Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Vinyl Record

This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.


Enjoy your favorite Twenty One Pilots songs with the quality sound of vinyl.


  • Heavydirtysoul
  • Stressed Out
  • Ride
  • Fairly Local
  • Tear in My Heart
  • The Judge
  • Lane Boy
  • Polarize
  • Message Man
  • Not Today
  • Doubt
  • We Don't Believe What's on TV
  • Hometown
  • Goner


  • 9"H x 14"W x 18"D
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Model no. FUEL548932.1

View our full return policy here.