Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Men's Levi's® 527™ Slim Bootcut Jeans

Regular
$59.50

This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product.

PlUS
Get $10 Kohl's Cash

to use April 23 through 29 details

Kohl's Cash logo

Color: Overhaul

Please Select a Size

Size:

Here's the lowdown — these Levi's 527 bootcut jeans are clean, cool and comfortable to boot. Classic, five-pocket styling and a durable construction that sits just below your waist lend style that completes any outfit. Shop our full line of Levi's jeans at Kohls.com.


Explore additional product information here.



PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Modern bootcut designed to fit over your boots
  • 5-pocket
  • Zipper fly with button closure

FIT & SIZING

  • Sits below waist
  • Slim through thigh
  • Bootcut leg

FABRIC & CARE

  • Cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Levi's Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Waist (inches) Seat (inches) Inseam height (inches)
  28 28.5-29 34.5-35  
  29 29.5-30 35.5-36  
  30 30.5-31 36.5-37 66-68
  31 31.5-32 37.5-38  
  32 32.5-33 38.5-39 68-72
  33 33.5-34 39.5-40  
  34 34.5-35 40.5-41 72-76
  35 35.5-36 41.5-42  
  36 36.5-37.5 42.5-43.5 76-78
  38 38.5-39.5 44.5-45.5  
  40 40.5-41.5 46.5-47.5  
  42 42.5-43.5 48.5-49.5  

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality is inconsistant 527 bootcut jeans are the last of a dying breed of bootcut jeans available, I'am finding it hard to find a pair that does not have imperfections. Every pair I try on fits a bit different so I always take 5 pairs in and pick the best one. The material is thinner and the stitching crooked in a lot of my pairs of jeans. But they are the only nice bootcut jeans reasonably priced out there to buy. All I can say is there is room for improvement in quality and quality control, they are not the same jean company they use to be and I have been wearing them for 35 years.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After many years, no longer I've worn 527's and only 527's for longer than I can remember. Recently I finally wore through one of my favorite pair and needed to replace them. Like many other reviews I have read, I found that the fit of these jeans has completely changed. There is zero consistency from one to the next. The fit changes based upon the country they are made in... Sri Lanka, Mexico, Pakistan, Cambodia etc. Ive tried on a minimum of 10 pair over the last week and none of them fit like they used to. Sadly, I can no longer recommend these jeans and will have to find another brand that sells a low-rise bootcut jean. Goodbye Levi's.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought for the Mr. So this Mr loves these pants. Idk why. They are his fav and have been all his life. Unfortunately they dont sell them in store, ANY store and is online ONLY. He says he used to wear them with boots before and would fit "perfect" but no longer wears boots and this time the length was off and were longer than expected. Either way he was happy. Idk what else to say, but i think they fit in all the right places unlike the saggy butt look. P.s Its a lengthy process to return because its online only, and no you cannot return them to another department store. So make sure to get the right size!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good quality and fit My husbands jeans always end up so baggy in the legs and therefore sloppy. So we purchased these slim cut jeans, one had a straight leg, and the other has a slim fit leg. Both seem to retain a more tailored look than other styles of jeans, even after he wears them a few times. Our only complaint is that they definitely run longer than other jeans....he's a 30 in length, but there is quite a bit of extra material on the bottom than other jeans of the same length. We will most likely have to get them hemmed. But the bootcut fit is perfect with his shoes and maintains a nice leg line.
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_344
  • loc_, sid_397582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*