Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well, comfortable. I like these trousers. I've had them a few weeks now. They fit rather well and are quite comfortable. I will have to see how well they stand the test of time. They did seem to restrict movement a tad at first. Mostly when getting in and out of my truck. But they haven't torn and I hardly notice it anymore. If I have any gripe, it is a small one, the belt loop at the sides where they expand is right at the opening for the expansion strap and I have to fiddle sometimes to get the belt in the loop instead of the expansion opening. I plan on buying a few more pairs so don't let that deter you.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slacks too long I have worn 36-31 size slacks, Haggar brand and others, for many years. These Work-to-Weekend slacks seem to be longer than any others. They bunch up on top of my shoes much more than I am comfortable with. Beware of length issues.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win, win, win. Best thing about these pants is the expandable waistband. Next best is custom length with chosen waist size. And who can forget delivery to my mailbox, the cost of which is covered by the savings over store prices. Win, win, win.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - great pants Could not have been easier or faster. Ordered the pants over the phone (a very helpful customer service rep on the other end). Had my size and colors in stock - and the pants arrived in 3 days.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pants! These are the only pants that my husband will wear for work. The are awesome!!! Comfortable, wear well, iron well and look great. They work for dress or casual attire.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Identical pair NOT identical I bought two pair of no-iron chinos of the same waist and length for an upcoming trip. The green slacks were sort of sized correctly and the khaki colored pants were entirely different. After returning the khaki for another pair in the vain hope that the first pair was a fluke, I received a pair with the same problem. The alterations cost more than the original pants! The green pair was too large around the waist but the rise was perfect. The khaki was so short in the rise that they had to have extensive alterations although the waist was fine. How could two pair of pants of the same size and length have such vast differences?
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Comfortable Product These pants are exactly what I was looking for. They're so comfortable that I wouldn't mind wearing them on days when I don't have work.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong look for denim - permanent crease. I gave them to Good Will. I did not expect or want the permanent crease in denim pants. Not close to the look I want when wearing denim.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor fit The whole order is mis mark. And all the pockets are real shallow, not deep like they need to be
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality fabric and "construction". The waist button hole needs to be larger. It is difficult to get the button in the button hole.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfortable!!! Fit, length was great! Very comfortable and still very professional! Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy pants Very comfortable and nice thick winter fabric. We bought 3 different colors.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pair of slacks, fit well. Quality of color picture samples could be better to help make selection.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same B&T Work to Weekend Khakis I've bought many pairs of this exact model and size of pants over the last several years and always appreciated the fit which was what you expect from pants made for a big and tall man... room in the seat and thighs, a good rise that is above the natural waistline. But when I bought two pairs recently I discovered that the new version has a very low rise and and is much less generously cut in the seat to the point of not being wearable. Also the fabric is of a noticeably lighter weight. Saving on production costs by cutting down on material? They may be good for a tall guy with no posterior. But for me, they are unwearable. In the past, I bought these with confidence in the fit. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cut on these WTW pants have changed. Sits lower. Very uncomfortable. Unfortunately the classic fit WTW pants that used to fit me perfectly now doesn't fit well at all. I am a size 38 in the waist. The cut has been changed, so the waistline sits lower and there is not as much room in the seat and crotch area. It is very uncomfortable. The old pant used to sit higher in the waist and was great for my shape! Also fabric is not as nice or thick as it used to be. VERY disappointed with the new cut and how it sits lower in the waist. Zipper seems shorter too. You've lost a long standing customer thanks to your new classic fit cut that sits too low in the waist for me! :( Used to LOVE your Work to Weekend (WTW) pants! Could you bring back the old cut please?
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good and easy care Bought 2 pants - one brown and one olive. Both look nice and wear comfortably. However - the bottom of both legs on the brown pair started to fray almost immediately. This is the second pair of the browns that have done this - must be the dye process and/or weaving. I have navy, string, khaki, and others -none of them have had the fray problem. I guess unless they are REALLY on sale, I won't be getting any more of the brown ones.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same great fit, but will it last? I've been wearing Haggar kahkis for many years. That's all I wear. Fabric quality fell off a couple years ago with rapid wear along creases and cuffs and back pocket where my wallet sits. Zipper failed. However, the fit remains great as usual. If they have corrected the quality problem then I'm good to go for many more pants. If not, these will be my last purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT THE SAME I ORDERED THESE WITH THE SAME MANUFACTUERER NUMBER SEWN ON THE INSIDE OF MY 4 YEAR OLD HAGGAR PANTS. APPARENTLY THEY DO NOT CUT THESE AS FULL AS THEY DID IN THE PAST, EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE THE SAME EXACT MANUFAUTURED MARKED ITEM. THEY RODE UP IN MY CROTCH AREA, MEASURED 2" SHORTER FROM TOP REAR CENTER SEAM TO BOTTOM MOST CROTCH SEAM AND HAD VERY LITTLE ROOM TO SPARE FOR EVEN PUTTING MY HANDS IN THE FRONT POCKETS. HAGGAR SHOULD GET BACK THE PATTERN CUTTER DESIGNER WHO DID THE CUT OUT FROM YEARS AGO. PEOPLE DO NOT CHANGE THEIR ANATOMY, ONLY THE TROUSERS DO. PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM AND LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU DO, SO THAT I MAY BUY WITH CONFIDENCE ONCE AGAIN. SOMEONE SHOULD SERIOUSLY LOOK INTO WHO CHANGED THE PATTERN DIE CUT ON THIS PARTICULAR ITEM. ~ THANKS !
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is management not listening? Several of us long time buyers of these khakis have written reviews to express our disappointment with these new, low-rise, short inseam pants.Us big guys require higher waists in our khakis and you used to provide an excellent fit in these slacks, but no more. I have seen many such common complaints but no response from management. How sad. I don't want other brands but looks like I"m forced to look elsewhere.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Jeans I have been wearing Haggar jeans for the past 7 years. I prefer the relaxed fit. I especially like the elastic in the waist band. The color is perfect and lasts a long time. Durability of the material is escellent. I still wear some of the older jeans for garden work.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth 100% cotton ... but I love these khaki "work to weekend" pants: the 100% cotton material is soft and smooth, and the fit, with the expandable waist, is as comfortable as can be. But beware: because I loved the khakis so much I then bought another pair in the color "string" -- these pants had the same great fit, but not the same material; they were heavy, course, and not the great material of the khakis. #Sorry, but I don't know about the other colors.# I was very disappointed that these pairs of pants were not the same material; I returned the string pair, though I love the khaki pair, hence my rating of "excellent."
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent light weight pants.. These pants are an excellent value. They are lighter weight than normally used material. I recommend them for indoor and warm weather wear. Their durability has not yet been tested.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product at a great price The material is good, the construction quality excellent, and the expandable waist a wonderful feature. Factor in the very reasonable price, and you've got a terrific deal.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best These are the only pants I have worn in over 15 years. They fit great! Except for the button in the front coming off sometimes, they are perfect!! (Easy to fix)!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features, Much different materials in two pants ordered One pair great (the Khakis ). The other pair was a bit larger cut at waist and the material did not look neat after a short wearing. After washing they also did not have the no iron look. I am afraid to order more since I don't know which is the norm. I would not ever reorder the 2nd pair quality.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rise much shorter than in the past. I've purchased these pants for years with excellent results in fit and moderate results in wear. This time the "classic" fit was not so classic - rather, it is reminiscent of the hip-hugger era. I'm sending them back.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work To Weekend® Khakis - Classic Fit, Flat Front, Expandable Waist I will be returning this pair as they do not have the same dimensions nor zipper as my previous Classic pair. They ride too low on my waist and are uncomfortable for me. I have been purchasing the "Classic" variety because they are not low riders and have generally been more comfortable for me. Low Riders are not comfortable for me. I will reorder and hope that quality control assures a "Classic" fit. Bill S.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same My husband has worn these pants for years, but something has changed. The fabric feels thinner, the no-wrinkle feature is pretty much gone. They do not appear 'polished' and are much more weekend pants than the crisp Khakis he wants for work. I ordered 3 pairs and had to return two because of flaws on fabric. I would pay more to get the quality back. These are very comfortable pants. The expandable waist, cut and proportion of the fit are great, please don't change that. Please go back to the better fabric and finish.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from design flaw The jeans that I purchased fit well and the expanded waist is nice. The problem with these pants is the button hole and button itself.The button hole is undersized for the thickness and size of button. It's hard to fasten. The button itself is to thick Center of button where the thread shows is to weak. After a few times of buttoning you will develop the thread popping lose from the button.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same pants made in two places (or more?) I received a pair of String pants and they fit great. I ordered two more pairs, but in a different color (Khaki). Needless to say, they were too tight in the waist and too short in the rise. I knew they were the same exact style and size, but after checking the label found that the String color was made in Mexico and the Khaki color was made in Bangladesh. I have been wearing Haggar pants for many years and never had a problem with the sizing. If I can get the Khaki color made in Mexico, it would be my hope that the pant is the same exact fit as the String. Please advise as to how I can keep ordering my favorite pants. I have always ordered from department store, but thought I would try ordering directly from the company who created the pants.
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_317
  • loc_, sid_251180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls