Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort! I've been wearing the Passion for Comfort style Bali for about 20 years....that should say it all. It has "grown up and older" with me, and it still is the most comfortable bra I've ever had. Soft to the touch, but significant support. No pokey underarm wire effect. I have a shorter torso, so many bras become overwhelming on me. I put this on in the morning, and never notice it's there...no readjustments, or tugging things back into place.It quietly does it's job in the background while I go about my day.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bra! I am thrilled! I am 4'10" tall and wear a 32D, which is the hardest size to find. This bra is fantastic. It fits like it was made for me. The added plus is that it is very well made, not flimsy like so many others. I have exclusively been wearing Bali bras for many years, and they have made great strides in improving the quality as well as the styles and details of their bras. I would most HIGHLY recommend this bra for both style and comfort. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great and is very comfortable! I have worn the Bali Passion for Comfort Underwire for several years. I have tried many other brand name bras and styles, but have not found one that fits as comfortable as the Bali Passion for Comfort Underwire. It does not ride up or cut into my skin. I have arthritis in my shoulders and the extra wide straps don't dig into my skin and this makes this bra more comfortable to wear with my arthritis. I would recommend this bra to anyone. Love it!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I recently bought a bunch of new bra's, therefore cleaning out my bra drawer, and found this one in the bottom. This used to be my favorite bra when I was a 36 and 38 DD. If I was that size now, I would definitely buy more. As it is, I've gained weight, and require a 40 DD/38 DDD, and don't feel that this bra would provide all day support...there is lots of elasticity to this bra and the straps would just stretch, allowing my boobs to fall. EXCELLENT bra for any size smaller than the DDD. It has a lining, but not padded. I've always thrown my bras in the washer AND the dryer and this one had held up just fine.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SIZING WAY OFF FROM PREVIOUS PURCHASE??? I have this Bali bra on now in a 38DD. It is my FAVORITE BRA EVER! When I ordered 3 more on this site, I received them (marked as item #3383 in 38DDD as previously purchased elsewhere) and ALL WERE AT LEAST 2 SIZES TOO BIG in the CUP + 1 size in the BAND?!? I am so disappointed and frustrated. Are these seconds/old stock? Has Bali changed their sizing? I am sad that there was no indication of ANY change of sizing on the site. What a waste of time and money. ALL WILL BE RETURNED.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft and smooth The "passion for comfort" line of Bali bras has been the very best style I've come across in a very long time. I weigh 127 lbs and I'm 5'3". I wear a 34C in this bra - but we all are different. Read the "find your bra size" notes on most clothing web sites. I don't need a "minimizer", but I love the sleek fit and soft underwire of this Bali style! Thank you for making it in such pretty colors. I now have 6 of them. It is my everyday, all-the-time favorite bra style. You just have to try it to see what I mean!.
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra - but size up ! After reading the reviews I bought this bra one full size larger (38DDD instead of 36DDD that I usually wear) and I love it !! Nothing pokes, rubs or is out of place. So far this is the only bra I have that really fits up to its description, unlike other bali bras the straps don't get longer while wearing it either. Bought two more in different colors and they're just as good, comes in nice colors too (not only white, beige and black like a lot of other DDD cup bras. PLEASE don't stop making this bra, Bali !!!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A seamless cup without a bulky lining! Bali's "Cotton Craze Underwire" was my favorite bra for many years, then they stopped making it! I tried several alternatives (always Bali, of course!), but was not satisfied until this version fo the "Passion for Comfort Underwire Bra" became available. It fits well, with only the thinnest lining. If only it were COTTON!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have worn this bra for many years, I hear so many stories about women can't wait to take off there bra, I don't even feel like I have a bra on. I wear it from 5am to bedtime when I shower and it is really like a second skin very comfortable and very supportive.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pluses & minuses Nice separation. Very comfortable ("forget" it's on). One of three purchased had construction problems after the first wearing: hook placket began separating from the band at stitching. Center front lining (support between cups) tore apart. Sadly, I didn't do an exchange. I've liked the other two and will get more I've certainly liked the other two but will buy a smaller band size next time because the stretch hasn't been long-wearing.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found A Great Bra! I just tried this on at home so sure I would be sending it back. I was shocked at how comfortable it was! If you are reasonably large or heavy breasted then this bra is for you if you are looking for support and comfort without having to wear sports bras daily. I typically wear sports bras and this is light yet supportive, no bulges, binding or underwires digging into your arm pits. It is smooth and silky and has just enough lining that you don't have to really worry about a nipple problem but it is not padded by any means. The underwire does not lap over your ribs and give that constricted feel. I was so happy with it I wanted to leave a good review and buy two more!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable underwire! These are the most comfortable bras I've worn in a long time! The underwire provides support and shaping without gouging like some other bras I've had. I recently ordered 3 more in colors. So pretty. I definitely will order more as needed. It is so hard to find a great bra!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE WONDERFULL SUPPORT AND GENTLE LIFT THIS BRA FITS ME WONDERFULLY,LOVE THE TWO-PLY CUPS AND SILKY-SOFT LINING !!IT'S SO NICE TO FEEL WELL SUPPORTED AND LIFTED WHERE YOU NEED TO BE, & STILL BE COMFORTABLE....ALL-DAY !! THE UNDERWIRE IS SO PERFECT FOR MY BODY-TYPE AND THE SIDE-SUPPORT IS A WELCOME FEATURE....AHH... THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT BRA CHOICE BY "BALI"...."RITA"
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra! I enjoy wearing this bra more than any I've ever owned. It fits comfortably and is flattering to me. I like the wide straps that don't look like "bra straps." I ordered a few colors last month and, now that the price has dropped more, I plan on getting even more colors. I'm having fun dressing every day in a beautiful, flattering, bright and colorful bra.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My other go-to bra I love this bra (and have about 5 of them)! I tried it because I wanted a supportive bra that could be worn with v-necks and other less conservative necklines--ones where my other favorite style bra showed. This bra fits the bill! Great support, great color selection, and a great fit!
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy as always I have worn a version of this bra for over 50 years. My shoulders are protected and supported from cup sizes DDD to AAA and never a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love, love, LOVE this bra!!! I have had the hardest time finding a bra that actually fit. When I got my Bali bra in and tried it on... it felt amazing!! I am small around, but I need a bigger cup. The 32dd was a perfect fit! I can't tell you how amazing I felt... and how amazing my shoulders felt actually having good support! It was definitely money well spent! :D
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have been buying the "Bali Passion for Comfort® Underwire Bra" for almost 5 years! Still loving the comfort and the looks!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love the fit and feel of this bra. I bought this brand 2 years ago and I keep going back to this same bra each time I need a new one.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always I have purchased these bras for years and as always they are comfortable and well constructed I love them
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love Bali bras but this one s as 8d it was full figured it is not horrible fit have to take them back
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Bra Fits well, look's cute and is very comfortable. I have four of these Bra's now and will order more.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and support I've gotten several of these bras and they are a perfect full coverage support with comfort
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for the money Quality and fit is good. It was a lighter color than I expected, wish it was darker
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's pretty, it doesn't shift, bind, or roll. 2-ply lining gives good coverage without extra bulk. Straps stay in place. It's just an overall perfect bra. I am 5'0, 172 pounds, and a 40DDD. This bra fits true to size for me. Leaves no lines, so it's great under t-shirts, silky blouses, and form-fitting dresses.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Like this bra-not bulky, but still opaque cups. Looks smooth under clothes.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good looking This bra gives you a smooth attractive shape, especially for larger sizes?
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bra! I have been wearing this style bra for over two years now and I keep coming back. I wear them out pretty well but they hold up stronger than any bra I have ever had. With a D cup it is very hard to find bras that fit and they stay in place until they start to wear out but that is the nature of the bra.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bra. Comfortable, pretty & great support
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfortable bra Love these bras they are very soft and comfortable,
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_577
  • loc_, sid_222277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls