Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought three bras recently and this is my favorite! Fits perfect, supports, and is soft and comfortable! Being a 32 DD is a challenge and this bra was up to it! Just wish a solid color was available!
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing issue My favorite bra was no longer available, so I took a chance on this one. I ordered my usual size (34D) but the cups are small. I hate spilling out and I would return this but it is not cost effective to do so. Otherwise, it seems to be okay. Cups are soft and smooth. I think it would be better with 3 hooks.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only one complaint In many respects, I love this bra. It is soft and comfortable. I have problems with itching caused by some bras. This one does not make my skin itch. My only complaint is that the under layer does not lay smooth near the underarms. It gets creases as if it is a bit bigger on the under layer than on the top.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite bra! I have found the perfect bra. This bra is very confortable, fits perfect and stays in place all day long. I just finished a 30 minute workout and everything stayed in place. I am a DD and it is a challenge to find a bra that fits so well and no adjustments needed all day long. I am ordering two more.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bra Ever I am a large woman with large breasts. This is one of the few bras made that fit me, and it is by far the most comfortable. I have been wearing this style bra for several years and hope that it stays in production. The fabric is soft and silky and has no padding or molded cups. The wires are padded and not noticeable. One of the things I like best is that they don't rise so high on the side of the bra that they poke me under the arms, and there is no boning in the sides to poke me, either. I would recommend this bra to anyone who is large like me and does not want to be minimized. There is a minimizer model of this bra, but I appreciate that The regular model is available in my size.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra! I have purchased these bras over the years and always come back to it. I hate the padded bras now days and this bra does not have any padding. It is lined. Great support for larger busted women
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable bra! I have owned 6 of these bras over the last couple of years and I love how comfortable they are and yet they still do their job. They wash nicely and hang dry. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! The silky inside of the whole bra - front and back -- is soooo comfortable. I never learned the trick of putting a bra on and snapping the hooks behind my back. I snap in front and then spin it to the back. With the smoothness and comfort of this bra, this action is soooo much easier for me. The cups are smooth tooo.The biggest selling point is you don't have a 5 inch wide strap across your back with a 5-6 layers of hooks. Just an inch or two and 2 sets of hooks to contend with. Makes it a lighter and cooler bra even for women who need the 44C cups!
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I have trouble finding bras to fit especially with underwires. This bra fit comfortably all day the very first day I wore it. It is my go to bra and I love it.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwire with no stuffing!!! Except for the fact that I had to wait 3 months for my order I am pleased with my purchase of this bra. I have ordered it before and therefore was sure that this was the bra for me--underwire (with no excessive padding on the wire), no padding, straps that do not cut into my shoulders--perfect in my estimation. Now please keep making it! I know that it is not fancy or seductive, but it is a good bra that fits well and is comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, shape enhancing, all in one bra! This bra keeps my old sagging breasts under control, but is so comfortable I can sleep in it! I love this bra!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bra along with 2 others. This is the best fitting, most comfortable of the 3.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I HATE padding & it is hard to find a comfortable bra with support that is not padded. This one fills the bill. Have not had it very long so don't know how it holds up in the washer (I never put my bras in dryer) but it seems to be well constructed.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Bra! Fabulous fit, support, and comfort. It looks and feels great!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! Out of all the bras that I've worn over the years, this one is my favorite. The fit is great and no slipping straps. My absolute fav!
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This is the only bra I have found lately that I love. It's soft and comfortable. Great fit and I've had breast surgery and now I'm even more picky about my bras than ever before. I have had Bali' s before and I love how they fit and feel. No ride up. No pinching. No digging into my skin. Easy movement. Even wear when I go to the gym!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite style and fit! Most women are aware that bra styles change when the wind blows. I can't stand to find a bra that is fit, the comfort, and the price that I desire only to find that when I go to purchase again six months later that it is no longer available. Bali prints their style numbers on the tag and it was very simple for me to reference the style number at Kohls.com. The only challenge I encountered was a slip up with packaging. I received a men's pair of pants rather than my bra. But after some phone calls, all was rendered fixed.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Fit I have been been wearing Bali bras for years but this style was awful. The cups were barely lined and seemed more like a B cup than the C cup I ordered. Just a bad fit all around. Perhaps it didn't pass "quality control" - very disappointed b/c most of my bras are Bali and never have I had a bra fit so poorly and YES, I know my correct size.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you the bustline of a younger person! OK, I just ordered two more of these yesterday and received the evaluation form today. Normally I wouldn't be able to rate this bra, but yesterday's purchase was prompted by this particular model of bra I previously bought. I just bought it because of the color, but it turns out to give great support without the straps and top of the bra showing under tops. I recently lost weight, and minimizers just aren't cutting it anymore.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great fit I really like the fit and comfort of this bra. The underwires fit smoothly, and the whole bra is easy to wear. I now have four in white and will probably get some in another color as well.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL FIT Have been buying this bras for several years. Absolutely love the feel and fit. Has a good choice of colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Bra I have worn for years This bra is so comfortable and natural looking I have worn it exclusively for years. I have it in Black, Cream and the new Grey Polka Dot pattern. I wear them until the underwires crack (usually after three years) and then I just buy more! Wish they came in a bevy of darker colors as I am not really a "Pink & White" girl! Just purchased the new Bali One Smooth You Ultra Light Underwire Bra and LOVE that style too!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, and more important, comfortable Bali discontinued my all-time favorite bra, but this one is a close second. I'm a 42D, so not a small woman, and underwires sometimes dig in. This one did at first, but then I realized I just needed to lengthen the straps a little. And now all is well. I'd recommend wearing it around the house a bit (like a new pair of shoes) to be sure you have it adjusted properly, but other than that, it's all good.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material is too soft and flimsy Runs small and isn't the right bra for a large busted woman
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welp after years of wearing bras... Welp after years of wearing bras I think I finally found one that 1. Doesn't dig into my sides and chest when bending. 2. Is actually comfortable! 3. I forget I have it on (well not entirely but darn close!) Honestly this bra, after wearing bras for over 45 years is very comfortable. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a D cup This was definitely not a D cup. Had to send them back.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is my favorite bra, I have tried many. This bra fits me perfectly. I am a 38C and have to have underwires but some are so uncomfortable and did into my sides, but this bra doesn't. I only wish I could get it in 100% cotton.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!!! I liked this bra so much that I bought a second in another color. It is so very comfortable, and gives a natural shape. I think it minimizes a bit, which helps my clothes fit (I'm a 40DDD) and gives great support.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra but why only white ? Have been wearing this bra model for years, but lately it only comes in white in my size, 38DDD. Would very much appreciate colors in my size and I DON'T want a minimizer. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bras !!!! I have been wearing these for bras many years. I hope they never stop making them. The fit is great and they are very comfortable. I have not had a problem with anything showing through at all. I have never found any bras that fit like these and give me good support. I cannot ever feel the underwire. They last a long long time also if you take the care to hand wash them & hang to dry. I used to wash them on delicate but found they last better if you follow the instructions and hand wash.
Date published: 2014-06-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_560
  • loc_, sid_222277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls