Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like a champ Works exactly as I'd expect - rolls out great sheets of pasta as well as Fettucini. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG This is the easiest attachment I have ever used. I love this attachment for making pasta noodles! I have been making noodles and giving them away to family and friend, they really are enjoying them.. YUM! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use, good results Used this pasta roller for the first time last week end. Used it to make sheets of pasta for Ravioli and for fettuccini. I used a past recipe from a book on artisan pasta. This did not include salt or olive oil. The second round I added salt and a little EVO and it rolled smoother. You need to stabilize the bowl on the mixer as it kneads the dough but it did just fine. It is important to run the pasta through the roller set on one until it is smooth and malleable. Initially the rollers shredded portions of the sheet, but after flouring the pasta and running it through 3-4 times it became smooth and easy to roll. Don't be discouraged if initial attempts to roll results in a shredded mess. Just fold it back together flour and run it through again and again till it is smooth. After the initial rolling it was a piece of cake to roll 6 inch by 3 foot sheets of pasta that we made into ravioli and fettuccini. Tasted great and clean up went smoothly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free up both hands! I love this attachment !!! For the last several years I've been using a hand crank roller/cutter. It worked fine but, it only left me with one hand to juggle the dough. Now I can use both hands to deal with the dough as it is rolled out. Once I have long sheets of flat dough I cut them to the length of noodles I want and run those sheets through the cutter. Easy peasy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing next sliced bread making noodles has never been easier, but yet they are still home made.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Present I received this for a Christmas present. I had never made pasta before but tried it out. I loved it. It was very easy to use. I found it easy to clean too. I followed the recipe in the book for pasta, and that is the only down side. I had to adjust the recipe with more water. Other than that, I loved it. I will be making more pasta and experimenting.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My husband got this for me for Christmas, and although it took me until JUNE to break it out.... I absolutely love it. I've made both spaghetti and fettuccine for my family using the recipes included in the box. They are fabulous.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to be true! At long last I have my very own set of pasta roller & cutters!! So excited because KitchenAid is one of the last great manufacturing names that still makes a quality product that's worth the investment. Don't believe me? Just go online and search the term "planned obsolescense". The last time I made noodles, I worked every evening for a week rolling, cutting, dehydrating and vacuum sealing them in canning jars. Unfortunately, I was using a hand crank machine that broke half way through the process and I had to keep the rollers in place by using a heavy rubber band over the adjustment knob. Even before the silly thing came apart, it was backbreaking work trying to roll and cut the dough. Plus, I now have a great reason NOT to get rid of my vintage mixer. My first KitchenAid stand mixer is at least 30 years old and even though I have a shiny new red one on the kitchen counter, I can't make myself part with my old white model. Now one holds the roller attachment and the other gets to power the cutting head.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly using This 3 set is friendly using. The cleaning aspect is super simple, damp cloth and scrub. Even a little brush for cleaning. The only thing bad I have to say is if you make a lot of fresh pasta, you have to be at least 2 to manipulate your produce. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta roller and cutter is awesome! I finally bought this! It's very well made, like all Kitchen Aid products. It's a breeze making homemade pasta now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pasta! This was a Christmas gift from my fiance. I have been using a hand crank table top pasta roller for several years but never had the attachments to cut the pasta after it had been rolled out. The kitchen aid attachments are fast and very easy to use and clean! They have sped up my pasta making prosess by a long shot! I highly recommend this product to the culinary enthusiast in your life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I bought this kitchen aid attachment like two week ago and I fell in love. The attachments are the gifts that keep on giving. It took me a few times to get it right after looking at a couple of youtube videos. But now I'm a pasta making champ. I will be using this all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like homemade! I always made pasta by hand . The pasta attachment is not only more efficient but makes great pasta every time and now I will do it more often! Grandchildren love to help too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pasta and fun Making pasta is so easy and so fun with this easy to use pasta roller set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lives up to it's expectations This was a perfect addition to our kitchen. My daughter made pasta right away. It was so easy to make with these attachments. It turned out Great! We will be using this a lot in the future.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noodle Making Made Fun I received this as a gift for Christmas. I have made noodles by hand for family dinners for many years. When I tried it out last Monday, I was really excited how easy it was to use and how smooth it worked. The dough went through the machine so easy and did a great job of needing it. Then when I put the dough through the machine, it cut them perfectly. There was no having to separate the noodles because of them sticking together. I love, love, love my new attachments. GRAMS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posta roller and cutters. KSMPRA Been doing this by hand for years. Love these rollers. Cuts my time in half.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition I have wanted this for a long time. I have another KitchenAid pasta maker, but this one is more authentic to pasta making. Easy to operate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I have been using a tabletop version of a past roller and it was difficult to use due to the fact that it had to be clamped to the counter to stay in place. I had no such counter to clamp it too, so I decided to get this for my Kitchenaid. What a huuuuuuuge difference it was! So much easier and 1 person can do it vs the other one was a 2 person job. Best investment I have made since getting my Kitchenaid! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not cutting all the way through Have the roller which works fine, and two cutters, fettuccine and spaghetti, neither of which will cut through the pasta, regardless of thickness. Every other cut, does not go through the dough. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta Maker I got so excited when the pasta began coming out. I had to hurry to catch it. It sure beats the Hand crank on the old pasta maker I have. Everyone said it was delicious. I'll be making it more often and freezing my portions. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I recieved this recently for Christmas and couldnt wait to try it out! I made basic spaghetti using an online recipe. It took me a few tries to get the dough to the right size, but once I did.. EASY! The basic piece made it perfectly even and as I gradually made it thinner the spaghetti roller cut all pieces perfectly and evenly! Best spaghetti Ive EVER had! Truly a fantastic Christmas gift!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truely a great experience it was simply an amazing experience learning how to use this great tool to help in the kitchen, I was very hesitant to purchase attachments but because of my niece she made the family lasagna it was amazing the taste the texture awesome. She explained to me that the attachments were well worth the money! so went out and purchased them and I just love them user friendly and easy clean up the best noodles I have every tasted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative To Cranking Pasta Maker Heavy duty attachments that are easy to use and cuts significant time to make homemade pasta. Will not go back to traditional pasta maker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product Every KitchenAid, pasta lover should get the Pasta Roller attachment. Have used it twice and no complaints at all.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pasta roller and cutter The best pasta roller and cutters for different types of flat pasta. Using this set with my stand takes the difficulty out of rolling pasta, no need for a send pair of hands. Excellent!​ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use This was the easiest attachment to figure out and use. Made ravioli with the pasta roller and it turned out great. Used the dough hook to make the pasta dough and then the roller to roll out the dough and filled them. I had made home made ravioli over 30 years ago and remember all the work so have never done it since. Now with my new attachment plan to make home made noodles all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta party with daughter. Just got this and spent the afternoon with my daughter making four different kinds of pasta's. we tried all of the rollers and had great success. I can't wait to get the other two cutters that I ordered to see how they work out. My favorite pasta is pappardelle and one of the cutters will do it. The spinach pasta with pesto cream sauce was the best. We cut it into angel hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a wonderful attachment. So easy to use and it saves so much time because you don't have to roll out your dough. There is very little mess. It rolls out the desired thickness. I would recommend this product. I will buy additional attachments as needed.
Date published: 2013-02-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_155
  • loc_, sid_44064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls