Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 2 out of 5 by from very different than all my other 514s legs were much wider than all my previous 514 orders. the material is extremely stretchy and very very lightweight.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Control? I returned these, as they did not stretch, and they were way looser and longer than my other 514 stretch pants.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift You can't go wrong with Levis, great quality-good prices for Christmas and ships quick. Yeah Levis!!!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stretch jeans are uncomfortable! Cant even buy midnight and black stone jeans like i used to. Only in stretch. Stretch is POOR quality
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric matters! I am wearing the levi 514 for years, usually purchased in store and tried on before hand. Recently I ordered a new 514 on line, thinking that the same measurements would get me the same great-fitting jeans. I picked midnight blue. Nowhere did it mention that these are stretch -fabric! The fabric feels nicer than the regular cotton, but they would need to be at least two sizes smaller to fit right! Too bad the quality of the fabric (stretch) is not part of the description. Time consuming return is now required.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans He liked the jeans..just wish we could find the original straight leg not stretch
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and perfect Its perfect. Its really fitting well and length right for my height. Excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another excellent fit I am very pleased with these pants. They are perfect for this season.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans!! Love, love, love these jeans. A bit stiff but I'm breaking them in!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't trust the sizing Same style, same size, nowhere close to the same fit
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pair of Jeans As opposed to slim boot cut jeans which I think tend to have a little too much fabric at the bottom of the leg, & the 511 skinnies, which I think sometimes are too snug up top & have a bit too sharp of a taper, the slim straight cut is just perfect: snug, yet roomy, around the waist & upper leg, and not really baggy, or too snug around the calf & ankle. The dark wash of this particular pair is great, & while the slight rigidity of the fabric doesn't affect the comfort, it does give them a kind of rougher feel to the touch, which I like.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jeans, if you like tighter waists and inseam These aren't bad jeans. They feel durable and good enough to wear around the house or out on the town. My only complaint is that they fit a bit tighter in the crotch and waist area. If they could loosen that up a bit, then they would be a great pair of jeans. If you are a pretty skinny person and like a tighter fit, then these jeans should work well. Otherwise, if you want a little more roominess in the upper leg, crotch, and waist area, then you pay want to go with a different style/fit. The 505's work better for me in a straight fit.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These jeans were WAY too big! My boyfriend already had two pairs of 514 jeans, and I thought that getting replacement pairs would be a piece of cake. I ordered the size online that he has been wearing for 20 years. They were both way too big around the waist, and way too long. We will return them and see if the next waist and length size works. So strange! Otherwise, they are fantastic jeans, although I do wish the black jeans would not fade so quickly.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Most jeans are too baggy in the seat, thighs and crotch for me. This style is a welcome addition for those of us who do not need all the extra room.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for slimmer frames I'm a slim but athletic guy and generally need to find slim fit clothes so they don't look dumpy on me. 514's do the trick without looking like they're trying to hard to be trendy. They have the classic 501 look for slimmer guys. The 513s were just a little too narrow and neat for my taste but would have still suited my body. The rigid denim seems to be the only fabric that doesn't stretch (I got two other washes that both stretch even though they aren't listed as motion-whatever on the site) even though the site has it listed as 1% elasticine. I wish there were more washes in Rigid. I like the classic look and feel of the rigid better than the stretchy fabrics.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from longer inseams for large sizes?? I just bought 2 pairs of the 514 at a local sale. I am 6'6" and they fit awsome and feel great on. My only issue is that these jeans look great with a folded cuff- the larger sizes only come in a 32" inseam- I normally wear a 34" inseam but these are worn low so the 32" fits perfect uncuffed. I think there are enough tall big guys to warrent the longer inseam lengths on the bigger waist sizes..... (or at least a 34") I love levi's and grew up wearing them but this is the first time I have bought any in years now as I have not been able to find the right size/length in stores to try on. I would have thought the 32" was too short if I had not found these on sale.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fitting, good value These jeans have a nicer fit than some of the more expensive "designer" jeans I have. I really like the way they fit, especially with a taller, slimmer body type. I tried on a couple of other styles, but these were in the middle of being the trendy nutt huggers and the baggy relaxed fit. I originally ordered 32 x 32, which is my normal size, but I needed to exchange for 31 x 32. One word of caution- when I tried to exchange in the Levi's store, the 514s in the store were a 2% stretch fit vs. the 100% cotton fit I wanted.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit These are the old Levis that we used to buy back in the 20th century. The other styles I can not wear they just don't fit right.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the nicest pair of jeans i've ever worn. Very comfortable fits true to size and a great color. Can be worn casual or pair with a dress sweater. Great purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with a neat look Pros: My husband loves the way Levis 514 straight leg jeans fit. He said this pair is comfortable and neat looking unlike relaxed messy look. The legs are not so straight that its hugging his leg. This fit looks nice casual with a fitted collared shirt, pullover thermal shirt or a loose fitting golf shirt! Looks great dressed up or down depending on shoes and shirt. He also likes Levis 514 slim straight leg pair. Con: this style did not come in 31 length & had to purchase 32s
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great, but not horrible OK, here's the deal: I own about 7 pair of these jeans because there aren't many styles out there that a) have a waist that sits low enough to avoid the "Mom/Dad jeans" look and b) I have no butt, and these jeans at least give the illusion of one. The problem I've found, as another reviewer mentioned, is that the sizes are never consistent. The other day I pulled 6 pair all marked the exact same size, but only one fit correctly; some were too long while others came too high up my abs. And even the quality of the denim isn't always the same - I have some that are really thin while others are extremely heavyweight (relatively speaking); and some will start to tear at the rivets on the back pockets, while others wear like iron. All in all, when they fit they're great, but Levi quality is sub-par. I'm just stuck paying for them because nothing else fits as well (when they fit).
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This style of Levii's look good
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style and color but inconsistent sizing. This is my son's favorite style as it fits him almost perfectly. I usually purchase it from the store. The Kale color is not available in store so I ordered it online, same style, same size. But when it came, it is about 4 to 5 inches longer than the ones we buy from the store. It should be 29-30 as the label says, but it is more of 29-34. I washed it hoping to shrink it a little, but did not, so I guess I will have to shorten it. My son still like it, but I wish there is consistency in length.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is ridiculous You simply cannot buy Levi's online. You MUST try every pair on because the sizes they put on the label are wrong 90% of the time. I bought three pair of jeans with a 36 X 30 sizing, and the length on these are AT LEAST 4" longer than the 30" long jeans I've been wearing for years.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what happened to good cotton I have searched for a decent pair of slim jeans for my husband for the past 5 years, These were low cut and the fabric is stiff. They say they are slim but their still excess fabric in the thighs. I don't know why they think all men want all that fabric. Unless you buy skinny all pants for men have excess fabric. We have tried all brands and its pretty bad when I pay so much money for a pair of jeans and have to alter them, and on jeans that is not easy. Whatever happened to a good fit. So now I have wasted my money because I washed them beore he tried them on and hemmed them, thinking the fit would be ok considering his other pair fit. Can't hand them down as all my boys need 34 longs not 29.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for stretch for mounting tall horses. I got a pair of these in white for POLO games. The stretch material make it so much easier to mount my horses. My wife likes how they fit me. I bought 3 more pair different colors for POLO practice. Nice Jeans that allow me to raise my knee to my chest without cutting off my circulation.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Original pair bought in store, but reordered more online. Best luck I've had with Levi's. The stretch makes for a very comfortable pair of pants. Be warned that these pants seem a little tight at first, but after a short time of wearing them they conform very well. Will continue to buy!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting but happy about it The pictures for this color of jean is not accurate. It looks closer to a light grey in the pictures, or at least a worn navy blue color, but it's actually a very, very dark blue with a white under-stitch that comes through. It's.. interesting. I wasn't excited about the color at first, they fit great and the color is great on its own merits. The only complaint I may have is that the fabric almost looks like a girls jean. You'll know what I'm talking about when you see these jeans in person.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans, they loosen up quite a bit. get a smaller size. I am a true 31/30 but had to get a 30/30. They will stretch out at least a size. Fairly snug on first fit, but loosend up quite a bit - to a perfect fit for my 31 waist. Quite rigid and stiff jeans, but nice!
Date published: 2016-02-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_334
  • loc_, sid_242775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls