Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Being a shorter guy I have a lot of trouble finding pants that fit well without being baggy or sitting weird around the waist. Really happy I found these jeans after about an hour of trying on the other selections at Kohl's and getting discouraged. These fit really well due to the stretch - it feels more relaxed and casual and I like that the fabric doesn't feel stiff and heavy. I purchased 2 pairs in store but they did not carry a wide selection of colors. I ordered pants online for the first time to be sure to get a pair of black. I'm happy to say they fit just as perfectly as the ones from in store as a 30x30.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Actual sizes vary from same jean My local store doesn't carry these, so I had to order via the web. Ordered a 40/34. Very comfy, but a bit long, so I returned them and ordered a 40/32. Not only shorter, but wow, much tighter! These jeans don't fit me at all. And it's very frustrating because I can't find them in my local store. Even contacted Lee directly, with no response. So what do I do now? How would I know I'd get the right size by returning these and buying yet another pair of new ones? Seriously irritating. Not Kohls fault, but it would be nice if they carried them in the store where I could at least try them on.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good jeans, wrong color These are the jeans my son wanted however the colors on the internet (all devices) are very off. The color was much darker than pictured. It was not at all what my son wanted so they were returned.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans for husband Size 38x32 fits perfect. The active comfort is bigger in thighs. The rise is a bit lower than another pair of Lee Modern series jeans my husband has. Comfortable material and nice looking.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee's rock If you like Lee jeans you will love these. Extremely comfortable and great looking. Price was outstanding with discount
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these jeans I bought a pair of these for my 67 yr old husband. He is hard to fit as he has a paunch but a very slim behind and most pants that fit in the waist are huge in the rear and legs on him. These are the most perfect fit and the best looking pair of pants he has. I ordered 2 more pair for him. He really loves the look and feel of the fabric and even though they are not the standard jeans fabric they do look just like jeans.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy mom!! I have an autistic teen who is overweight. Every other pair of 40x30 jeans were always way too big in the legs for him. Trying on anything is always a challenge with him. We tried these on and they fit him perfect! I was about to give up and was dreading having him just wearing sweatpants. So glad I found these!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missed the mark! These jeans looked nice as far as the 3 colors we got goes thus why 2 stars. Other than that, nothing was good for us so we returned them. The say they are 4 way flex so what that meant was a super stretchy jean for men. That didn't work out for us. When my son tried them on they stretched so much they tugged in an uncomfortable area. and hiked up. My son is lean but he has some natural muscle in his quad area and his buttock isn't flat. The stretch didn't work for those areas. I'm not sure what the 4 way flex is suppose to do but it was bad for us in a 29/32 size.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't buy jeans online. Try them on in the store I usually wear size 32 jeans -- but with a belt -- so I thought I'd try a 31. Ordered 4 pairs of these online and they were way too big in the waist (way bigger than the jeans I already had). I returned my online order to the local store and tried on probably 40 pairs of different size jeans there. Only a few fit as expected. I wound up buying the jeans that fit best, ranging from size 29-32. The lesson I learned is that there is a LOT of variety in waist size, probably due to manufacturing limitations. If you want a pair of jeans that fit properly, without shipping back and forth a million times, just buy them at the store.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans at a Great Price I've always been happy with Lee jeans. The last few years they've been doing a great job. They started with their x-line jeans and now they have these modern series style jeans that are really comfortable to wear, keep there color for an extended period of time through many washes, and have an overall quality and style that I've found hard to beat at this price point. Would buy again and bought three other pairs in different colors all from Kohls! Fit seemed accurate to me maybe a little loose but that's the modern feel I prefer...no skinny jeans here:-)
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contemporary look and fit The lower rise and the 1% touch of spandex are the features that give these jeans a distinctive look and comfort level. Very modern, trim silhouette, yet not too slim. But watch out for variations in fit -- in trying on several different washes I found that they felt different, and sometimes varied in the actual inseam length. I finally settled on Snakebite and Blue Devil, and I enjoy wearing both.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect FIT...every time! I've discovered Lee Jeans are the perfect fit for me. And the beauty is, once I found that, EVERY pair is perfect! Thanks, Lee!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite basic jean! First let me say that I've NEVER liked Levis, Lee, Wrangler or the likes, but after losing some weight I thought I'd try Levis again. After being disappointed in the fit of standard Levis, I saw these and thought I'd try them and WOW! The fit is AWESOME and they're VERY comfortable! they fit much more snug in the back than what you'd think from the pictures on the models. My true waist size (using a tape measure) is exactly 38" and these in a 34 fit perfect! These are my new favorite!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG ! I'm hard to fit. The most comfortable jeans ever !!! I bought a pair of the awesome color Snakebite. Never had a better fitting or more stylish jeans in my life ! Congrats to Lee Jeans. I'll never buy another pair of Levis.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jeans with a few problems I have purchased 5 pairs of the jeans and like them with a couple caveats. The front pockets are cut low but they skimp on the jean material at the back of the pocket. The result is the white pocket lining can easily show. The size tag sewn on the left side at the wait is long and can also show while you are wearing the jeans. Finally the legs seem to vary from almost a boot cut to straight leg. I prefer the narrow leg at the bottom but only got that 4 out of 5 pairs. If Lee could address the details I'd give them 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I'm 6'3" and thin and it is hard for me to find jeans that fit just right. Lee pants that I have wore in the past have not fit me the way I like it; however, I was shocked when I put these on. The material had a stretch to them and fit me very nicely in the butt area where I lack anyhow. The look was very modern and is comparable to other pricier brands. I hope they come out with a lighter wash in this style real soon.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Mordern Jeans - Stylish, Great Fit and Value I saw an add for these jeans and decided to check them out the next time I was at Kohl's. I liked the look and the fit but they didn't have my size. So I ordered from Kohl's. They fill great and fit great. There is a bit of spandex in them, so they don't bag at the knees like other jeans do. The fabric is medium weight and construction seems good. I liked them so much that I bought a few more pair of them.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable My son is very picky about jeans - cares far less about fashion than about comfort. He has three pairs of these jeans and says they're extremely comfortable. They seem to hold up well, no holes or worn spots that look like they'll end up holes. He wears a 32x34 and likes the darkest color. They come out of the washer/dryer ready to go, no wrinkled messes and no severe shrinkage.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome surprise pair of jeans I was reluctant to purchase a pair of Lee jeans, but I went out on a limb since at first glance I like to color and the style of the jean. After trying them on I was amazed at the fit because I am in between a 36 and 38 and I went with the 38 because of the fit. After the first washing, the color is still as rich as when I first purchased them. they are my favorite pair
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find My Sizes I've always loved Lee jeans in general. Purchased 4 pairs of them last year. Now I'm trying to find them in a Khaki color. I'm very dissatisfied that I can never find a 36x34. I found 4 of them. But now I'm trying to find more. Can someone please make more 36x34 because I can never ever find them to save my life except for here on Lee. And I want the khaki color because of my dress code at Work! I love how comfortable these jeans are. But Make them in Khaki please!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Modern Jeans are great! Color was very close to how it displayed online. Great fit. Very comfortable. Great price from Kohl's with the coupons and Kohl's cash. You just can't beat it. Everything we all love about jeans that don't really look like jeans. Pretty cool.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite pair of jeans The most comfortable pair I've ever worn.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans The slight stretch to the jeans makes them easy to move around in. The jeans were extra long before laundering. I ordered 30x34, which was not available in the store. The jeans did shrink about 1.5-2 inches in length when they were washed and dried. This did not make them shorter than the size listed. Nice jeans for tall slender guys.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great for bigger guys love them. These are great jeans. !!!!!!!!!!!!'
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit sturdy material, like the straight legs, not pegged.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits Great But Attracts All Lint I love the fit and style of these jeans, but whatever the fabric is is a magnet for lint and animal hair. It's impossible to keep them looking clean. Regretfully, I won't buy them again.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sizing is misleading Bought this pair of jeans in cobra as well as another in the blue devil color. Both were 32X32. When they arrived the cobra pair were a full two inches longer despite the fact that both said 32X32 on the tag. That being said these jeans look great and are incredibly comfortable. Just know that the sizing may be off.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, Lousy Sizing Consistency I really like these jeans, but it is very frustrating ordering a specific size and not getting a consistent fit once I receive them. I've had the inseam be 1" too short, and also had the waist too large by maybe an 1" or more. Lee needs to pay attention to this as it detracts from an otherwise great product. Rated 3/5 on comfort due to this - the jeans that I have purchased that are sized correctly are 4/5. Too much variability to rate the fit as it varies too much to say the jeans trend small, large, short, long, tight, loose, etc.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit, great look Husband tried them on and they fit perfectly. He wears 38/29 which is hard to find in stores. The straight fit looked great on him instead of the relaxed fit. We are very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Jeans I've owned in a LONG Time! After wearing these jeans, I do not plan on branching out on comfort or style in the near future - these are by far the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned, they are also very stylish. (I bought Cobra color) I am a little heavier set, so finding comfortable, fitting and stylish jeans can sometimes be a challenge. I literally kept the tags so I know which ones to buy when I need a new pair. Thank you, Lee!
Date published: 2015-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_91
  • loc_, sid_1475702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls