Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and look! I purchased these shorts for my boyfriend and they quickly became his new favorite shorts! They are a great length (not too short, not too long) and they look really nice on while being comfortable in the same time. The price is affordable and you can't go wrong with Champion clothing. Very recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable my husband lives in these shorts and i do mean lives in them. He wears them every day and has since i met him 12 years ago. the only shorts he is comfortable in and don't catch on his knees. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slightly below average & difficult to size I've been wearing Champions in one form or another for more than 20 years. But it has become impossible to know what size I am. The products are inconsistent, ill fitting and the ordering process is not so great.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shorts. For over 30 years Love the shorts. Would be a 5 star if you still made them with a mesh inner liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are very cool and comfortable The colors for the shorts are OK but I would like more coverage to be able to choose from.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable. Lightweight material. Super comfortable. Lightweight material. Perfect for hot days. Pockets r a bonus
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shorts are a good buy I bought these shorts for my husband. I wasn't sure if I should get size L or XL, as he can wear either size depending on the brand. I bought size L and they fit perfectly. He is 5' 11" and 185 lbs. One feature that he really likes is the pockets -- a lot of exercise shorts don't have pockets. Great buy for a birthday or Father's Day gift.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too large For some reason the light gray ones are way too large. He has about 7 of these in different colors that all fit, all XL. The XL ones had to be returned. The large were still a little big, but the medium was too small. we examined all the light gray ones and they were all the same, so it wasn't a fluke.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pair of Athletic Shorts Purchased these online for my boyfriend because a small was not available in store. These are exactly what he was looking for, they are well made and lightweight! I ordered these along with the Champion Powertrain shorts, so he could compare fit. The inseam of these mesh shorts ended up being about 1 inch shorter than the Powertrain shorts and since he is only 5'7", the shorter length was a better fit. The black color is exactly as you'd expect and the "team blue" is a vibrant, royal blue color.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy in size 2XL. Nice, long inseam. Hooray......these shorts run big. They are a great fit. I normally wear 3XL shorts, because I like a roomy fit. These were surprisingly comfortable and the inseam says its' 8.5", but they seem longer. The best fitting mesh shorts I've purchased in awhile......... Buy with confidence!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, material and durability I have had various pairs of these shorts over the years, and they have always remained a mainstay in my wardrobe. Whether it is for the gym, practice or just casual attire, you'd be hard-pressed to find shorts of this quality at these prices. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable! These shorts are the most comfortable, versatile and durable shorts I've ever owned. Being a teacher and coach, I need clothes that meet multiple needs and these shorts meet everything I demand! HIGHLY recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice, practical, predictable these are the typical mesh, elastic-waisted , longish shorts that my 2 14 yr. olds prefer like 90% of the time, except when the shorts are utterly inappropriate for a certain event or it's cold (rare in s. california). so the guys like 'em a lot.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long is the right adjective I am a woman who bought these long mesh shorts because most women's shorts are simply too short. I had bought a pair of men's mesh shorts in the past and was hoping I was ordering the same thing. These are definitely long...too long to look normal on a 5'3" woman as they came down to my knees. I was hoping for something longer than women's shorts, but shorter than these. They are very comfortable and provide great range of motion. I love that they have pockets.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought these for my husband for lounging around the house, he loves them!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, says the husband. not to long. most shorts are to long for him
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit, perfect price and perfect color. what a nice pants in the world!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shorts which are wrinkle free.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fit was too large I am going to order a size medium instead. I had lost weight . I thought I had only gone down one size. Now I realize I went down two sizes. So they are kind of slipping off. Otherwise, they are lightweight and give me freedom to move.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favorites My husband had spinal fusion surgery 14 months ago. The best thing for his recovery was walking. I bought several brands of this style of shorts. Now that it is time to replace the ones that wore out or weren't comfortable, he chose the Champions for the shorts that he wears. He started by going to the corner of our street and back, to now, walking over 5 miles every day, Champion is his choice!
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts Bought 3 pairs. They are very high quality and comfortable. Sizing is spot on. These are great for wirk outs, walking or just hanging around in them.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable!!! I bought this for my nephew...he really likes them...
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Shorts at Good Price Initially received the wrong product in the mail and after calling customer support they corrected the issue and sent the right products priority. Excellent customer service. The shorts have a good price point and the mesh feels great.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champion mesh shorts These are my husband's favorite shorts for summer...he even wears them in the pool. He probably has a dozen pairs of these shorts and wears them almost every day around the house. The fit is lose and they run true to size. They are perfect for hot humid days!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elastic waistband is terrible The elastic waistband in the XL shorts is terrible. It's way too loose. If I have anything in my pockets and did not tie the drawstring, the shorts will fall down. I have several pairs of Russell Athletic shorts (same style, mesh) that do not have this problem.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband likes them They help my husband keep cool under his Martial Arts uniform. It washes well. I use a smidge of white vinegar to keep them doing their job and remove odors (never fabric softener), and I dry on low for about 20 minutes. We would purchase this again.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is just barely acceptable The string that goes around the waist does not tie properly as it is just one big loop. Had to cut it in 1/2 so that you can tie it. The ends of that string frayed. Just barely usable after 1 wash. Would not recommend product. A refund would be better.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One leg is longer in front.... I ordered these shorts for my XXL hubby, and one leg of the shorts is longer in front than the other. I had hoped that he could wear these to the gym, but they look so cheap that he just wears them around the house. Very disappointing purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've purchased over a dozen of these shorts. They are well made and a good value. They are long wearing and true to size. I'm going to buy some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I expected These shorts are thicker than I expected. They've got a mesh outer layer and a thin poly inner layer. They're also pretty shiny, which I didn't notice in the photo.
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_155467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*