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta set This set has exceeded my expectations. I will probably never buy pasta processed anymore because of how easy it is make my own pasta now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Granny I absolutely love my pasta roller! It sure beats finding an old Italian granny to roll out the pasta. Easy to use and wonderful results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attatchment I got this 3 pasta roller/cutter with my stand mixer for Christmas. First time I ever made or ate fresh pasta in my life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Second one I bought!! She is going to Love it! I bought the first set for my Oldest daughter for her birthday in September. She loved it! Her Sister came to visit and she made some home made pasta for her and she loved it so much, that is what I am getting my youngest Daughter for her Christmas gift! She will be so surprised! She has no idea she will be getting this 3 pc pasta making set! All I know is she wants it real bad!!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pasta My husband and girls got me this for Christmas. Perfect for pasta making and I can even use the roller for cookie dough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! Received for a present (I did request it) and I am not disappointed! Really makes it easy to make fresh homemade pasta! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the KitchenAid 3-piece pasta roller I follow the pasta recipe that came with my pasta roller. I made fettuccine and spaghetti. They both turned out great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This item works great as does all of my kitchenaid accessories. I never knew how easy it is to make your own pasta. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my pasta roller and cutter set! I used the recipe that was included with the pasta roller and cutter. We had delicious spaghetti and fettuccini!. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pasta! I love how easy it is to make fresh pasta at home. Thanks for making a great product that's simple to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not used the pasta maker tools yet. My Granddaughter is going to show me how to make fresh pasta and we will learn together. Fun, fun, fun. P Hemion
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love homemade food Easy to use, works great once the dough is thin enough. It tastes so much better than store bought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh pasta I never imagined how easy making pasta could be, at least it is with the pasta attachments! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was a gift and I love it. It is better than any other pasta machine I have had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and well worth it I bought this as a gift for my parents and we used it last week and it worked excellent. easy to use and the pasta came out great.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very simple to use. Follow the recipes, roll, cut, and eat. You'll never want to buy pasta again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product excellently made, great quality. easy to use, i've wanted one of these for a long time, wish I had purchased earlier
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so easy and fast I've only used this once but it is totally awesome. Made rolling pasta so much easier. When I was doing to all by hand I was getting to much flour mixed in my dough making the noodles tough. Just wish I had bought it sooner. Putting the ravioli attachment on my wish list.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pasta kit Love the product. Now I can make my own healthy homemade pasta! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make great pasta now! So glad I purchased these! Just takes practice and imagination! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I only used the pasta roller once so far. It was amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pasta rollers are great awesome makes great pasta fast and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Got this for a Christmas gift, love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_154
  • loc_, sid_44064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls