Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Halsey - Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Vinyl Record


This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.


Enjoy Halsey songs with the detailed sound of vinyl.


  • The Prologue
  • Letters
  • Eyes Closed
  • Alone
  • Now or Never
  • Sorry
  • Good Mourning
  • Lie Halsey, Quav
  • Walls Could Talk
  • Bad at Love
  • Strangers Halsey, Lauren Jauregui
  • Devil in Me
  • Hopeless Halsey, Cashmere Cat


  • 9"H x 14"W x 18"D
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Model no. ASK749922.1

View our full return policy here.