Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Tony Bennett & Diana Krall - Love Is Here To Stay Vinyl Record


This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons. However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product.


Tony Bennett & Diana Krall celebrate Gershwin's 120th anniversary with a new recording of timeless American popular standards and jazz repertoire.


  • 1. S’Wonderful
  • 2. My One and Only
  • 3. But Not For Me (Diana Solo)
  • 4. Nice Work if You Can Get It
  • 5. Love is Here to Stay
  • 6. I’ve Got Rhythm
  • 7. Somebody Loves Me
  • 8. Do it Again
  • 9. I’ve Got a Crush on You
  • 10. Fascinating Rhythm
  • 11. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  • 12. Who Cares? (Tony Solo)


  • 12" x 12"
  • Model no. VRVB002870501.1

View our full return policy here.