Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products and Service Website is always user friendly. Product(s) are of great quality. Service is great from purchasing to receiving. Hanes follows through with e-mails with shipping confirmation and to make sure customer is happy / satisfied with purchase. Great Service.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! As a full figured gal I've tried to find a comfortable, attractive, supportive bra for years. I discovered Bali about 3 years ago after an exhausting search and many poor choices. Bali bras fit all my exacting standards. Frankly, I won't wear anything else. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, love the colors I went up a cup size for this bra. To a 36 DD. I need a workhorse bra... How fun it was to get all the different colors and patterns!
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting bras ever. No poking my underarm. My mom gave me her brand new Bali bras she had bought because of buying the wrong size. Well lucky for me. These are now my most favorite ever. I cant say enough about how comfortable they really are. Thanks for finally the perfect bra for me.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy Love this bra -- so comfortable, nice shaping. Bought two and liked it so much that I bought two more in different colors.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra. This is the only bra I buy anymore. It is comfortable, attractive and wears well.
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought 2, sent them both back. Cups flimsy and straps not as pictured.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra! I have purchased these bras over the years and always come back to it. I hate the padded bras now days and this bra does not have any padding. It is lined. Great support for larger busted women
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable bra! I have owned 6 of these bras over the last couple of years and I love how comfortable they are and yet they still do their job. They wash nicely and hang dry. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!!! I liked this bra so much that I bought a second in another color. It is so very comfortable, and gives a natural shape. I think it minimizes a bit, which helps my clothes fit (I'm a 40DDD) and gives great support.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin material I ordered this in Pink Sands. Wearing other Bali bras, I was not impressed with the type of fabric and how thin this was. I returned it the next day.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for everyone It looked so perfect in the photo. But I was disappointed by the product. It has no padding at all. It is a thin, stretchy fabric. Not going to hide anything for sure...
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bra Hanes has my favorite bra at a great price. I have a hard time finding this bra in store in my size. Was thrilled to find it in size, color selection and good price.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits great! This bra fits me really well and is comfortable. My only complaint is that in the summer it doesn't breathe at all and I end up with very sweaty, uncomfortable breasts.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these to wear to the gym [not running] because they're cheap and I can throw them in the washing machine. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Joy I have been wearing this bra for two weeks, now, and am so comfortable and happy. No bra bulge and oh so soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bra along with 2 others. This is the best fitting, most comfortable of the 3.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday comfort These bras are great! Especially for the well endowed. I have an active job and they are soft and comfortable all day. No padding is great!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look smart on The value of this item was great which allowed me to buy more. They fit well and look smart on.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Support So glad I purchased these bras. Great support and comfort for an excellent price!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONLY BRAS I WEAR LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR BRAS THE ONLY BRAS I WEAR PLEASE KEEP THEM IN STOCK
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the best bra ever and considering my age I have tried several!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is soft and comfortable. Great bra! Good value.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bra, fits perfectly After losing 50 lbs I found my new favorite bra
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bra I have finally found a bra that does not include extra padding. This bra is soft and comfortable along with giving great support and a good look. I just ordered 4 in different colors and designs. One does not have to be "full figure" to wear these bras.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is a mixed bag The description says "molded cups". But they are not. Molded means molded for modesty, not lined and see through when one has a chill. I bought this product for the molded cups. I like the wide band, as this decreases back flab and increases support for bigger cupped gals. But the non-molded cups are a deal breaker. I'm taking them back. I would like to see more molded cups with wider (3 hooks) back straps for 32 D's, to wear with T-shirts.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable support I've worn this style for years. It's comfortable & provides great support. The cups are not bulky like foam but I don't worry about show through
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Bra I wear I have very sensitive skin and some fabrics make me itch. These bras are soft, comfortable and supportive. I have even tried other Bali bras and this is my absolute favorite. I love the colors and they are always true to size.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRA>>>HANDS DOWN! I own four of these bras, and will end up owning all the colors. They are soft, comfortable, GREAT lift for larger chested woman, pretty, great fabric and THEY FIT! No muffin tops, no side spillage, get your correct size and you will be thrilled. You have to try this bra, as bra hunting is horrifying! I have thrown away ALL my bras, ( except night ones) and I am thrilled these are all I own! Hand wash and they are WONDERFUL!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style, colors, and value Almost every bra I own is this style Bali bra. I like the feel of the material, the fabric sides (allergic to latex, so that limits my underwear choices to those that do not have elastic sides), and the fit. I have every color now, and I love the variety. The only criticism I have is that, over time, invariably one of the wires will break, and I will have to replace a bra. Until then, I get my money's worth from this product.
Date published: 2011-12-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_567
  • loc_, sid_222277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls