Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Women's Tek Gear® DRY TEK Long Sleeve Hoodie

Regular
$30.00
PlUS
Please Select a Size

Size: Please Select a Size

Layer up with this fashionable women's Tek Gear hoodie.


PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Drawstring hood
  • Zip front
  • Long sleeves
  • 2 pockets
  • DRY TEK moisture-wicking fabric
  • Tag free

FABRIC & CARE

  • Cotton, polyester, spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Tek Gear Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  XS 2 33.5" 26" 36.5"
  S 4-6 34.5-35.5" 27-28" 37.5-38.5"
  M 8-10 36.5-37.5" 29-30" 39.5-40"
  L 12-14 39-40.5" 31.5-33" 42-43.5"
  XL 16-18 42-44" 34.5-36.5" 45-47"
  XXL 20 46" 38.5" 49"

 

  Women's Plus Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  1X 16W-18W 44.75-46.75" 38.5-40.5" 47.75-49.75"
  2X 20W-22W 48.75-50.75" 42.5-44.5" 51.75-53.75"
  3X 24W-26W 52.75-54.75" 46.5-48.5" 55.75-57.75"
  4X 28W-30W 56.75-58.75" 50.5-52.5" 59.75-61.75"

 

  Petites Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
PXS 2 33" 25.5" 36"
PS 4-6 34-35" 26.5-27.5" 37-38"
PM 8-10 36-37" 28.5-29.5" 39-40"
PL 12-14 38.5-40" 31-32.5" 41.5-43"
PXL 16-18 41.5-43.5" 34-36" 44.5-46.5"
PXXL 20 45.5" 38" 48.5"

 

Inseams
Short Average Long Plus
30.5" 32" 34" 30"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, lightweight, stylish I needed a lightweight wicking cover-up for after hot yoga. I also wanted a casual wrap for summer - for restaurants, movies, and other air-conditioned places. This hoodie is great for both. The fabric is soft and smooth, much nicer than normal sweatshirt material. And it dries quickly. It's really the perfect weight as a summer cover-up. The cut of this hoodie is a bit more stylish, with extra seams to give it more shape, and long enough to be flattering. I'm happy to wear it over a sundress or tank top, in any casual-dressy environment. I expect to be wearing it a lot this summer.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME basic hoodie I am a bit of a hoodie aficionado, and this is perhaps my favorite zip hoodie ever. It is about as flattering as a hoodie can be, with the flat-lock princess seams and body-skimming fit. The fabric (a very stretchy French terry) is comfortable and substantial. They wash easily. I did size up, since I wanted it to fit easily over another shirt. I normally wear a Small or Medium in tops, but I bought this in a Large. It still skims my body, but is easy to take on and off over another thin shirt. I'd say this runs a little small. HIGHLY recommend for the gym, or any casual setting.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Navy is NOT Navy! I gave this 4 stars because I like these jackets, they aren't heavy like fleece jackets, but a little thicker than t-shirt material. The cut on these are nice, and they fit comfortably, I have a couple. I was disappointed when I ordered the navy however, I was really looking forward to the true navy advertised, but when I received it the color was more of a "heathered" navy. It was not attractive in my opinion and I returned it.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter fabric than a sweatshirt I ordered a small (112 pounds, 36B) and I probably should have gotten xsmall. It's a little big through the mid-section but not enough to return it. I love the lighter weight fabric. I have a lot of sweatshirts and jackets for colder weather. This is heavier than a t-shirt material but lighter than a sweatshirt. I like the style. The vertical seams are flattering. Great hoodie.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_154
  • loc_, sid_2669612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*