Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Men's Levi's® 517™ Bootcut Jeans

Regular
$59.50

This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product.

PlUS
Get $10 Kohl's Cash

to use April 30 through May 6 details

Kohl's Cash logo

Color: Indigo

Please Select a Size

Size:

Easygoing and easy on the eyes, these men's Levi's jeans have your name all over it. In a variety of washes.


Explore additional product information here.



PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Slim fit adds a modern look.
  • Bootcut design lays perfectly over shoes or boots.
  • Denim construction provides lasting wear.
  • 5-pocket
  • Zipper fly

FIT & SIZING

  • Sits at waist
  • Slim fit through thigh
  • Bootcut leg

FABRIC & CARE

  • Cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Levi's Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Waist (inches) Seat (inches) Inseam height (inches)
  28 28.5-29 34.5-35  
  29 29.5-30 35.5-36  
  30 30.5-31 36.5-37 66-68
  31 31.5-32 37.5-38  
  32 32.5-33 38.5-39 68-72
  33 33.5-34 39.5-40  
  34 34.5-35 40.5-41 72-76
  35 35.5-36 41.5-42  
  36 36.5-37.5 42.5-43.5 76-78
  38 38.5-39.5 44.5-45.5  
  40 40.5-41.5 46.5-47.5  
  42 42.5-43.5 48.5-49.5  

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 1 out of 5 by from These levis are too long and don't wear well! I've worn Levis for 50 years years. 501's and 517's have always been my favorites. I recently ordered 2 pair of 517's in my normal 30" length. They're way long! I measured them and they are 33" in length! Levi's haven't been the same, ever since they began outsourcing them to other countries. They don't wear well, the sizes vary from pair to pair. They're thinner and built cheaper than they used to be. The price keeps going sky high while the quality and consistancy is taking a dive. Levi has lost their quality control! I've began buying other brands that wear well and are consistant in their fit.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrink to fit was great except for length . . . My husband loves the 517's and they fit him well. Since most of the colors were sold out I tried the rigid. Just like buying Levi's when were were kids -- stiff and needed to be washed before wearing. No problem, except that they shrunk in length, making them unwearable because they are now waders. Would like to see a caveat in the description letting folks know to order longer due to shrinkage in this color way.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Levi’s were great First pair of pants that fit my son perfectly on the waist and length
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring em back I fell in love with the older version of the 517 and the new ones are nothing like the older ones. I'm not concerned with the gauge of the denim. I'm talking strictly about the fit. After reviewing the reviews it's easy to see that a little over 10% of the customers (that have reviewed) agree with me. That's not a huge percentage but converted into market share overall, there is loss. Nothing wrong with new cuts but don't change the old ones and use the same numbers. Bring back the real 517. PLEASE!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-12
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_656
  • loc_, sid_250792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*