Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Victrola Portable Suitcase Record Player with Bluetooth

Sale
$59.99
Regular $69.99

This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons. However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.

PlUS
Get $10 Kohl's Cash

to use August 20 through 29 details

Kohl's Cash logo

free standard shipping

with your Kohl’s Charge

Experience big sound in a portable, compact package with this Victrola Portable Suitcase Record Player.


Watch the product video here.


Gift Givers: This item ships in its original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.


PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Classic portable suitcase turntable design
  • 3-speed turntable plays 33 1/3, 45 and 78 RPM albums
  • Built-in Bluetooth wirelessly streams music from most Bluetooth-enabled devices
  • Portable design and carry handle lets you take your music wherever you may go
  • Aux-in jack lets you play music from any non-Bluetooth device

PRODUCT DETAILS

  • 5"H x 10.1"W x 17"D
  • Weight: 5.5 lbs.
  • Cord length: 60 ft.
  • Inputs/outputs: 3.5mm audio, RCA
  • Plastic, metal
  • Manufacturer's 1-year limited warranty
  • For warranty information please click here
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Model no. VSC-550BT

Promotional offers available online at Kohls.com may vary from those offered in Kohl's stores.


WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.


Due to its contents, this product cannot be shipped via our Priority Service or sent to Alaska, Hawaii, P.O. boxes, and/or APO/FPO military addresses.


View our full return policy here.

 


Learn more about Bluetooth technology here.


  Bluetooth Compatibility Chart
  Version: Compatible With:
  Bluetooth Smart Ready* Bluetooth Smart Ready
Bluetooth
Bluetooth Smart
  Bluetooth* Bluetooth Smart Ready
Bluetooth
NA
  Bluetooth Smart Bluetooth Smart Ready NA NA
*This Bluetooth version is backwards compatible.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I was nervous to purchase as the reviews I had seen were a mixture of positive and negatives. With the price being so great, I decided to take a chance and purchase this as a gift for my fiancé so that he could listen to some records his grandfather had left to him in passing. When he put that first record in, it was magic. This has allowed us to experience the music of another generation and it sounds beautiful. The only thing I would say is that the aux port and Bluetooth feature sound okay. This is definitely better for playing records and not for listening to new mp3 format music as it doesn't provide the loudest, most clear sound. I think the record playing aspect is amazing and the style of it is just wonderful. You can even carry it around like a briefcase when not in use to move it. We really love this addition to our home. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works flawlessly and sounds great! No issues here with skipping or early ending of my songs. I purchased some 99cent records at Goodwill and they play perfect! Love the blue color! Don't hesitate to purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present for 16yo My son wanted a record player for Christmas as one of his gift. He loves it!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great product for the price I received this record player as a Christmas Present and I absolutely love it. For a first time user the instructions were easy to understand. Some of the great features that the record player has are Bluetooth, the sound is smooth, the needle is easy to move, and it is easy to operate.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product lasted 3 months I bought my daughter this record player as a Christmas present. She was very excited about it. She just had her birthday party yesterday where she received about 12 records and when she went to play them, the table will not turn. It was working and then it just stopped. Nobody has dropped it or tinkered with it so we are not sure what's going on with it. We absolutely loved the style and color of it but are disheartened for my daughter because now she can't play all of her new records.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much, bought another! My 24 year old daughter was so happy with her gift for the holidays, that I bought it for myself. Took out all my old LP's and 45's and am having a ball listening to my oldies but goodies from back in the day. Glad I saved them. Enjoy hearing the subtle crispness of the album sound and the built-in speakers work really well. It's compact case is easily transportable. Haven't used the bluetooth feature so can't comment but thought it could be used with bluetooth headphones and it can't.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. It has been playing at our house almost daily.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of Junk! I bought this for my daughters Christmas present. The turntable and entire piece where vinyl plays was loose. Nothing worked correctly, returning this tomorrow!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter who is now getting into albums!!! crazy right? She loves the color and sound of the music it plays.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bluetooth Failed I'm going to exchange this for a new unit and hope the bluetooth doesn't fail after 3 weeks of use like the first one did.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HUGE Disappointment This is a pretty little record player, but that’s all that it has going for it. The turntable has 3 modes: Bluetooth, auxiliary, and phono. Bluetooth only works if your Bluetooth speaker has a screen. The aux cable connects, but turntable won’t move in that mode. The only one that works is phono with the cheap sounding built-in speakers. Plus, the lift lever won’t release to play. Soooooo disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Decided to try this after having a bad experience with a Sharper Image turntable. Used it just long enough to find out it does the same thing. There is an auto-stop feature that stops the record before it reaches the end of the music. I understand they do this to pervent damage to the needle, but if it won't play to the end of the music I don't want it. Will keep looking for one that doesn't do this.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item I love this little player. I live in a apartment, so there isn't room for a big stereo system and this work perfectly to play my records. Based on reviews, I picked this up instead of having it shipped, and had no problems with anything being broken and volume of speaker is clear enough to hear through out my apartment.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product was good for the most part This product was great overall except I had a few issues with it. First of all mine wasn't super stable around the area where the record goes it was wiggley and loose. Also mine did not come with the replacement needle as it said it came with. The product image matched the image that it shows except it is a little bit more blue than vintage pastel blue as it shows in the picture. But it works super well for music and decoration.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we were very disappointed in the first record player we received. I gave it to my granddaughter for her 16th birthday. The parts on the inside were missing. All the plastic pkgs. were empty and there was not even a plug. We sent it back and now got a new one. It's great.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up and fun I bought six of these for myself, little sister, and nieces and nephews. All of us having been having fun prowling the record (vinyl) stores and playing the oldies and, in fact, the new recordings now available. Such fun. The turntable is basic, easy to set up, and fun.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall this has been great purchase. This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and so far she has enjoyed it. Had no trouble. It sounds great and even with old records sounds are good. Since It’s only been few weeks I can’t give it an excellent rating. I like it because it’s portable.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but goodie I bought this for my daughter. She loves it!!! Records are coming back and she is a fan. She also loves the Bluetooth feature so she can control it from her phone. Records play great and sound amazing. Thank you Kohl's.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift idea! I purchased this record player for my sister and she absolutely lives it. It has a great vintage look and she proudly displays it next to her record collection.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really cute but it was missing the power cord. It was a Christmas gift, and by then the store was sold out. So couldn't exchange it for another one.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The style is great, the idea is fantastic, but so far I have ordered 2, the first one had to be returned because one of the speakers did not work, received the 2nd one, and this one had a broken power adapter receiver. I am trying it one more time to see if the third time is the charm!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally get to listen to my 45’s I bought this on Black Friday as a Birthday Gift to myself . I have a lot of 45’s from back in the early 70’s when I played them on this I had a lot of good memories & the Bluetooth is great I can play songs off my I-phone too so happy I purchased this item
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to be returned because the turntable broke. Had to be returned because the turntable broke
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn’t get what I ordered I got the product that I ordered but I ordered it as a gift. It was supposed to be gift wrapped and have a note with it and it didn’t come gift wrapped and it didn’t have the sentimental note that I wrote.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my son! My son recently showed an interest in starting to collect vinyl albums, so I decided to get this for him for Christmas. He was very surprised and LOVES it! He even packed it up to bring back to his college dorm with him. The fact that it is Blue Tooth makes it even better...he is getting a ton of use from it!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bought as a gift, stopped working after a week, store would not take it back for a return or credit because of a new policy. still have it, can't do anything with it, don't buy one.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just what I needed to be able to play my records and albums from the 60’s and onward. Love to hear them now as I grow older. Memories from being a teenager! Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Album Player I love this album playing! Quality & sound is great! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought as a gift I bought this as a gift so I really couldn't provide any details about its functionality or how well it performs. Sorry!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The record player was a little smaller than I expected but works great, sound is great. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_2646527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*