Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 2 out of 5 by from These pillows look great, better than pictured. However the quality is poor. I've had these for less than a month and the seams are opening up and the fabric is fraying. I wish they would have held up, they're very nice looking in my room.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This pillow is too soft. I do like this pillow - the colors are vibrant and go with my furniture. However, the pillow is so soft - and holds little weight - such as if I were to use it to lay down on the couch. That is my only complaint - otherwise - it is great.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These look so nice on the website. And they look nice in person but when you feel them you will think twice about keeping them. The square s are soft but the brown material in between is rough. And will basically scratch your face if you lay on it. I returned my pillows right away. If softness is not a buying factors for you and you only want something that's pretty then this is for you. But if you care about something that's soft and comfortable then find something else.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this pillow pulls my room together I actually saw a pillow like this on a television show that I was watching, and was very excited when I found them at Kohls! Not only are the pillows very soft and fluffy, but the multiple colors really pull my living room together! I had read other reviews where people said that they weren't soft and were scratchy, and I really have to disagree. They are soft, and if I happen to lay down on one of them on my couch, I'm out like a light!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed. When I received these, I was so impressed with how beautiful they are and how nicely they work with my sofa. They give a "pop" to an otherwise boring solid color sofa. Because of the many colors on the pillow, they also fit well into many color schemes. I loved them so much that I ordered more for other furniture pieces. Very pleased!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattens out very quickly This pillow looks beautiful and feels nice but once you have laid on it a few times it flattens out and becomes deformed.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows! I really am glad I ordered these. I bought them to add a pop of color to the slipcover that I purchased for my couch. The color woked nicely with the green color of the slipcover. It made it look like a new couch! Great colors! They look very expensive too!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty This is a great looking pillow. I love all the colors in the pattern. This can be matched up to so many different color schemes. It is a very soft material and looks great with my other pillows of sage green and maroon.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillows I bought 2 and they are beautiful. Just as pictured and the colors match bedding that I have perfectly. Can be used in the bedroom or living room. They are very full and soft. The back is solid chocolate brown.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these pillows for color in my family room which is brown, beige and olive. They were exactly what I wanted. I cannot comment on durability because they are too new, but they appear to be good quality
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice vibrant colors. The pillows are a nice addition to my living room decor. They were a little expensive, but with the 30% off and the Kohl's cash actually overlapping this time, they were a good investment.
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow has such great colors. I bought this same pillow before for my son and he had gotton so many compliments on it, I decided to get him another one for his living room. Its very comfortable and is looks great.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pillows I just wanted to change up some colors in my living room so added these pillows to my sectional. Just what I wanted. Very nice quality, colors are beautiful! Comfy to lay on too.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them. Strongly recommend to anyone that is looking for a throw pillow for a couch or chair. This pillow helps to tie in many colors into the room. Great fabric and they look great!!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability I have 2 other pillows like this one and wanted another one. The other 2 have help up well and decided it was time to get a third. I love the bright colors and the design.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pillows i have a brown sofa go perfectly well....... would highly recommend. my only problems is ..... dont know what kind of curtain will match please help
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fantastic on a dark brown couch I bought six of these for my dark brown leather living room set and they look so good. The separations of the window panes are dark brown so it is a great match.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, great price, good buy Bought two for Christmas gifts and they look great on sofa. Colors are bright and pillow is very soft. Fashionable and trendy but will last.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bright colors These pillows are so beautiful if your thinking of ordering them don't hesitate. They absolutely look georgous , you won't regret the buy.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pillows! They are even prettier than the picture. I love the rich colors and the chocolate brown back! I would recommend these pillows!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from matched the pattern of my old rug! thanks, I thought I would never locate a pillow that picked up the same pattern of my rug...IT was purchased years ago!
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice very nice, they look good and are very soft and fluffy
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute I bought these pillows for my red couch, I think they go well with the couch and they are very soft and comfy.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, colorful pillows I purchased 2 pillows for my couch. The couch is light brown and these pillows make a beautiful contrast.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, rich colors. Very soft fabric on the back of the pillow. Excellent quality for both fabrics.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is a excellent value The colors are more vibrant than the picture, blended perfect, would recommend this pillow for anyone
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Plaid Pillows The pillows are great & match perfectly with our decor. They are the perfect size and great quality!
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a nice addition Love the pillow, only wish it were a little bigger in size. Other than that it is fabulous!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows I ordered 4 of these pillows for my living room. They are beautiful and very good quality.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow is very nice, very elegant and good quality. Even my chihuahuas love them.
Date published: 2011-03-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_438310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls