Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Michael Jackson - Thriller Vinyl Record

This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.


Own an iconic piece of American music history with Michael Jackson - Thriller on vinyl.


  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • \ Baby Be Mine
  • The Girl Is Mine with Paul McCartney
  • Thriller
  • Beat It (Single Version)
  • Billie Jean (Single Version)
  • Human Nature
  • PYT (Pretty Young Thing)
  • The Lady in My Life


  • 9"H x 14"W x 18"D
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Model no. EPIC514373.1

View our full return policy here.