Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Jennifer Lopez - A.K.A. CD


This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons. However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.


Blending hip hop, pop, Latin, dance music and R&B, Jennifer Lopez's star-studded new album, A.K.A., will get you moving on the dance floor.



Track Listing

  • 1. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  • 2. First Love
  • 3. Never Satisfied
  • 4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  • 5. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  • 6. Emotions
  • 7. So Good
  • 8. Let It Be Me
  • 9. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  • 10. Booty (feat. Pitbull)

Product Details:

  • Title: A.K.A.
  • Artist: Jennifer Lopez
  • Label: Capitol Records
  • Genre: Pop
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here

View our full return policy here.


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer you've done it again. I love every song. You look beautiful as usual. My favorites are First Love, Emotions, Let It Be Mine and Worry No More. I wish you continued success.
Date published: 2014-06-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1
  • loc_, sid_1841531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls