Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jockey, "You've changed" I have worn Jockey underwear for about 20 years. It was always expensive, for cotton underwear but the quality was excellent and they lasted a very long time. I just bought 3 of the 3pack Elance. The material (cotton) is very thin and not soft the way it used to be. As it has been pointed out by other reviewers the quality has continued to decline as the prices have gone up. The quality as it is produced now only lasts about a year. The seams are so poorly stitched that they loosen and the elastic begins to show after 1 year. They also have a tendency to develop runs where the crotch is sewn and attached to the back and front of the underpants. I will no longer be purchasing Jockey underwear. ___Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed to cheaper fabric I have been purchasing the cotton Jockey Elance hipster for at least the past 5 years. I didn't mind the higher price because quality was outstanding. The ones I just received were the same predictable style and fit, but the fabric was noticeably thinner and not as soft. (not unlike a value pack of hanes ) I know company is probably trying to save money, but they should have kept the fabric and raised the price. so disappointed
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WARNING- SIZE INFLATION I've been wearing Jockey Hipsters size 7 for years. The style is perfect- sits low on the hips (3-4 in. below my belly button), covers the butt and crotch, no wedgies, simple, affordable, comfortable, white. I ordered several pairs online (OK, it's been a year or so since I bought new undies). What arrived in the mail was labeled as size 7 but these are A LOT BIGGER: AT LEAST 9 OR 10. So now I have to return these and figure out what my NEW size is- and there is no sizing chart available. Argh- so much for simple.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY COMFORTABLE Well made......soft to the touch......launders well.........colors are bright and cheerful and white works well under white clothing. The hipster style fits perfectly and 100% cotton is exactly what I wanted. I have had other Jockey panties that I wasn't happy with. I will always order the Elance Hipster......it is perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plus size girl with a perfect fit I'm 5'7 246lb wear a size 22 pants with no butt and an hour Glass shape so I'm no small girl and the size 7 fit me perfect. I don't get a wedgey, the top of the underwear don't roll down and they are not too high wear it shows from the back when I bend over. Very comfy and will for sure buy again in every color??
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the product I know Terrible product!!! I have bought elance hipster size 5 for many years. I liked the solid cotton material and snug fit. Now that some are starting to stretch out through wear I ordered new ones. The material is very thin, too soft and too stretchy. They fit more loosely than the stretched out older ones I was trying to replace. Also, the size is inconsistent. Some are cut almost as high as briefs. I measured more than 1/2 inch difference in height in the same package of 3... I am very disappointed and will have to look for another brand going forward.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best! I have been purchasing and wearing Jockey panties for many years now and love the comfort and fit, the price, the quality. I only recently switched from wearing jockey bikinis to the hipsters. A lot more comfortable and fit better with more coverage and no riding up. I will continue to buy only jockey brand panties and would highly recommend this product to all my family and friends and anyone else who is looking for a panty that is reasonably priced, excellent quality and a great fit!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not completely satisfied The ones I just purchased are fitting larger and cover a lot more of my lower body than previous Elance Hipsters. These new ones almost fit like Briefs. I've actually considered returning the other two three-packs.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men should wear Pantries all the time I am a man and I only wear women's panties. There is a better feeling when wearing them. I guess I may be a little gay. anyway Jockey panties are my favorite, and I will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Lost some weight, so decided to try a size smaller in underwear. These fit like a dream and launder exceptionally well. Won't be buying anything but Jockey from now on.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I've been buying these for quite awhile. I love the way they fit. My only issue is that they have changed over the years. They are thinner now and break down faster.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value These are soft and cottony, and the fit is good--I ordered a five, and I'm a size two. Wouldn't mind some sexier prints, but I'm very happy with this underwear.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I bargained for... These are more like briefs, they are too high for my daughter's liking. Briefs are too high, bikini are too low - I thought this would be just right. Nope!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! These undies are perfect, good coverage, soft fabric, fit well, fairly priced .... I've been wearing this style for many years, so easy to buy online.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing Victoria's Secret cottons! These are Ok. Cotton is soft. Don't like that top elastic is bulky rather than flat . Fit is higher up than I'm used to.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMING BACK FOR MORE :) I hate buying/finding underwear. Bought first package in store. Saved packaging for future repurchase. So glad I did. Saved me a bunch of time and hassle. Product fits well and has a choice of colors. Wears well after washing several times. Here today to repurchase online! Thanks Kohl's.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfie These are the most comfortable underwear I have had in years. I just ordered 6 more pair.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All the way up to my navel Too much tummy coverage for my liking. Should be fine for people who want that.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jockey hipsters These are the best cotton underwear. Great quality.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size inconsistency very disapointed I have been purchasing Jockey Elance from Kohls for over 10 years and alway been very happy with my purchase. However this time I ordered 3, 3-packs and one of the packs the sizing and quality was way off. I checked Jockeys website and it seems I am not the only one who has had this issue. If Jockey doesn't do something about there quality control I will be looking for a new panty.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Cotton Comfort! I have to wear only cotton underwear and had been wearing Hanes, which I never found very comfortable or to last long. I am so happy to have found these! I am especially excited that all the colors, even the heather grays are 100% cotton! Just received my order, which shipped fast and free. I plan to write another review about the durability after repeated washes, as I have seen some people have had problems with this. For now, I can't say enough good about the fit!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elance loyalist no more! I ordered the same Elance hipster I've used for years but received some other product - not the same fabric, fit or waistband. I called & was sent a replacement of the same bulky, heavy & thick waistbanded as the first. I tried out one pair , they are horrible in every way. Does Jockey think customers won't notice? Am now searching for alternative brand. By the way, these were as expensive as the good quality used to be product. Am headed out to shop for new brand.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is the only brand that I buy. A bit pricey, but well-made and very comfortable. They last a long time, so I don't mind spending a little more. I'm totally satisfied with them.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not hipsters These are not hipsters, but briefs. The leg bands are very tight. Overall, not what I expected and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size disappointing I'm so disappointed. I bought this style some years ago and fits up to my waist. Customer service said the size did not change. She said to measure the side seam from the waistband down is 5 inches +. The white underwear I received is 4 inches. The colored underwear is 4 1/2 inches. Way too short. Also the quality of the white underwear (made in India) was horrible - very thin cotton. I spent $79.64 on underwear that does not fit.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jockey Is Not the SAME LOVE the style but these have change a lot in the past few year
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Comfy, cool, does not ride up, and the perfect color (nude) for summer.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been wearing Jockey hipsters since I was young and still wear them in my 60s. They have adapted to my changing shape/size, and are still the best (simplest, best designed) cotton underwear I can find. At some point I switched from the standard design to the Elance, with its covered waistband. The only negative I have is that the elastic in the waistband is not as robust as it used to be, and the underwear begins to sag long before the cotton wears out.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Styling has changed I have worn the hipster for many years. This newer version is shorter on the hips and the elastic casings are bunchy, not smooth. Also less coverage in the rear. My weight has not changed. I would return them, but I washed them already, Cool water, low heat, so I doubt they shrunk.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chemical reaction I ordered underpants and tossed the package in my suitcase. When I opened them, there was a strong chemical smell even though the package says 100 percent combed cotton. I developed a rash from the waist and leg holes. (I do not have sensitive skin normally!!!). Do not buy.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_223921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*