Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I got this Keurig and I was extremely excited! It worked great for about a month and I loved the compact design, but then it started brewing everything EXTREMELY hot. If I brew a cup, I have to wait a half an hour minimum for the drink to be even remotely cool enough. I have tried using cold water, different kinds of cups, and different outlets. It defeats the purpose of having the Keurig-- convenient and quick coffee at the touch of a button. To have to wait almost an hour for my drink to not be scolding hot is frustrating and makes this purchase not worth it.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving This! Really like this product. I love that it is a single cup coffee maker because I don't like the water to sit out, that seems kinda gross. Even though it isn't the "high end" Keurig I feel that I am not being shorted any of the features that the more expensive machine provide. Maybe in the morning I'm impatient but it seems to take awhile to heat up the water which is one of the downsides. The other downside is, it cannot fit super tall mugs (even when you take out the liquid catching tray) but as someone who doesn't use tall mugs it isn't that big of a deal. Overall, I love using it and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Maching with a few quirks I love Keurig machines. We have one at work which made me want one for my home. I am the only coffee drinker at my house so I had no need for the bigger one. I had a Kohl's merchandise credit so I brought it there. There price was much higher than I could get it elsewhere but since I had the credit I went ahead and bought it. The only problem I have with the K10/K15 personal brewer is that since it is smaller you can only fit small mugs in it. Since I usually take my coffee with me on the go I have to brew it in a mug then transfer it to a thermos or bigger mug. Not that big of a deal but at 4AM when I'm trying to get on the road any time savers are a plus.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like one cup feature I bought three of these. each one had to go back. Brewers never worked. got tired of returning them. Let me know when they will work.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE I CALLED KEURIG AND WE TRIED TO TROUBLESHOOT..WE HAVE BEFORE SUCCESFULLY (MINOR ISSUE) THIS TIME WE COULD NOT..KEURIG REPLACED IT WITH NO PROBLEM AT ALL AND E MAILED ME A SHIPPING LABEL SO I COULD RETURN THE OLD ONE AT NO COST TO ME. I CANNOT BE WITHOUT MY KEURIG MACHINE OR MY GREEN MOUNTAIN BREAKFAST BLEND COFFEE..
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I am very disappointed in this product. I have never had an issue with Keurig until now. This coffee maker takes 5-10 minutes only to brew half a cup of coffee. Also, it never recognizes when I have put a k cup in or added water. This definitely needs improvements!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service! I bought my machine at Christmas, and had funtional problem in July. Kurig sent me a brand new machine under warranty! I am IMPRESSED!!!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the coffe! I bought the K15 and it worked great for a few months. Then it started blowing the tops off the kcups, hot grounds and water everywhere, so I cleaned it well. No obvious obstruction. Same thing. I started cutting a ~1/8" slice in the bottom/ side in the k-cup and the problems stopped because it had a greater outflow from the cup. Love the coffee, makes the perfect 10oz cup. Cutting the cup is a hassle, but its worth it. Disappointing that it had problem so quickly.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for single professional I use the product with the k cups and with the my k cup which you can fill with your own coffee or even tea. This has been so great while I have been sick to just quickly have a warm cup. It is also really convenient in the morning when you are rushing to work. Just pop in a k cup and push the button and you're rolling out the door. The only downside I have seen is that after using the my k cups there seems to be a couple of drips afterwards. But, that could just be me not being patient. Overall, love love love and perfect if you love caffeine but aren't a morning person.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Epic fail Keurig I have had this coffeemaker for a little less than a year and was used to having to keep a paperclip by it to unclog it. But yesterday, it took me half an hour to get it to work. I tried my usual paperclip trick - nothing going. Had to take the whole thing apart, clean it, brush it out with a toothbrush to get into all the small places before it finally worked. Then this morning the water wouldn't go down again. And the paperclip trick didn't work again. I own a Keurig because I want a quick cup of coffee. If i have to spend 30 min cleaning it and taking it apart each time that defeats the purpose. Out came my old Mr. Coffee and within a couple of minutes I had a nice hot cup of coffee in my hands. Having said that, I've my larger Keurig for several years - issue seems to be with the single-serve machines.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Machine That Works Great! This is a great little machine. It is small enough to fit on limited counter space, which is important when you live in a studio in the city. The water is single use, which isn't ideal, but that is what you get with a smaller machine. The water heats up within a minute and it works great! You can use regular size cups with this machine. A tallish mug works fine! My only wish was a 12 oz. max rather than 10. I like larger drinks, especially when it comes to teas. All in all, I would buy this product if I had the income to and if convenience was an important factor to me.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little machine I am not a coffee drinker, but this little guy is so nice to have on hand for when I have guests over who are. I keep a variety of the little pods so they are able to make a quick cup of whatever they'd prefer and I don't have to worry about anything going bad or being a waste of space. It's also nice to pop in a hot chocolate from time to time for myself! The only thing I wish is that it had the ability to hold a little more water so you didn't have to fill it every single time, and the measurements of how much you're pouring in there aren't the easiest to work with.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a single serving! I am so happy with the keurig k15. I live in a small one bedroom apt and it's the perfect compact size that doesn't take up much space. I love how it gives you the perfect amount of coffee for a single cup. The box says it brews a cup in less than 2 minutes but for me it brews one in less than a minute which is perfect for me because I am always running late and need a cup of coffee made fast. Super easy to use. Just add water for the desired cup size then press the button to start brewing and bam, less than a minute later i have my cup of coffee and I'm out the door!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Prodict! The K15 single serve works great for me and my husband because we don't have the same taste in flavors. We get to make our own favorite coffee. It also makes aromatic coffee, and we love the fact that it didn't take long to dispense a cup!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works well, if...! This was a 2016 Christmas gift and it works fine for one person/one cup. Two caveats: You DO need to follow the maintenance for the internal cleaning regularly (apparently every 3-months in my area); and, the properly-sized paper filters are hard to locate, if that is your preference. (I'm resisting the reusable pod, due to the large number of poor reviews.)
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snazzy & Quick! I got my Keurig in the mail, complete with coffee, hot cocoa and tea! It was like Christmas morning. The machine is easy and efficient to use. Little to minimal need for set-up time, and is straight forward about how to use it. It does make a good cup of cocoa, and tea. I don't drink coffee though, and I feel like it was meant for coffee drinkers. I have heard that they make soups now, which would be fantastic!! Overall, I've been very impressed with the ease, and quality. Highly recommend it. The only other con, would be counter space. It's not easy to just tuck away after you use it. So it needs to stay on the counter.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for single use brewing I had planned to reduce my coffee consumption and drink more tea, and I thought this single-brew Keurig would help facilitate that. However, the quality of the coffee has restored my love for it! The footprint is modest on my limited counterspace (and you can find pod drawer storage too to set it on to help if you have a small kitchen). There's an ingenious design for determining the amount of water to use for each brew -- much better than a line along the side of the reservoir. Your cup of coffee is ready in 2-3 minutes -- not a problem for me -- I usually have some kitchen chore that needs attending to while I wait for my coffee. The quality is superior to drip brewing (which I was using before). There's an auto-off feature as well. I got the burnt orange color which is not quite as strong a color as I was hoping for but still pretty on my counter. The colors add to the appeal too. I have many boring appliances LOL, and this one pops. One suggestion: Warm your mug prior to brewing (or use an insulated mug/cup). The temperature of your coffee will be at the optimal temp which can cool down rather quickly if your mug is cold. I was accustomed to the burning-hot temp from my drip brewer. Be sure to register your coffeemaker with Keurig after you receive it -- you'll get a sweet discount on their K-cups -- mine was 50% off up to a total of 5 items. For singles (or even couples), this is a terrific option.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great at first I loved my Keurig K15 single serve coffee maker for the first year I had it. For the last 6 months the top needle in the pod compartment has started poking huge holes in the pod causing coffee grains to get into my cup of coffee. I was hoping this would be a longer lasting machine and I wouldnt have to replace in a little over a years time.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size, easy to use! Great coffee maker! I received the K15 from Influenster in exchange for an unbiased review. It is very easy to use and does not take up a lot of space on my counter. I love how quickly it makes my coffee & its great because I don't have to make a full pot. My only complaint is that I do like to make coffee and take it with me on my way to work and my travel cups don't fit under the dispenser. Other than that - great machine, easy to use, easy to clean and very quick! I also love that Keurig has SO many different coffee flavor options as well as the reusable K-Cup.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This personal coffee brewer is compact, reliable and easy to use. This is the third one I have purchased. We first bought one for our camper, then I bought one for my office and left it there for my former staff to use after I retired, and finally I bought one after retiring for my desk at home. The color choices are great too.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Start your morning off right! I really like that I can use it right as I am heading out the door. The only thing that I think would make this product better is if I could fit my thermos cup underneath. It is too short and I don't like to drive with mugs. I really like the coffee and I love how simple it is to clean. My family loves the convenience of it. It works so quickly. I would suggest purchasing one if you have not! As far as coffee goes I don't drink it a ton, but it's nice to have a Keruig even if I don't drink coffee.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good coffer maker for 2 cups a day I have used my coffee maker for over a year. I works well, I drink 2 cups of coffee in the morning. The person who could not fit a togo cup under her coffee maker, I wonder if she tried taking out the spill catcher platform, that would add about an inch more room. I had trouble only once or twice with coffee grounds in my coffee. The K-cup was not sealed well around the edge. I do wipe out, or wash, depending of the part, the areas of the coffee maker where the coffee oil collects every few weeks.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from returning this item I am very disappointed with this item. Coffee comes out very weak and tepid, not even warm I used to have the other Keurig and I'm returning this one to get the other kind. Bought it for the office but it is not worth it. I will pay a little more for the bigger one that works better
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought brand new but it had been USED I bought a brand-new keurig for my college dorm room. I bought it in store and looked in very good condition. Box had not been tampered with or anything. Got home and opened the box to find my "brand new" keurig had been used and had old coffee stains all over it! I really like shopping at kohls but I am very disappointed in them over this.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I am on my 2nd Keurig. The first one lasted about 3 months. The second worked fine for the first 30 days. Now it arbitrarily shuts off after being started. Sometimes it has to be restarted 3 to 4 times. It has to be monitored. You cannot start it, leave and return in a few minutes and expect a cup of coffee. When this one finally quits, I am done with Keurig. I will never again buy anything with the Keurig name.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick customer support response. Last week while preparing for our first trip in our first RV, we received a new Keurig coffee maker that would be small enough to carry. We tested it out and it worked fine. However on our first morning in the RV, it did not work fine. I wrote an angry review, which I am now revising. Customer service responded and quickly worked to make things right. Never write a review without drinking coffee first. Everyone was helpful and solved our problem. Thank you Keurig.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little appliance! I use this in the morning right before walking out the door. I wake up and get out the door within 20 minutes so every minute counts. I love it because it's so fast, and I can have it brew while I'm getting ready. I love almost everything about it since, pre-keurig, I was almost never able to make a drink in the morning. The only con I have is the amount of space available to put a cup. The "to go" tumblers are too tall to fit underneath so I have to dirty a mug and pour the drink into my tumbler when I want to take it with me. But that's not a huge issue. Overall, great product. I've already recommended it to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Space saver Quick and easy cup of afternoon coffee in the office. Wish it would heat the water longer as the coffee isn't as hot as I'd like it. It would be be lukewarm for those using refidgerated coffee creamer. I make a 10oz cup with a pod and it's perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good for travel mugs We purchased this keurig hoping for something smaller to use for days we were in a hurry or didn't need an entire pot. Unfortunately it is too compact for us. Not a single one of our travel mugs will fit underneath, even with the tray out. Other than this it would have been great, but had to return since it did not suit our needs.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Keurig! I never was much of a coffee drinker before receiving this product despite my busy work schedule. The first day I received this, I made some hot chocolate with the k-cups and the flavor was as great as it would be from regular hot chocolate. I also received some green mountain coffee and have been drinking it every day with this quick and easy system. Sometimes I would like a second cup of coffee, so I wish I could make more than one serving at a time. But this is just fine as well! Overall, I give this product 10 stars for it's easiness, the taste, the quality, and the pricing. It is well worth it and I would recommend to my friends!
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_425
  • loc_, sid_2613012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls