Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Women's Tek Gear® High Slit Tunic Tee

Regular
$26.00
PlUS

free standard shipping

with your Kohl’s Charge

Top off your gym outfit with this Tek Gear tunic tee, featuring a flattering high-slit hem.



Watch the product video here.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Perfect for low impact activities
  • Dry Tek Moisture-wicking technology
  • Vented hem
  • Crewneck
  • Short sleeves
  • Ultrasoft jersey construction

FABRIC & CARE

  • Polyester, spandex
  • Machine Wash
  • Imported
Size & Fit Information
"
  Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  XS 2 33.5" 26" 36.5"
  S 4-6 34.5-35.5" 27-28" 37.5-38.5"
  M 8-10 36.5-37.5" 29-30" 39.5-40"
  L 12-14 39-40.5" 31.5-33" 42-43.5"
  XL 16-18 42-44" 34.5-36.5" 45-47"
  XXL 20 46" 38.5" 49"

 

  Women's Plus Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  1X 16W-18W 44.75-46.75" 38.5-40.5" 47.75-49.75"
  2X 20W-22W 48.75-50.75" 42.5-44.5" 51.75-53.75"
  3X 24W-26W 52.75-54.75" 46.5-48.5" 55.75-57.75"
  4X 28W-30W 56.75-58.75" 50.5-52.5" 59.75-61.75"

 

  Petites Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
PXS 2 33" 25.5" 36"
PS 4-6 34-35" 26.5-27.5" 37-38"
PM 8-10 36-37" 28.5-29.5" 39-40"
PL 12-14 38.5-40" 31-32.5" 41.5-43"
PXL 16-18 41.5-43.5" 34-36" 44.5-46.5"
PXXL 20 45.5" 38" 48.5"

 

Inseams
Short Average Long Plus
30.5" 32" 34" 30"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

"

View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Tee shirt ever I love this shirt! The material is really soft and just does not wrinkle. I machine washed and dried - no shrinkage and was ready to wear right out of the dryer. The length is perfect but I like the longer look. It's very flattering because it has some shape to it. I agree with another reviewer who said you never know what size to order with Tek Gear. I wear a size 8 and the medium in this shirt is great. Would definitely recommend. Wish there were other colors like black, navy and brighter colors... Would also love a long sleeve version for the fall and winter. Hope Kohl's pays attention to these reviews.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size problems Though I really like Tek Gear products I found it best to only buy when I can try it on. The sizes of the tops are different depending on the style. In one style I wear a medium, in others a large doesn’t fit and the extra large fits but the shoulder seam is 3 or 4 inches from my shoulder. All in all I had to return them. I will buy in store where I can-try them on.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trendy style Ordered 2 sizes larger than my recommended size. My recommended size was Medium and I order an XL because I wanted a loose fit for summer. I am 5"10" and 180+ lbs.. It is nice and long and covers what I like covered although the material is a bit thin and "see through" as I order a white one that's why I gave it a 3 star rating.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this tunic workout shirt This top sold out SO fast. Please continue to make shirts like this. It is so hard to find workout shirts to wear with leggings for people that don't want their rump seen. Would love to see solid black and solid white to wear with colored leggings. Bought this top in every color available. Glad to get them. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_3006280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*