Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but very poor quality - online AND in store I puchased 6 pair of these from my local Kohl's only to get home, wash them and realize that they ALL had holes in the lace at the top. The material they used for this lace is WAY too delicate and tears easier than toilet paper! I assumed it was probably just a defective lot. I REALLY liked the way they looked, so i decided to order some online in hopes they wouldn't be defective. I ordered another 6 pair and once received, it was the same thing. If they didn't already have holes in the lace, the first time I pulled them up, my fingers went straight through. I love Warner's products. I have about 6-7 of their "tshirt bras" and LOVE them. I ended up going back and buying another Warner style. They're very comfortable but not nearly as cute. :-(
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try before you buy: Sizing Change I have purchased this pantie for over 4 years now and have really liked them. I always have to order them online, as I wear a small, and my Kohl's never has several size small in stock. When my new shipment came, I took off all the tags, (including the nasty sticker they place on the front) and tossed them in the wash in a lingerie bag. I lay mine flat to dry. When I went to put a brand new pair on they were too small. I took them off and measured them against an older pair of size small (purchased in Dec 2014) they were 3/4" smaller in the waist and 1" smaller through the seat. I returned them to my Kohl's store and tried on other size smalls and found them to be too small also. I now wear a medium. Funny for someone who wears a size 4 jeans. So, try them on before you buy them!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTIES - except the stupid sticker!! I love these panties!! I wear a 16W pant and the XL fits amazingly! The lace holds up, it doesn't roll at all. A few times they've accidentally met the dryer and they've held up well to it! My only complaint, and it looks like I'm not alone, is the STUPID STICKER!!! It does take a long time to get of,f, sometimes I have to resort to scratching it off and you can tell a little where I tried to do that... there is a little wear there. But not enough to keep me from buying again. Because I love the quality. My only other complaint is that the crotch area is not stitched down on all 4 sides - just 3. I realize that this is the norm for inexpensive underwear.... but the price point on these don't make them inexpensive to me! And the quality is so good. If only they'd take the time to stitch the crotch better, and get rid of that stupid sticker, these panties would be the best ever.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticker problem Everything is great about these - EXCEPT the stupid sticker on the panties. You can't get it off completely - leaves sticky residue and it doesn't wash off!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These are my favorite panties EVER. Very nice quality and fit.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these panties Very comfortable, I bought the hi-cut and hipster in different colors and am very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I expected. Exactly what I expected. Purchase in store and online. High quality.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor packaging The panties are comfortable and fit well. The problem is with the packaging. There is a big sticker on the front of the panty right in the middle. Almost impossible to get off, even after soaking. I almost returned them because of this.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Label on the front leave a residue!!! I love these panties, but it takes forever to get the labels to peel off of them. The adhesive is a permanant adhesive reather than a removable adhesive! My husband and I have a label printing company and this is totaly unacceptable. Who ever sold these to Warners should know better! I bought 9 pairs of panties and it took me an hour to get all of the labels off! That's crazy. One pair I finally had to soak off!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love these underwear. They fit nice and look stylish. The lace tops of the underwear help keep the underwear in place nicely, and the lace is thick... wont tear as easily as other brands I have tried in the past. They do roll down a little at the top of the lace after hours of wear.They leave no underwear line under even yoga pants. I bought a size up from my normal size undies and they fit perfect.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint to remove sticker I have also had a VERY hard time removing the sticker! But I've found that if you stretch the material a lot while peeling the sticker, it is a bit easier. Craziest thing ever, this sticker! These are very comfortable and attractive! I have found that the sizes vary between colors - the blue M may fit tighter than the pink M, for example.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These panties are so comfortable and fit just right. They have a wide band at the top that adds a little tummy control. They are higher than a bikini but still good for low cut jeans.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these panties These are great wearing panties, love them, these are all I will wear from now on, and great price
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable, firming & great waistband No muffin top is right. These panties provide support and control to your abdomen and look good too. They have a nice, wide reinforced elastic waistband that hits below the belly button, but lower than a traditional brief plus high cut legs. The wide waistband is just enough to smooth out your abdomen in case you haven't been doing 100 sit ups/day.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Except for the Sticker Excellent panties, not too short or long. One thing — I wish that they would use a different glue for the sticker, it was nearly impossible to get off!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these . The do not ride up, they do not slide down under my belly. They are beautiful and super comfy. I ordering ten pairs and throwing away all my regular panties, well except for the "special ones".
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand I finally found panties to replace the Olga and Bali panties I have worn for years. Could not figure out why they discontinued them. The Warner 5109 is great and really quality wise better. Warner please do not discontinue!!!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, attractive and well-made I now have these knickers in several colors, and in both the cotton and nylon. They don't shift when wearing, and fit securely and very comfortably. And they don't encourage "spillage" (AKA "muffin-top"), just as promised. I like that they come up just high enough on the waist to feel secure on the body, yet they don't look remotely like "granny knickers." The high-cut leg makes for a more attractive look and fit, but without allowing ride-up a the back. I machine wash them and hang them to dry, and they've been holding up beautifully. I like the density of the fabric, which while light, isn't so thin that it pills at the back over time due to wearing with heavier fabrics like denim. I used to wear thinner nylon knickers which would pill on the bum due to rubbing against denim and cotton twill trousers, but the fabric (whether cotton or nylon) of this Warner's style stays smooth and pill-free. I've tossed out all my other knickers, and now wear only Warner's No Pinching. No Problems. High-Cut lace-top style.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticker will not come off I ordered 3 pair and they might as well be thrown out, the stickers will not come off, how does everyone get the stickers off?? Only giving 2 stars because of the stickers, otherwise I would love them
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Although very cute, after two washes they became baggy and sloppy. For a Warner product, these are very disappointing!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these panties! No bulges - no lines under pants. These come in cute colors and provide coverage without looking like "granny" panties.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I'm a man who chooses to wear panties for comfort these are the best
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like these panties - they fit well and look nice. The lace adds a nice touch.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the product, not the label I am very happy with this purchase. However, the label attached to the front is very difficult to remove.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wears well with dress pants, no lines. They wash well and I line dry them. I highly recommend getting a weeks worth!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These panties wear well, stay in place and are comfortable.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They say "no muffin top" but I think they were worse than other types!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Both pair of the black panties came apart where the lace attaches to the material after the fist time I wore them. I was not sure how to get them replaced because they had been worn one time. I am hoping the other ones I purchased will not do the same thing. I have purchased these in the past and have not had a problem.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get rid of stickers The underwear was good, however, they had stickers on them that were very hard to get off. On one pair I could not get it all off, and even after washing some of the guk was still on there. I will not order underwear from here but rather buy them in the store. It was crazy.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Panties, great fit Gorgeous feminine silky fabric, nice lace waistband. For a man, they fit perfectly (nice support in crotch area). Love the colors and can't say enough about the wonderful silky fabric. For men who choose to wear panties, these are really fabulous.
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_1729659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls