Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

LC Lauren Conrad Ella Ruffle Fabric Shower Curtain

Sale
$41.99
Regular $69.99
PlUS
$35.69
Your Price
$35.69

use BIGSAVINGS at checkout

offer ends February 19 details

15%

OFF

Color: Blush

Create effortlessly chic style in your bathroom with the charming look of this LC Lauren Conrad ruffle shower curtain.

Features

  • 72'' x 72''
  • Hook perforations
  • Tiered ruffle accents

Construction & Care

  • Cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Imported

View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured As other reviewers state the color is NOT at all as pictured. I am not one to have everything matchy- matchy rather i prefer things to coordinate tone on tone. I ordered the lauren conrad bath mats in blush as well as the towels and they barely coordinate let alone match. Having read the reviews I took my chances anyhow because I thought the shower curtain was so pretty. The style is pretty, but the fabric is thin and see through almost like a cheap bed sheet material, and the color truly does look like an 80's peachy pink. I was looking for a girly subtle light pink as i would call blush. So unless your looking for a shower curtain that offers great style with a blast from the past, keep looking. So disppointed, but this is definately going back!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the teal curtain. It is high quality. Like the other reviewers said, it does come wrinkled, but I didn't mind. One wash in the washing machine will fix that. I would say the teal is a little darker than it looked in the picture. Still.... I love it. :)
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am redecorating my bathroom and decided to order this curtain online. I found that the curtain is more of a dusty blue rather than a teal color (as it was listed). Very beautiful but not what I was expecting. It will still work for the bathroom so I will be keeping it.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute curtain but color is more like sage This shower curtain is very cute but is really more like sage rather than teal.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality Just received this from online purchase. I was very disappointed upon opening. The curtain is very cheaply made and has a strong chemical smell. I washed it right away to try to get rid of it thinking it was caused from shipping...and it still smells. In fact it is so strong smelling you can still smell it thru my house after washing it. I am disappointed in Kohls for selling such a poor quality item.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! When I opened the package, I thought "Oh, I'm not going to iron these". But, I did to maintain the "new" look. and didn't put in dryer or steam them. So nice; I also purchased the rug, and towels in the store to match. My bathroom is pink, and the color (which is a peach-pink) blended nicely. Now I have a new looking bathroom! I used these to cover my "not so new" shower door instead of a bathtub.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color is nice- it was light pink. It was; however, very wrinkled and was difficult to get all of the ruffles to look nice.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super adorable looking! It definitely had to be ironed and steamed when I got it out of it's packaging, but it looks so pretty and feminine! I got the bow hooks to go with it and it looks beautiful. It's one of my favorite shower curtains I've ever had. I got the blush one. I would have gotten the teal but too much of my house is in that color :)
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I've been so excited to get this curtain in the mail. Well it came and it had a horrible smell to it. I washed it and the smell was still there. I hung it up just to see and it was so short! Needless to say I am very disappointed and taking it back. Need I add the LC adorable pillow I bought too smelled awful!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my need This curtain was bought to cover a renovated linen closet off of our bedroom. The color matched perfectly and was hung with a tension rod, for a 21"x7' space. I had to leave a bit of an opening game at the top, but, I'm very happy with my purchase. It also matched my wall perfectly!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Very wrinkly! Be prepared to do some work! It took me an hour long to iron the shower curtain! But it was well worth it! I'm in love with the shower curtain! I'm also in love with the ruffle bath rug! It is small like most people are saying but it's the perfect size for my bathroom.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but the color is not quite as it appears I like this shower curtain, but the color is not as pink as it looks in the photos. It is more of a peachy nude than a "blush". While I was initially disappointed by the color, the shower curtain looks so nice in my bathroom that I decided to keep it anyway.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how girly this shower curtain is! I love everything about this shower curtain. It's super girly and looks great with the purple in my bathroom. The only problem is that it arrives extremely wrinkled and either needs steamed or ironed. But it's worth it!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still not sure how to get the wrinkles out This product came VERY wrinkly and I can't get them out. Tried washing, drying, everything. Also, the color is more peach then pink.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Love this shower curtain! I bought it for my daughters pink and bow themed bathroom and it's perfect! I had to steam the curtain to make the ruffles more "fluffy" but other than that it's great.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Have been looking forever for this The white ruffled curtain is soft and brightens my small bathroom. Only pain is ironing it before putting it up!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So stunning! I got the blush color and it is so feminine and beautiful! I would expect nothing less from LC!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty shower curtain! This curtain was the style I wanted, and at a decent price. It was very wrinkled out of the package, but I hung it and sprayed it with wrinkle release and it smoothed right out. I hate ironing!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this shower curtian. It is so cute. It was very hard to iron after being in the package due to all of the ruffles, but it looks great now!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful detail very pretty with beautiful detail, just steamed the wrinkles from shipping out and its gorgeous
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Niceenough shower curtain I thought the color would be more aqua..
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_1775321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*