Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Big & Tall Men's Nike Dri-FIT Tee

Sale
$19.99
Regular $25.00

This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons. However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product.

PlUS

This men's Nike Dri-FIT tee is perfect for your everyday active wardrobe.


PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Dri-FIT fabric evaporates moisture for cool comfort
  • Tag free
  • Crewneck
  • Short sleeves

FABRIC & CARE

  • Cotton, polyester
  • Machine wash
  • Imported

Promotional offers available online at Kohls.com may vary from those offered in Kohl's stores.

Nike Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Neck Chest Long Sleeve
Length
  LT 16.5-17 42-44 35.5-36.5
  XLT 17.5-18 46-48 36.5-37.5
  2XLT 18.5-19 50-52 37.5-38.5
  3XLT 19.5-20.25 54-57 38.5-39
  4XLT 20.5-21.25 58-61 39-39.5
  XB 17.5-18.25 46-49 34.5-35
  2XB 18.5-19 50-52 35-35.5
  3XB 19.5-20 54-56 36-36.5
  4XB 20.5-21 58-60 37-37.5

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away from 2.0! Where is the original 1.0 Version? I went and bought 4 of these shirts because they were on sale but I can tell you Nike definitely went all out to save a few bucks with this shirt. The cotton/poly blend material is much thinner, the fit is tighter in the body, and after washing just once, it got smaller in size. So now I have 4 completely useless shirts! Nike bring back the original version of this shirt. I wear these shirts daily that my wife hates it but I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nike is skimping on QUALITY Shirts are DEFINITELY CUT DIFFERENT! Nike is relaxing its tradition of EXCELLENT QUALITY IN THE NAME OF MARKETING TO THE HUDDLED MASSES, and I don't mean football! They have shirts in the mold of new styles ( which is usually good) like athletic fit, slimmer fit, fuller cut. When I am working out, or I am just relaxing I want COTTON!!! Not the ENTIRE STABLE OF NIKE STOCK IS ALLLLL DRI FIT!!! If you are sweating on a Sunday on the couch watching football you should be USING THE DRI FIT DURING THE WEEK SO YOU FIT ON THE COUCH!!! Also the necks on the crew neck shirts are sooooo stretched that out of the bag I must take them back!!!! The 2xl fit like smedium and that on the sleeves that make it almost non exsistent
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dri-Fit I really don't understand what the negative reviews are about. The shirt can be seen through, when held up to light. However, the color is still solid. It is a really great lightweight shirt. The Cotton/Polyester blend is a great form fitting, yet comfortable shirt. This is one of my favorite shirts to workout in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike t-shirt I use this shirt at the gym for weight lifting. It has a great fit and never seems to get wet from sweat while working out. Love it, bought 3 others in different colors as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_2648400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*