Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Men's Levi's® 517™ Bootcut Jeans

Regular
$59.50

This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product.

PlUS
Get $10 Kohl's Cash

to use June 25 through July 4 details

Kohl's Cash logo

Color: Indigo

Please Select a Size

Size:

Easygoing and easy on the eyes, these men's Levi's jeans have your name all over it. In a variety of washes.


Explore additional product information here.



PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Slim fit adds a modern look.
  • Bootcut design lays perfectly over shoes or boots.
  • Denim construction provides lasting wear.
  • 5-pocket
  • Zipper fly

FIT & SIZING

  • Sits at waist
  • Slim fit through thigh
  • Bootcut leg

FABRIC & CARE

  • Cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Levi's Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Waist (inches) Seat (inches) Inseam height (inches)
  28 28.5-29 34.5-35  
  29 29.5-30 35.5-36  
  30 30.5-31 36.5-37 66-68
  31 31.5-32 37.5-38  
  32 32.5-33 38.5-39 68-72
  33 33.5-34 39.5-40  
  34 34.5-35 40.5-41 72-76
  35 35.5-36 41.5-42  
  36 36.5-37.5 42.5-43.5 76-78
  38 38.5-39.5 44.5-45.5  
  40 40.5-41.5 46.5-47.5  
  42 42.5-43.5 48.5-49.5  

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 1 out of 5 by from These levis are too long and don't wear well! I've worn Levis for 50 years years. 501's and 517's have always been my favorites. I recently ordered 2 pair of 517's in my normal 30" length. They're way long! I measured them and they are 33" in length! Levi's haven't been the same, ever since they began outsourcing them to other countries. They don't wear well, the sizes vary from pair to pair. They're thinner and built cheaper than they used to be. The price keeps going sky high while the quality and consistancy is taking a dive. Levi has lost their quality control! I've began buying other brands that wear well and are consistant in their fit.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring em back I fell in love with the older version of the 517 and the new ones are nothing like the older ones. I'm not concerned with the gauge of the denim. I'm talking strictly about the fit. After reviewing the reviews it's easy to see that a little over 10% of the customers (that have reviewed) agree with me. That's not a huge percentage but converted into market share overall, there is loss. Nothing wrong with new cuts but don't change the old ones and use the same numbers. Bring back the real 517. PLEASE!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! My husband has been wearing Levi's his entire life. He was in need of 4-5 new pairs of Levi's, but we can not find any that he likes! They are such cheaper quality now. Feeling his Levi's that were bought almost 8 years ago and feeling the quality of the Levi's now is astonishing! They are so thin and cheap! Everything is "Slim Bootcut" now. The regular bootcuts all look like "work" jeans. There is no up-to-date fashion involved with them. The slim bootcuts have some fashion fading in the legs, but the regular bootcuts have nothing. Its just all blue and it looks terrible. My husband tried on the slim bootcut; however the crotch is super short and small, and his butt crack would stick out if he bent down. They are ridiculous like women's pants! Bring back the old 517 bootcut jeans!! We are very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened? I'm not a person who usually splurges on clothing. Normally most of the clothing money goes to the kids. However, a year ago I bought a pair of the 517 jeans and was very impressed by the fit and how comfortable they were. They were good, sturdy jeans that I really liked. After saving up a little cash a few weeks ago, I decided to splurge and get myself two more pair. When I put them on, I noted that they were nowhere near the same quality as the pair I had purchased. They were size 32x36 and still fit pretty well, but the material was a lot less rugged and seemed almost threadbare in a few spots. I don't know what changed in a year, but please change back to however you were making them before.
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_665
  • loc_, sid_250792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*