Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Fit I have been been wearing Bali bras for years but this style was awful. The cups were barely lined and seemed more like a B cup than the C cup I ordered. Just a bad fit all around. Perhaps it didn't pass "quality control" - very disappointed b/c most of my bras are Bali and never have I had a bra fit so poorly and YES, I know my correct size.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwire with no stuffing!!! Except for the fact that I had to wait 3 months for my order I am pleased with my purchase of this bra. I have ordered it before and therefore was sure that this was the bra for me--underwire (with no excessive padding on the wire), no padding, straps that do not cut into my shoulders--perfect in my estimation. Now please keep making it! I know that it is not fancy or seductive, but it is a good bra that fits well and is comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, shape enhancing, all in one bra! This bra keeps my old sagging breasts under control, but is so comfortable I can sleep in it! I love this bra!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect for me Love this bra and I would give it a 10 -- if only it were made in cotton, as one of your old styles was. I think that one was called Cotton Craze or Cotton Crave (style #3850, I believe). But Passion for Comfort is very comfortable for me and I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well well I have been wearing bali bras for 2 and a half years since I migrated to US and let me tell you i dont like any other bras than bali. It is so comfortable and plus point it has great support that other bras i have seen dont have. Most of the people at my home wears bali bras and I would recommend it to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great fit I really like the fit and comfort of this bra. The underwires fit smoothly, and the whole bra is easy to wear. I now have four in white and will probably get some in another color as well.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you the bustline of a younger person! OK, I just ordered two more of these yesterday and received the evaluation form today. Normally I wouldn't be able to rate this bra, but yesterday's purchase was prompted by this particular model of bra I previously bought. I just bought it because of the color, but it turns out to give great support without the straps and top of the bra showing under tops. I recently lost weight, and minimizers just aren't cutting it anymore.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I HATE padding & it is hard to find a comfortable bra with support that is not padded. This one fills the bill. Have not had it very long so don't know how it holds up in the washer (I never put my bras in dryer) but it seems to be well constructed.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bra Have bought this style many times. Keep making it and please add more colors, like red and dark blue!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Bra I have worn for years This bra is so comfortable and natural looking I have worn it exclusively for years. I have it in Black, Cream and the new Grey Polka Dot pattern. I wear them until the underwires crack (usually after three years) and then I just buy more! Wish they came in a bevy of darker colors as I am not really a "Pink & White" girl! Just purchased the new Bali One Smooth You Ultra Light Underwire Bra and LOVE that style too!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, and more important, comfortable Bali discontinued my all-time favorite bra, but this one is a close second. I'm a 42D, so not a small woman, and underwires sometimes dig in. This one did at first, but then I realized I just needed to lengthen the straps a little. And now all is well. I'd recommend wearing it around the house a bit (like a new pair of shoes) to be sure you have it adjusted properly, but other than that, it's all good.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a D cup This was definitely not a D cup. Had to send them back.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is my favorite bra, I have tried many. This bra fits me perfectly. I am a 38C and have to have underwires but some are so uncomfortable and did into my sides, but this bra doesn't. I only wish I could get it in 100% cotton.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still a great fit. Have purchased these through the years from various department stores and was happy to find them on Hanes.com. Unfortunately, they are now mostly polyester, which does not agree with my skin. I do miss the nylon. But the fit, comfort, and styling are really perfect. Thanks for keeping this product available.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra but why only white ? Have been wearing this bra model for years, but lately it only comes in white in my size, 38DDD. Would very much appreciate colors in my size and I DON'T want a minimizer. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL FIT Have been buying this bras for several years. Absolutely love the feel and fit. Has a good choice of colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bras !!!! I have been wearing these for bras many years. I hope they never stop making them. The fit is great and they are very comfortable. I have not had a problem with anything showing through at all. I have never found any bras that fit like these and give me good support. I cannot ever feel the underwire. They last a long long time also if you take the care to hand wash them & hang to dry. I used to wash them on delicate but found they last better if you follow the instructions and hand wash.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, and very comfortable. I have bought these for years and love them. They are the only style of bra that I have now and I buy them online and at a outlet store when on vacation. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I used to buy all my bras from a women's clothing store in my area and then it went out of business. l looked every where and tried many different brands of bras to replace them. I finally found this bra..it fits very well and is very comfortable I bought four of them.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, love the colors I went up a cup size for this bra. To a 36 DD. I need a workhorse bra... How fun it was to get all the different colors and patterns!
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy Love this bra -- so comfortable, nice shaping. Bought two and liked it so much that I bought two more in different colors.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bra Couldn't find this in the store in my size so was so glad to find it on Kohls on-line. This is the second one of this same style I've bought and will now buy more on-line in the future to have more choices than the store sometimes carries.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material is too soft and flimsy Runs small and isn't the right bra for a large busted woman
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit thin on coverage This bra will be okay if I wear it under heavier shirts. However, I will not wear it under a T-shirt because it is thinner than I thought it would be. The value was good for the product but it will not suit all of my needs.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Soft I purchased the Bali Passion for Comfort in two colors (I already owned 2 others). Once I reached a size D, I try to avoid a lot of extra padding and shaping. I love this double fabric, comfort straps and cool silky softness.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra. This is the only bra I buy anymore. It is comfortable, attractive and wears well.
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought 2, sent them both back. Cups flimsy and straps not as pictured.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from silky fabric It's been a long time since I bought an underwire bra (usually buy sports bras). So far I'm impressed with how it feels - both by itself and when it's on. Bought two but have only worn one so far.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bali Passion For Comfort I bought this 2 weeks ago and am very happy with the fit and comfort! I will definitely buy again! Like that it comes in a variety of shades! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Really Well The lining is adequate to conceal/cover and the support is good. No strap slipping! Looks smooth under clothing. Only wish it had 3 hooks instead of 2, but other than that, works great for me.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_615
  • loc_, sid_222277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*